(2010) 2010 Brides

actually i tot thomas one ... 2.5K for both is quite a good price liao.

if i use my contact for video, the video itself also around 1.3k liao... but i can ask for discount =P

darrel: so u not gg to explain to eelynn and reanne what's WPJA? =P

reanne: haha compared to urs, of cos it's expensive...but I feel for that kinda quality, it's considered affordable liao. show u his webby why I say so www.aspirestudio.com

reanne: is not ex..I got quotes from gd n famous ones at least $3k n above.

thomas: some they dun charge for extra hours..depends on how friendly n their priority.

hanor hanor jaq also knows...those famous ones PG alone is 2k+ liao...extra hrs dun charge most only give up to 1hr, beyond that they will charge liao

WPJA = wedding photojournalist association. its a UK based photographer association. to join need they need to vet thru the photographer's portfolio and see if they meet the standard ... macham entrance exam.

actually now i'm not shooting much. after my membership expire i think i dun want to renew liao. the standards of photographer joining is dropping also... and becoming a bit too commercialised.

for expensive video, ask Yang from substance films =P

if you want Chris Ling's video team, i can ask around for the contact.

hehe darrel said it all...not easy to get into WPJA so those who are inside now really got certain level of standard =P

amanda: u are welcome...his email is [email protected]

if u need help or can't get him, let me know =)

I'm also looking for VG now.. But I think I need to limit to < 1K.. Any suggestions?

Pass by TPY today, but didn't see any familiar faces leh.. How's outing?

Darrel> My FSM told me can sleep on new bed, just need to change bedsheet before an chuan.. In the end, one day before my mattress comes, MIL says "NO" and this overrides everything.. So moral of the story is ask both side's parents is better.. Now I'm on Ti Lam loh, with the sweet comfortable bed in plastics..

booy: u passed by TPY today??? in the end we never go hawker cause only 3 of us.. heehee....

DS/Randyce: nice meeting up today!!!! haahaa....

Jaq: Your co-ordinator @ Julia is who? I just realise I took 2 white gown, 1 off white and 1 red leh.. Do you think it will look funny in the album?

Eelynn> I live near TPY mah.. Changed bus at TPY interrchange today.. Was looking around to say Hi but cannot find anyone familar near breadtalk.. hee..

mich: ohhhh....SO YOUNG!!!!! haahaa... have you decided on your AD date liao??? so fast sourcing for Hotel liao arh???

sry ladies to miss out the eating session yday..

was down wif a bad flu didn;t wan to spread the virus.. =(

ave> can't wait to c ur ps photo!

i was looking at the VG .... till damn sianz... too many options.... n i dunno which 1 is gd... so far from friend's wedding Emotion Pic is quite impressive.... i only intend to get half day with Express highlights.... hopefully less than 1 K ... but then again, if 1k can get full day i aso dun mind...

hmmm... btw, is the Sept gathering still onz???

Jaq: Your red gown is the one tt the taiwanese actress Ji Qin wear tt red gown? haha... I think alot of ppl will take tt.. Wah.. I got no idea who is s****e.

wow sat also got so many ppl here! hee.

wanna share piece of good news w all of u, i finally bought my flat at hougang! yesterday went to view it, like it, made an offer and the sellers agreed! woohoo!!!

Mich> Welcome back! Gd luck on ur job hunting &amp; congrats on ur grad! =)

angelia> Do take care!

Happy Girl> Congrats! So how much is the COV? How many room? Need major reno?

blueystar> yes, the gathering is on 5 Sep... we r organising via fb... deb is tentatively consolidating those cfm... perhaps u want to add her to fb so that we will kw who is gg...
cant rem her email... u can add me then i can invite u to her acct... [email protected]

KK> happy birthday!!!

HG> congrats in getting ur lovenest...

hi alicia,

cov is 20k and its a 4-room flat. will need a major renovation as the sellers have been living there for 11 years.

im so glad to find a house tt we like after so long! and everything settled in a day! actually someone made an offer for the house and put the deposit, but gave up the house when he couldnt get a bank loan. so in a way, the sellers had already decided on the price and were ready to sell. so we just made e same offer.