(2010) 2010 Brides

darrel: exciting? not as exciting as your.. :P LOL.. off the rack rom dress.. 1st fitting nia.. :P No time left liao.. scare scare.. :P

still got time ... my wife still gotta go back to the BS and alter her ROM dress a bit. one of the catch broke... so she asked to get it changed to a button... if she can do that 1 day before... i'm sure urs no problem one...

darrel> LOL... once in a while take out the CS to try on and make sure still can wear it...

jaq> May will also b a proposed date... will still hv to see the rest's schedule first... =)

felicia> we will b gg to the shops to chk out the price range and their workmanship first... dun think will so fast make decisions... it will either be buying off the rack or tailor make... do u wanna join us for the recee trip?

for me, i dun like to wear kua as it will b too hot and heavy le... and tea dress will depend on individual preference lor... and all along i wanted a tailored CS... so nw take opportunity to get it done =)

gd the morning all..1 more day to wkend

thomas: sian again ah? lol

y|ng3r: yeah lor..hahahaha

ds_gerl: sure np...

darrel: 48 hrs more for u...lol

morning all..

Darrel > thanks for the Blush blush info.. will be checking them out soon

Morning ALL!!

Was on MC for the past 2 days... down with fever and influenza virus...

Today back to work le but still feel weak -_-||
and my face look like ghost...

Then best thing is one colleague taking half day later and one is on course... left me alone to support the whole team, xiao liao...

darrel > great info! most of the bs you listed are those i have shortlisted too. i agree on the tanjong pagar stretch, hard sell and pushy staff. After visiting Sop*** and J**, i'm very hesitant to explore more of those bs there. Btw, how do you define taiwanese style photography?

hi hi! gd morning!
how's everyone?

Darrel> couting down..... 2 more days! tick tock tick tock....

Jaq> heard that u ladies saw those leis at the party shops ah?

Booy/ annisan/ Mag> Still on for this sat's outing?

thomas: patpat..

KK: ya..they call it garlands leh..those hawaii style de right..think $2+ for 1, got wrist or necklace kind..can go check it out.

iLuvPurin > mmmm ... i really dunno how to explain. If you went to JWN and sophia and see, then go check out other photographers like kelvin koh, chris ling, eadwine, feldberyl, you can see the difference and understand.

Darrel > ok i understand you now. there really is a difference. i dun fancy PS from JWN, sophia or even Dig***, so taiwanese style dun suit me haha

Thomas> Haha! Coz wen he spends a sum of money den he'll tell me wat he do wif it lor. Big sum of money meaning not everyday lunch de lah, mayb more than $100 den he'll tell me lor.

HFL> Erm... Sort of... Coz he says tat if he got money wif him, den he'll spend w/o knowing where he spent the money. So his pay will be deposited into his acc, wich is being hold by me. =)

KK: u know where is fish n co at bugis junction? or u know where is illuma? is the building opp fish n co bugis junction/ beside illuma the building(got this fashion de)walk straight down to the next traffic light...turn right..2 shops there..the 1st 1 is cheaper.

HFL: since they only need 1-2 weeks to make, think I will go max couture n zion creation take a look, wait after my gown fitting in late June then decide which 1 to go, then make lor..will be ard Jul/Aug bah..

HFL: ya..both doing CS..nt sure when going coz my sats next mth very packed..might wait till early June then go lor.

DS_gerl is planning an outing for the 3 CS shops in May wkends...

HFL > yup I wanna make CS .. most prob this weekend checking out Golden Scissors .. still thinking if I wan the CS for both PS n AD or only AD .. if only AD i still got alot of time to make but if want for PS den I need to get it done by end of May ..

Thomas> yes, we r gg this Sat. Mag & i confirm le. u & ur wifey wanna join us?

Jaq> oh... i think i aga aga know how to go le. thanks thanks.

alicia: wah u power leh...u are the CFO in the house lol

jaq: next mth my wife's schedule quite packed too, we may postpone till june then go also. maybe we go together?

eve: wanna go together?

kk: going where??? for wat?

thomaS: me see doc liao.. jus got home, taken med.. but the effect of drowiness haven't come.. hope tml i still can make it for my rom dress fitting sia..