(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas> Reno is a big big headache... and really tiring.. I'm beginning to feel it..

Haha.. I'm one of the 4000.. I tot weekday should be better, end up also queue for half an hour or so.. Dun go over weekends manz.. think at least 1 hour and above... The reno is not bad, but not to my liking.. I find the reno at natura loft at bishan is nicer....

Darrel> I'm registered under company.. free so just go.. hee.. anyway, only 5.6k.. If tired, can walk...

jaq: stop procrastinating hahaha...

booy: ya I can understand...my turn will also come next time...u went to natura loft to see? I only went to the showroom with my wife that time.

dilemma now...weekends sure packed like sardines...

Good Morning ALL...

Jaq - Me considering to use korean song for my 2nd march-in... but duno can confirm that song is a happy lovey dovey song or not... Anyone here know korean?

Booy - Jia You for the marathon...

If I hadn't gotten my flat I would love to try ballot for The Peak... good location leh TPY....

thomas: what procrastinating..really mahz..hehehe...oh..when u all going? wkend cfm pack leh..unless super early morning or late evening?

xfz: I know abit korean. which song is that?

18 Apr 09 (DIY wedding stuff shopping)
(12pm meet at Bugis Junction fountain - cinema box office side)
Attendees:
1. HFL
2. bluerosie
3. VV
4. Michelle
5. Aveline(For lunch)

Proposed Itinerary:
lunch at bugis junction,3 party shops @ bugis,art friend at bras brasah,golden dragon @ pple's park, continue to chinatown if anyone keen.

Thomas, Jaq> I only know it's open till the ballot finish.. Then when it's open for selection, it will be open again.. 7 days a week..

XFZ> I'm only running for fun.. Can complete will be good liao..

Alicia> Thanks thanks...

xfz: shld b ok bah..just curious how come u wanna take it as march in song? got special meaning?

elsie: yeah...nope..pure btb gathering..kekeke wanna join us?

morning everyone…

jaq> i got the recent one… Punggol Arcadia

i’m gg down to hdb to sign my LOA on next sat morning, prob will go take a look at The Peak… where is the showroom located huh??

Jaq - Actually no special meaning just that I like to watch korean drama haha... like the song cos the melody makes me feel very soothing... but undecided yet.. we haven exactly discuss wat songs to use for march-in and montage... bound to have some changes down the road =)

morning all..

y|ng3r.. me not yet bought hse.. have planned to get 4rm in sk area oso.. will resume rackie nxt mth coz bf busy..

booy.. update us on ur id soon =)

all.. i gg to select my pics frm my bs 2 wks later.. hopefully i dun need to top up additional pics

ds_gerl: woah icic..hehehe congrats!
xfz: hahaha I love korean dramas also but seldom watch, only very into korean movies =x yeah..slowly select lor..

HFL: u din try the half yearly HDB balloting?

darrel.. hahaha.. my ad is nov tis yr.. n due to the schedule i rather plan early n my bs will need sometime to finish the album for me =)

Jaq.. i buyin resale.. actualli tot of trying the peark.. but ex lei..

HFL: ex wor tat 1...juz buy what u can lor..

randyce: u also in sk forum ah..keke..urs is what BTO ah..normally flats r ready few mths to a year before the delivery date de.

18 Apr 09 (DIY wedding stuff shopping)
(12pm meet at Bugis Junction fountain - cinema box office side)
Attendees:
1. HFL
2. bluerosie
3. VV
4. Michelle
5. Aveline(For lunch)

Proposed Itinerary:
lunch at bugis junction (MOF/Sketches/Fish n Co),3 party shops @ bugis,art friend at bras brasah,golden dragon @ pple's park, continue to chinatown if anyone keen.

paging for VV,michelle n aveline,can pm me ur number???

randyce.. congrats..heee...

Jaq.. ya lo tts y we looking at sk area.. anyway its quite convenient for travelling =) n moreever we have lots of btb stayin in sk =)

HFL: choose liao remember to share with us ur PS pics hor...

The Peak very good location, 5mins walk to MRT only. Saw the layout that day when I went to TPY Hub with wife that day...yest's ST also got full page advert on it...

HFL: hehehe new estate mahz..cfm alot of young couples..

thomas: think 6pm should round up bah? what time they open till?

The peak is super gd la..no doubts on it if I got the $$ cfm will buy 1 there..smore they build faster compare to HDB BTO =x

HFL: do share the photos ok..heheh..I also excited for u.

HFL: ah but normally is the coordinator or assistant help me wear the gowns wor..hmmm..will try to get my bestie to go with me lor..coz my bf ask me to go for the gown fitting 1st then much later he come to choose his..he know I sure take a long time to choose..LOL..especially limited evening gowns.

jaq: no idea leh...anyone knows?

Peak's TOP is 2012 if I remembered correctly...

HFL: I took pics of my wife that time when she was trying on some EGs for fun...haha

Jaq.. if ur gf follow u to gown fitting.. they can help u wif e gowns instead of e sales stuff.. but ofc they onli allow e both of u inside for certain den they will start asking if u r ready to come out coz they scare of tkin pics..

Thomas. lucky u to tk pic.. for mine they allow pics tking but using hp not cam..

HFL: ya..I saw those JWN brides, they also freely take the photos during gown fitting openly leh...hmmmm..

tat time I try the gowns forget to take photos..LOL.

HFL: I see...my BS quite flexible lah, they allowed us to use our digital cam to take, but we also asked them for permission first lah.

randyce - i can understand your agony.... my house also like that... my blk also the slowest among the whole project.... others already completed and receive HDB letter to apply for HLE, my block still missing on some painting work and installing of windows....

xfz: we are really in the same boat. my bf say nvm cos when we shift in that time most ppl will have already finish their renovation. at least our place will not be very dusty