(2010) 2010 Brides

hi ying3r,

i tried about more than 10? quite a lot of choice but i only found 2 which i like. most of the dress dun fot me cos too small.... opppsss... but can alter to my size.

booy: congrats~~ can look forward to renovate n decor ur lovenest le..envy~~

I also interested to go the peak n see n cfm alot of pple n parking problem like cityview at boonkeng..heard the 5rm is $722k =-o

anyone considered Korean or Japanese song for march in or montage/express highlights?

18 Apr 09 (DIY wedding stuff shopping)
(12pm meet at Bugis Junction fountain - cinema box office side)
Attendees:
1. HFL
2. bluerosie
3. VV
4. Michelle
5. Aveline(For lunch)
6. y|ng3er.

HFL> The Peak has a superb location.. Good luck ya.. Only thing is that I find the balcony too big manz... Some 5 room have 2 balcony...

Jaq> Thanks... I'm having big headache with reno now.. even that it's not a major one... The 700+K is those very high floor like 30+ to 40 storey.. and some of these have high ceiling..

booy.. not me applying.. is my bff =).. e 5rm is super ex lei.. i dint managed to see e showflat.. dint knw tt some 5 rm have 2 balcony till u mention.. so cute manz.. who would need 2 balcony??

jaq: u can take me out for this sat meet out.. cause got to go sch early to study with classmates.. exam left 2 weeks..

Booy: u really will have headache when come to reno.. me choose ID until blur le..

y|ng3r: sure.
booy: hehehe dun headache, enjoy the process ya..think of it this way, ur hard work will pay off with the end results of ur lovenest de ;)

18 Apr 09 (DIY wedding stuff shopping)
(12pm meet at Bugis Junction fountain - cinema box office side)
Attendees:
1. HFL
2. bluerosie
3. VV
4. Michelle
5. Aveline(For lunch)

Jaq: hahaha me disagree till i give up.. somemore no time to draw or plan.. so i leave everything to him.. i only voice my opinions.. lol..

HFL: ya, me got 4rm.. now is planning ard 20+k nia..

HFL: hahahha.. not only me doing reno now.. booy also..

jaq: flooring still ok lar.. is the arrangement of the furniture.. due to my living/dining room is long.. hard to divide the area..

hi ying3r

yeah i went to e tamp branch. got a bit of shock when i got there cos it just looks like a simple shop under hdb blocks. was wondering why did i sign up w a bs soooooo far away fr my hse?? but then ok la. the service is good so far and they have units upstairs to store their gowns. not too bad. i think far is not a problem as long as we get good service. hee.

y|ng3r: eh gd leh..I like..same as my bestie's hse in punggol..but ur common toilet also outside right, not in the kitchen like mine. Btw u din have the 3d model of ur unit?
I took photos of my unit when I was at HDB waiting for signing the LOA...the way they arrange the furniture is just nice kind lor..cannot change position..follow the way HDB plan is better..more space to walk..sigh.

jaq: hahaha nv tht of taking photo and nv go find also.. :P ya, the common toilet is beside storeroom.. and beside master bedroom toilet.. so is jus outside master bedroom nia..

HFL> haha.. I tot your bf apply on your behalf.. one balcony for ownself in MBR.. one for guest in living room..

Yup.. Mine is 4 room...

ylng3r> Yah.. I'm still deciding between ID and contractor now.. haiz..

jaq> Hopefully the end result is good without too much of painful process inside.. =)

booy: hahaha my bf say we keep seeing the ID, until he can finalize his design then we can get contractor to do liao.. lol..

ylng3r> Hee.. That was my idea at first.. to steal design then find contractor.. But now I'm quite scared that contractors will give me tons of headache and hoping that ID can reduce such headache for me...

Booy: do recommend us after u have selected ok? hee

All: these days mi and bf both busy.. haha.. stop wedding planning for a while.. hee.. resume in mid May/June.

Hello All... juz log in and so many archives to read liao....

ying3r & jaq> may i kw where r ur new love nest located?? i've got mine in punggol and will be gg down to sign LOA next weekend...

zao annnnnnnnnn~~

DS_gerl: both me n y|ng3r in sk - fernvale side...what about urs? I think some of btbs here took BTO in punggol too. SK n Punggol r common BTO areas, so not to worry no kakis..kekeke.. u took which one? damai grove?

Ohayoo Gozaimasu minasan... Going for the JP Morgan run today, but I think I'm too tired from the rush here and there yest... yawn.. and I have lesson after the run.. gosh...

Deerixp> Dun worry, I will definitely feedback on how good or bad the ID/contractor is..

booy: happy for u...reno is a headache but also a joy once u get all done...

Watched last nite's news, abt 4000 ppl went to The Peak to see...kaoz. Me and wife going to see also to get some reno ideas...is it nice? Although we can't apply lah...just asking for fun only.

mooooooooooooooorning..

booy> so on ! sign up for JPMorgan.

i hate running. plus i think my knees and ankles can't take the prolonged strain from running. injured myself a few times while playing basketball now everything koyak liao.

but then again, i always feel like training up to run a marathon before i'm 40.... maybe wait for my mid life crisis.

darrel: running is actually no good in the long run cos it will weaken ur knees...I just learnt of this from an issue of Sunday Times few mths ago.

thomas: thank you thank ypu. but my session in the morning so still have to wake up early. start at 10 but must report to school at 9. dotz