(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq - ya lor... but then again seeing the nice gown with beadings at the tail dun wanna spoil it ma haha... but then slowly towards the end of the day I also heck care la cos too tired from it...

Valerie> no choice lah. Who ask us to get married in sg.. Haiz.. Kan Kai Dian..

Snoppy dog, Thomas> I'm keeping my fingers real crossed..

morning...

booy: will cross for u also lol

mrs chua: welcome! everyone's AD here ranges from this mth onwards all the way to end of next yr LOL

mooooooooooooorning all

i just remembered something that one of the furniture shops owners told me on sat.

If you guys are not in a hurry to get furniture, and don't mind display sets, every march, there is an international furniture fair held at expo. He said what we can do is go on the first day register as a trade visitor. some exhibitors will come from overseas, and bring in one or two sets of their products. they won't want to bring back to their home country, so it goes for as low as 20% of the retail prices.

the catch is you can only collect it on the last day. and note... its collect. it won't be delivered.

morning all....

Jaq: aiyo... nightmares again.. better stop liao oh.... faster get ur nan ren back in Singapore...

eelynn: hahahaha...cmi right..how to get him back..he slping beside me I also will have nightmare n crying lol..think I better drink more herbal tea :P

Darrel - haha... my hubby also say later I cannot take it... previously at Malaysia PS he keep carrying me... but becos of PG's request... every venus also must carry and turn merry-go-round haha...

valerie - wa liquid diet ar... me can zip but wa tight lor... think my BS alter abit smaller then my measurement cos they from their experience with me (ROM and Malaysia PS) always end up on the day the gown loose... but make me look so curvy haha.. nv seen myself with such a small waist before haha... this is good for my CS haha..

XFZ> that's wat my BS said too. So mine also smaller than measurement. Cannot breath properly and can't bend too. But me gain weight easy, lose weight super difficult so now dun dare to eat much now...

xfz: better eat sth lah, later really end up like my wife then u know

jaq: u thinking too much liao lah...that's why at night keep having nightmares

jaq is unique case one, maybe 1 out of a 1000 hahahahhaha....

Jaq - You have a body resistence that all women envy... dun stress yourself k... anything can discuss with us... buy a dream catch and hang it near your bed...

Thomas - dun worry will eat de cos tonight likely to go MIL place for dinner...

jaq: LOLZ...true wat...here we are, all trying hard to lose weight...while u are trying hard to gain weight...sometimes God isn't fair LOLZ

xfz: better eat ok? later no strength to walk ard or worse still, faint then even more jialat

nabeh...suan us ah? hahahahhahaa....

but heng ah, all my hard work and efforts in dieting paid off, very pleased with how I looked in my PS hhahahahaha....

Jaq: better dun think so much... very unhealthy... relax a little... drink a glass of warm milk before you sleep... play some smoothering music... =)

Jaq - You are sad becos you small size... I feel super damn demoralise plus cannot make it whenever I see my arms in the mirror cos very big size... Thomas see the irony lol =)

xfz: actually u ok wat, where got very big? I saw ur ROM pics that time, still ok mah...unless u have put on a lot of weight now LOL

Thomas - Not say put on weight but my arms have always been big... just that for the ROM pics my PG got teach me how to pose to hide the fatty arms then plus I got sift through all the pics ma.. CMI pics nv post hahahaha...

thomas: wah..so fierce..hahahaah..no la..sometimes really feel ugly mahz...u abit zi lian kuang hor lol

eelynn: think must meet u more HAHAHAH...to avoid night mares :P

I guess weight was never such an serious issue until wedding haha... now no mood to work cos my mind all fill with PS thingy hehe... took half day leave gg for my mani/pedi later...

xfz: LOLZ...really? actually arms got a bit of flesh also not bad, my wife's arms can't even find LOL. Enjoy ur mani and PS tml!

jaq: not say zi lian kuang lah, everybody wanna look their best in PS also mah, so fat like last time how to take nice pics? agree?

valerie:hahahah dun worry la..nature is beauty

thomas: true la...heheheeh eh rem post some photos in ur FB when u get ur album horrrrrr

morning everyone...

crazy morning so many clients called in at the same time...

jaq: how i wish i can be like you.. every time i take photos and such must hide my arms etc... so demolising... currently working hard to lose the flabby armss....

Thomas: I nv mia.. hiding in novena onli... the pile of work on my table too high...tats why cant see me...

Valerie/ Thomas: i bot my storage bed from Furniture HQ lor.. amk...

Hi Pple,
Need contacts for premarital counselling. Can you boys and gals help out... tried TOUCH Community but all fully book until next yr March.
Our Big day is on 31 Jan 2010.