(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: central...all along we were looking for central areas...

DS: dun worry, can separate bills, I asked them b4 ;)

booy: dun worry, take ur time...8pm I think we just started to eat only haha.

darrel: yalor...that's why I'm so sian...seller sure jack up the price cos he knows so many ppl are keen to buy...

hello everyone~~ crazy day today ..suppose to be my off in lieu but afternoon went to help my boss n attended meeting in school..

how's the meetup..sounds like u all had fun wor..

piang...ying come back must report to forum one ah? hahhhahaa

nice meeting u all ladies...thanks DS for organising

kk's corner whole night was busy laughing away...think they laughed more than they ate

DS_Gerl: hahaha where got faster? me still have to do work at home wor.. =(

Thomas: me whole day no forum lor.. come back cannot forum a while ah? we busy laughing on some jokes we crack ma.. =p

thomas> recalling back hor... it's actually HFL who initiated this gathering de... juz becos sh's too bz to log in so i "kaypo" to help organise lor... kekekeke =P

ave> on behalf of all those who turned up this evening & those who cant make it: WE WANT THE PHOTOS UPLOAD IN FB!!!! hahahahaha... =D

HG> finished with the tagging... on the 1st photo...

think some of us went in to tag at the same time... so a bit messy.... hahahaa

ying> yes, she was sitting beside deborah ;)

Alicia: now is u follow me hor.... follow same day but diff month....

Yinger: ops.....kk sleep liao.. ya..she has lotsa of contribution to our soceity and economic..she deserved a good rest!!!

Wahahhahaha ave so notti, go upload in youtube huh? alicia really got strong fingers sia, the mochi was damn hard lor, right from the freezer...

ying: yes visha came late...she was the one dressed in blue

HG: the 3 ladies on the left? the front in black is DS_Gerl, the 2nd one behind her is deborah, the 3rd is visha

Booy: u dun follow that jaq and call me thorn leh...whole night quite funny cos all girls and me one guy only...think the waiter also quite amused lol. Was thinking u coming late, u missed out on a lot of jokes esp from KK's side (she was with ying, alicia and HFL)

Didn't realise deerixp was quite chatty as well!