(2010) 2010 Brides

wah… all so fast thinking of wat to bring for potluck??
think I will be the last one to decide wat to bring la… see the rest is bringing wat and wat u ppl want to hv, then I will bring… =)

potluck 5 sept(sat) - dinner

1)angelia (cabbage rice)
2)aveline (apple/ blueberry/ peach crumble)
3)booy
4)deb
5)eelynn (after 5pm)
6)ds_gerl
7)randyce (tiramisu)
8)Anny
9)happygirl198230

thanks for ur brithday wishes
wahaha getting older liao...
babes, juz add what you are bringing into the list ya.

Alicia: then how about dinner next friday at TPY??

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce

ave: u getting more notti liao hor...*koks*

DS: I see...haha always see they adv in papers wanna employ buyers mah, so tot u working there lor...M1 staff always get rotated among their branches so even if she's still with M1, u wun know which branch she's at now unless u wanna go every branch and ask...hahaa

eelynn: bring urself lor...whahaa

wah next fri only 6ppl ah? the rest not coming?

thomas: why leh?? if 6 ppl only u cannot go meh??? same same ma...

girls: so what are we eating on Friday???

Alicia: update me okie?? =)

I will also most prob order some things for you all.. probably pizza.. See if I can think of things to make for all the guinea pigs I have on 5-Sep... haha..

BooY; ya..u dun order anything..we will settle on the food!!! u prepare drinks can liao....

All: i bring boardgames....... u guys freq those games cafe boh?? very fun one leh... we shd go....since so many of us...

ave: i know i always go too. if interested i can plan one at SMU settlers haha

angelia: i nvr go mindscafe b4 but i always go the settlers.

thomas> there r so many companies along kallang way leh…

eelynn> I’m fine with anything on next fri… u all decide then let me kw can??

I will be busy next week so wun be logging in to forum so often… juz PM me once everything has been cfm…. thanks…

ave> i didn't noe minds have been ard for so long! shall we go there one day? been cravin for boardgames ever since the last time.

randyce> i heard of settlers cafe, but don't know where is it...

angelia: i think got 1 at central but my fren one is at smu. maybe want i can organise?

deb: haha if u really like it den buy ba. confirm will find an opportunity to wear it

ave> I’ve been to settler’s café once at Holland v…
but that place very small leh,….

deb> juz get the boots lah… then we can all wear them for 1 of our outings…. hahahaha
later gv ppl say we crazy…. wearing boots walking ard sg… so hot…. hahahahaaa

hey all> plan 1 by 1 leh…
dinner at TPY – 31Jul
Potluck @ Booy’s hse – 5Sep
Boardgames @ Mind’s café - ???

DS: been to holland one too.. but prefer minds..

Randcye: me in for games.... fri better.. cos next day no work..

Deb: we can always have a Boots Outing..haha...

You all suddenly have so many events going on.. So happening now..

Ave, Deb> Drinks is definitely no issue.. As for pizza, I'm thinking of filling all your stomachs mah... I dun mind board games as my home do not have much entertainment now, only 1 TV and mini DVD player..

Randyce> I have emailed you my order..

Aveline: ok.. u will organize... so many events coming up.. haahaa

DS: will PM you once confirmed.... what boots u girls getting?? I saw some I liked... but don't have my size... =`(

Deb: there's alot of food at TPY... u girls wanna eat food court, restaurant or Fast food???

ds> ohh haha i got one knee length boots but have only worn it out once under jeans .

ave> haha okie.. another boots outing

eelynn> hmmm im okie to eat anywhere. will it be crowded? do we need to book?

Eelynn> i tink mine should be gg to b knee high but not? not very sure.. haha

dinner at TPY – 31Jul
Potluck @ Booy’s hse – 5Sep
Boardgames @ Mind’s café / settlers - 7/8/9 aug?

hmm actualli at tpy we should eat hawker/coffee shop, cos it's the hawker/coffeeshop food tat is yummy.. haha

angelia: ok lor.. then we settle at hawker.. but at where one leh?? U bring us to nice nice one...

deb: ya lor.. after makan we can go coffee bean at HDB hub...=)

kaoz...this outing haven't settled, u all thinking of the next one liao...can't wait to get together again huh???

deb: a lot of things to eat at TPY dun worry...like angelia said, it's the hawker food which are good. For those who have never tried before, it's a MUST TRY!

ave: only 5/9 ah? next fri leh? ask him to come along also lah...me one guy again I shy leh...

booy: no need to order pizza, u kind enough to offer ur place liao...moreover I dun eat pizza also hahahhaa

eelynn: the more the merrier mah...6 ppl only where got fun??? the rest leh??? how come no additions liao???

all: mindscafe I heard is nice...nvr been there b4 also but dun mind gg...but 7/8/9 aug that weekend I'm out cos going KL for a short rejuvenating trip with my wife and MIL.

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce

thomas: practice makes perfert ma... now start with 6 or what first.. then slowly increase ma... aiyo....

ave: wahahhahhahaa....yahor...forgot he's in TW with u if not how he take PS with u....wahahhahaha... *siams ave's hands*

eelynn: ur face not big enuff lah wahhahaha...u see DS organise only, so many of us went wahahaha

Thomas: ya lor.... forgetful leh u!!!

Eelynn: ignore thomas... face small is better than big face...haha.... if next time thomas organise, we all go...come awhile also consider..make his face big big!!! hahashahah..

my face big enuff liao lah...dun want to make it any bigger...I know u like big big face ave =P

I no need to org cos u gals are super ON here...hahaha