(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: coz i am a tax accountant for my clients. Corporate Tax filing due end nov.. my super peak period in november. So oct to nov super busy. and my bf exam in nov also. Then he also beri busy with work in Dec and year end. Dec / Jan i also need to help clients answer time-barred queries and help auditors with tax provision vetting..So i guess September is best timing for us.

deerixp> ic... for me oso dunno wen is peak de, it juz come & go, coz u wldn't noe wen ppl 1 2 sue. haha! so the next time i'm at the BS, i'll jus ask & see whether sept take PS can or not lor, if not den stick to oct bah...

thomas > its not confirmed ... but i think she will opt for a full embroided gown on duchess satin. the one she saw at our BS is using 2 tones of silver thread to sew the design. But my designer said, we need to take 1 day off, go down and let her try as many types as possible and nail down what she likes, and fits her.

I was told at Amanda Lee & Blush Blush, what they need to do for the embroided gown is the designer must draw the design on the cloth itself, and the seamstress will follow the design and thread it, so its very labour intensive and time consuming... and expensive *faint*

haha of cos damn shiok. tat y faster clear all the outstanding den pass some of my clients transaction that need to settle tml to my colleagues den faster leave office first in case boss last min call back frm china to ask me to do things

thomas > actually not me wife high taste... i think the problem come back to me... In the wedding industry for 5 years liao, so my expectations higher. If 5 years ago, I would have gone with the norm. Ignorance is bliss sometimes.

Somemore her best friend used to be wedding planner, so also pyscho psycho her a bit

Hey All>

Just recover from Fever...

Aniwae, i have decided to just print out the ROM invitation cards to my frens as for relative just verbally informed them... =P

and 02/05/09 (Sat) gonna sign the contract with Bottle Tree Park le... Wohoo~ then left wif gown fitting and decor...
2more months to keep fit man... zZz

Congrat to Booy for getting ur lovenest le oh~
and HappyGirl got ur ROM gown le..

also im ON for 25th DIY shopping... looking forward to it..

annisan > take care... seems like there's a bug going around...

except for my wife's sickness. its probably jitters =P

Bottle Tree Park ... is that the one at sembawang ? its a nice place.

annisan > mine is on DIY shopping day II .... 25th april. At Halia @botanical gardens.

randyce > i tot just wear a white collared top and black pants/skirt ? since wear the gown liao can't see anyway.

18 Apr 09 (DIY wedding stuff shopping)
(12pm meet at Bugis Junction fountain - cinema box office side)
Attendees:
1. HFL
2. bluerosie
3. VV
4. Michelle
5. Aveline(For lunch)

Proposed Itinerary:
lunch at bugis junction (MOF/Sketches/Fish n Co),3 party shops @ bugis,art friend at bras brasah,golden dragon @ pple's park, continue to chinatown if anyone keen.

paging for VV & aveline,can pm me ur number???

darrel: counting down for u also...haha

annisan: take care...deerixp also having fever now...

rand: black/white is the best combo haha, no need to headache. Have fun tml!

HG: u have to resize ur pics until it can be posted here, trial and error ba.