(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: haha I can't cos gown doesn't belong to us, we rented it from our BS. Even if wanna sue, my BS shld sue Darrel's haha.

u are good man...u can tell from my post?

ya a bit moody this few days

jaq: haha I see...partly due to work lah. Job hunt no news also, very sian.

now raining cats n dogs at my place here also...

rand: morning

all: dun forget to file ur income tax, today's the deadline! efiling is by 18th

jaq:morning same same. my office area damn hot...

thomas:morning. i think in this kind of environment now is like tat de. My fren send out tons of resume but haven get any reply yet

Gd morning everyone!

yIng3r> ey… so far I think is Booy, annisan, Mag & myself will be gg on 25 Apr. =)
how’s ur deco stuff coming up for ur ROM? Any theme in mind le?

Darrel> ur wifey’s dress is beautiful. I like the flowers n the big ribbon. Can feel ur happiness n excitement. =)

Thomas> cheer up! Ur post did sound a bit moody… weekend is coming!

angelia > face censored =P ... she told the designer/dressmaker/owner what she like, and what she wanted, then the designer drafted out the design for her. along the way, made lots of changes.

angelia: no face bcos darrel dun want us to see mah...

kk: thanks

rand: ya sent out quite a bit also but no news, times are really bad now I guess.

angelia > actually its cos the photographer (me) a bit problem larr. The lighting go hawyire, so the skin colours look funny. anyway if you scroll to the earlier post, the invitation card got her photo also =P

suntec sky dark dark ... but no rain yet.

Hi ALL!!

Good morning!!

Darrel - Your wife-to-dress is very sweet... really design to fit the garden theme.... the bluey sash and ribbon looks like Thomas's wifey dress and on a closer look, the bottom of the dress looks like Alicia's dress =)

If you ladies have the budget to MTM a short gown to keep, another place to intro will be Jes* Haut* Coutor* (bridal shop)... one of my gf did hers there and its beautiful...

dareel> tink she's gettin nervous.. =)

mayb get a notebook and write down all de details den can just refer to it... =)

xiaofeizhu> how much was it? any photos?

HFL> Jaq & u gers will be gg ahead this Sat. As I need to go in to M'si Club this Sat, so won't be able to make it. So for this Sat, will be with Jaq.
That's y i jio for another session next week.

Darrel> I'll be having 2 pens, some of my frens had 1 only.
she must be nervous n wanna ensure everything is in place. i tend to be like that soemtimes oso. keep reminding my FH this n that... hee

aveline: 12 pm at bugis junction fountain - box office side...

tink I need to put the meetup details as my signature temporary tonight when home..hehe

Thomas> On leave today to collect the key to my lovenest.. You cheer up, harder to change job now, so must be more patient.. Look at it from another angle, at least you still have a job.. My friend got retrenched and still looking for a job... =)

booy: that's great news! must be over the moon, enjoy ur meetings with ID and contractor later. Yup I will continue with my job hunt and hope for the best =)

Booy - Congrats on your lovenest =)

randyce/angelia - I dun have the pic with me now... i think the price comparable to what Darrel wife-to-be paid for her's...but the one my fren did is more of wedding gown material and not those chiffon type... I try to describe... white colour, tube dress with bubble bottom (those random fold)... the tube top got flower lace at the bust line then got sawroski crystal at the bubble area... hope you ladies get what I mean...