(2010) 2010 Brides

eelynn: mich = michelle, she's ard 20 now I think. Still schooling so bery busy now, no time to come in here.

u no need to work ah? see u reply so fast one, whole day online here also hahahahaa

DS: piang a...u where got wrinkles??? at least I didn't see any during our dinner on mon.

all: dun fight lah...me oldest k?

deb/ds: shop what gt my share anot?

potluck 5 sept(sat) - dinner

1)angelia
2)aveline
3)booy
4)deb
5)eelynn (after 5pm)
6)ds_gerl
7)randyce

gtg liao see u girls online tonight.

DS: either u really dun have or u did a real good job of hiding them hahahahaha

darrel: how old are u? I rem u ard same age as me leh

annisan: how about 31st July??? can make it for dinner at TPY???

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce

annisan: haahaa... he very very MOtor siao one.. in fact i also 1... but cannot ride cause no approval from Daddy and Fiance.. (I TOO CLUMSY) haahaa..... We often go touring to Malaysia one.. furthest I went is Hatyai... =)

Darrel: My Fiance is 1 yr older than u... =)

annisan: no leh.. i got no bike license... BOTH of my MAN dun allow!!!! hahaaa.... Must ask ur Fiance to bring u go touring.. very very fun one... Rider up to K.L, Malacca, Ipoh etc.... =)

1)angelia
2)aveline (apple/ blueberry/ peach crumble)
3)booy
4)deb
5)eelynn (after 5pm)
6)ds_gerl
7)randyce
8)Anny

Aveline: Wah... then what should I do?? hahaaa... I dun really know how to cook leh?? jia lat....

Girls... must give me simple task leh... =P

1)angelia
2)aveline (apple/ blueberry/ peach crumble)
3)booy
4)deb
5)eelynn (after 5pm)
6)ds_gerl
7)randyce
8)Anny
9)happygirl198230

deb, did u just add me on facebook? :P

dinner at TPY i cant confirm yet, got house-hunting to dooooooo!!!!!!!!!

hey all~~

tml finally get OFF day..phew..can relax n maybe settle some wedding stuff..have cfm my PS gowns n tea dress le..I tried kua n looks very ancient cheena..so cfm not gg to have it for PS n AD as well..hahahaha..

for the potluck..I tentatively do potato salad or egg mayo sandwich can? where will it be ah? I scared I be out of town last min..hmmm

deb: adv happy birthday~~~~ u older than me n ds_gerl meh..

ds_gerl: do u happen to work in m1 b4?

HG: tot u already gotten ur house?

jaq,

no lah. the seller dun wanna sign the OTP till next month, so nothing is confirmed. sigh... now trying to look at other units.

actually i like kua leh! cos i think i will only have one chance to wear it in a lifetime. that's how i think lah.

xiaofeizhu,

the 'skills' at sun plaza, i cant really say. cos i get served by different girl each time. firstly i dun ask for anyone specific, though the only time i asked, they tell me that particular girl transferred somewhere already.

i think it is ok-ok nia. nothing fantastic, though definately more convenient.

HG: oh..y like tat de...muz be got better offers..
I also think tat no chance to wear the kua..but I wear, v ugly leh..like those cloth we put on table to pray kind..u know =x n the embroidery too loud for me..dun even wan to take photo secretly for memory hahaha..

what about trying PINC nail at Northpt..can recommend u my manicurist

jaq,

actually is xiaofeizhu asking me if the nail palace at sun plaza is good. i dun really do nails on a regular basis so think my package there can be used for a loong time.

im too chor-lor! hee.

thomas> not trained in MU la... practice makes perfect mah.... heeheee
but i dun think much MU is enough to cover old age la...

jaq> nope... nv worked in m1 b4... though i ever did tot of working there...

wah... dun tell me thomas & u saw a similar me at m1?? from the same shop?? hmmmmmm......

deb> ur bday this sat.... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

morning all, back to sch this morning liao

HG> I'm not sure le. Haha too many people but but my nick in FB is deborah also. ļ
Jaq, ds> Thank babes.. wahaha now a yr older liao

mornee....wet wet wet day again

DS: yalor...really looked like u...u got twin sister???

btw are u working in Speedy-Tech electronics?

deb: happy BD in advance!

morning all…. hate it when it rains in the morning……

deb> HG is Jane Mah, xfz is Dorris Lim

to those who juz added Deborah in fb> it’s me who invite u ppl to deb cos needs to hv all contacts in order for her to include into the name list in fb….

thomas> hw I wished I hv a twin sis… or even a sis…. heeheee
u saw me at speedy-tech b4?? nope, not working there… but company is juz directly opp theirs….
but u worked at tuas leh… hw can u be seeing me there???

hey, is the gal still working in m1?? which branch? very curious wanna go see my “twin” leh… kekekeke

Morning all!!!!

HappyGirl: thanks.... I not slim la.. U see me in real life... I very Big Sized.... big-bone.... Still finding ways to get slimmer leh....

Dinner MeetUp @ TPY Hub
Date: 31st July 2009
Eating: TBC
Time: 7.00pm

1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Angelia (angelmh)
3) DS_Gerl
4) Deb
5) Thomas (will check with wife see if she's going)
6) randyce

Morning all~ I got a seminar tis afternoon, so most prob after lunch wont be logging in here le... Anything jus PM me k?

deb> Adv Happy Bdae! =)

Deb: ur birthday coming??happy adv birthday...

Eelynn: u know by saying u r fat, thomas will tell u "u fat?? wat about myself"....

Thomas: HOR?!?!?!/

eelynn: haha i also dunnoe what to bring.

angelia: if u bring cabbage rice, i will bring tiramisu ba. haha

deb: happy birthday to u too.

ave: agree agree. That what Thomas will always say