(2010) 2010 Brides

xfz: hmm.. u think her design okay mah? cos i was reading the thread on JHC alot of ppl like got very bad comments abt her le. Now i abit scare scare. Can help me ask ur fren regarding her services

thomas: hopefully ba. was looking through the thread den some seems like quite good comments but i forget to read through the archive den alot say not good.

so i think maybe i shld go with a open mind ba

randyce - Just go with a open mind... my fren did her dress one year back liao cos her ROM is in Mar last year... so far I didn't hear any complain from her... but the more design (i.e. lace, crystal, beadings) you wanna add onto your dress, the price will also increase....

darrel, ranyce... cos we like the place.. den scared will kena booked by others...

another thing is by the time my bf end work... already 8 plus liao... will be quite late... so chop chop booked... at least now I can concentrate on other things...

haha...... my grad also tomorrow....... but this year serangoon broadway package is very cheap...... but still i did not take their package..... i scare

visha: which session u attending? actually their package is really quite cheap. my colleagues say just dont let them do the make up for me. cos very ugly de.

i think my session is the one that i have to reach at 230pm.....lol

ya i did a compare with other studio, this year broadway is very cheap...... ya... just go there with makeup on can le...... dun let them do...lol
and if possible, when taking photo, dun wear the hat..... i think its the hat that make people ugly.... without hat should be ok

just an update. i have chosen my rom dress fr golden horse and bought my shoes fr metro. the dress is a short tube with bouncy balloon bottom and a red rose at e side. yesteday went to view e hotel suite at fullerton and confirmed the booking.

oh yes, my rom date is changed to 8th june instead of 7th to accomodae my bf's father who eats veg on e 7th.

and yesterday my mum helped me to sew the dress for my mascot. hee hee. reminds me of e days when i was in sec 1/2 doing home econs and my mum had to help me sew my skirt... cant imagine now i am still couting on her to sew e dress for me. i tried to do it myself but quite messy so she helop me a bit. it is not finished yet but the 'skeleton' is out. will post e photo when free...

Happy girl: jus to check.. golden horse have many ROM dress to choose? cause me haven't go down choose my yet.. jus worry not much choices..

Thanks to all.. Finally collected my key.. yippie.. Went to my new home to snap snap snap..

Also went to The Peak.. Aiyo.. so many people on the first day... The deco decorated by the ID isn't to my liking.. But I like the high ceiling (3.6m) of some of the units... Only 48 units have such high ceiling... Cool...

Randyce, Visha> Congrats on your grad.. Funny as it is, I like the mortar, it makes me look more knowledgeable.. hee.. It seems so far since I grad...