(2010) 2010 Brides

wah shiok.... finally got a day off........ went to view some houses with my mum and my doggy....... anyway....... i believe i went to a huanted house... where my dog refuse to go in.... and when she go in... she behave so strangely and dun even dare to move...... and then start shivering and whining....... errrrieeeeee

HFL: the house at east coast area..... just 20 units away from my house....haha....the haunted house putting up for auction next week so today open house...... sometimes the feeling is just so unright...... the moment u stey into the house.... it just feel so eerie...... somemore i haven seen anyone living in the house for the past 5 years......?

visha: wahhh.. where is tat place? so shiok today already on leave liao ar.

hfl: ya lor have to see how things go ba. settle wedding stuff first.

HFL - Me still looking ard but not intensively... wait till my bf exam over then we start to rackie... now I focusing more on my ROM in June... btw I tot this week you all are gg to rackie for DIY stuff, also rackie for ID?!?!

thomas: yup. i totally agree. tat time my fren hse got a particular corner if u stand there ur hair all standing up de. somehow he also knew that his hse might be haunted. dun understand how he can stay there for so many years. anyway recently his parent sold the hse shifted into a condo.

Alicia, HFL, Jaq: thanks!

Hi all: If I would like to have my photoshoot by Sep, if i start designing my mtm in 1st week of June. Is it in time?

Alternatively, I can start designing in end April.

My bf and I will be super busy with study/work from October to Dec. March will be our wedding.

Wat do u think?

deerixp: i think u can start designing now. mine AD next yr sep. My BS ask me to go take measurement on Nov so that we can have our PS during April.

deerixp.. its better to start now or early nxt mth coz ur is mtm so is custom fit to wat u wan.. but rmb they need time to do the whole gown n esp u & ur bf r quite busy.. its advisable to do early for amendment to be done easier..

deeri: my AD same as urs, in March next yr too and PS also same in Sep this yr. My wife's MTM WG will be starting work next mth. Just a rough gauge for u.

cos the earlier topic i got nothing to say marr..

now @ my customer place.

Visha > which house ? cos i think we're looking around the same area. Usually houses that are left deserted for too long, not good. My wife's neighbour is a taoist priest, he told us that someone asked him for help lately, the house he bought was haunted. His son actually videoed the tables and chairs moving, and now the spirit is angry. He said the house was also previously empty for a few years. Now my wife say, the new house, she want to put a goddess of mercy.

deerixp > my PS is supposed to be in Nov/Dec. My BS told me that he will call us down for appt next month to start the design process.

Darrel and Thomas: Thanks guys. The designer has more slots in May. I think i will start in 1st week of may. Will check with my bf if he is ok.

jaq > i know raining. but no choice also
think my wife's MTM gown needs about 5 months to make, and my photography needs to be done in 2009 (cos of the package details). Actually i think can postpone to 2010 one, but we'll only do that if necessary lorr.

worst case is me + wife hold umbrella do romantic rain shots. photographer stand in the rain. hee hee

darrel: y not sept/oct time?I always wanted to take PS in the rain..I feel is v romantic n outstanding leh under the brolly..coz I seen these shots in some BS before..but I doubt in taipei they will allow that..hahahaha..

deerixp> I'm deciding whether to do my PS in sept or oct. If oct, den will be after my sis's wedding liao. U told abbie wen u taking ur PS le mah?

deerixp> Ic... Tat day wen i go return my rom dress, she oso ask me wen i wanna take PS, den i told her after my sis's wedding in oct lor... Now come to tink of it, sept oso can lah, coz hubby de work, no fixed bz period de, so anytime cld be bz. So tink mite tell ling hui (my coordinator) tat we taking in sept, so after take le, got more time to arrange to select & edit the foto. Coz to wait for hubby hor, muz wait very long de... -_-"