(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas > the HDB 1/2 annual sale list is up... see if u can find anything u like =)

but then, re-possessed flats may have their own set of problems. e.g. ah-long

Mag> we will be meeting at 12pm, for lunch 1st.
then will go bugis area (party shops), then down to bras basah & chinatown.

thank u thank u. just told my FH abt ur AD date. he's like so excited n happy! hahaha
shld arrange to meet up more often ah... =)
ya lor... surprisingly, even the guys can click oso. cos sometimes guys tend to hold back more.

bad news, ladies!
I need to go in to JB Club on Sat evening, meaning if meet, i'll need to go off latest by 3pm.
haiz... i might give it a miss. haiz...

KK: still can join us ah..we dun take lunch v long de mahz..max an hr then we go shop le..maybe can't go pple's park..only roam in bugis..gd enuff..hehe

jaq/kk: i already roam at bugis on last fri.. hahahhaa.. and got caught in rain..

kk: hahhaa it ok.. me also dun know should go settle all the rom things or i should concentrate on studying for exam more.. think rom matters, i better put aside 1st.. exam in less than 1 mth time.. scary!!!!

Mich> i'll try to enjoy myself de. working leh....
if go shop again, probably will be by this mth le lor.

Mag> ya lor. u wanna accompany when i go? heeee...

Jaq> ya, must update me ah. so sad, still plan what i wanna buy le. u ladies enjoy urself k. help me keep a lookout c if got sell leis k. thank u thank u. =)

visha > some of the flats are re-possessed, some are those new development left over.

those with put ... "Plan & Photos (RP) :" .... with the RP = re-possesed.

Afternoon All

U all able to go inside the HDB webisite n see?
I have b trying to get in since morning..cannot...heavy traffic jam..the response of the application is over-whelming..HDB already received over 2000 applications..

the new flats at bedok interchange looks good and affordable............ but only a few units...... chances like very slim wor........

KK: ya..gonna whack vit c pills tonight. u enjoy the opening for the club in JB ya..let me know the exact location..then I can go play golf there also..issit open to public or members only?

Jaq> beta prevent it from egtting worse ah... best is still lots of water. =)
hmmm... try lor. go there work. it's located in Kulai. heee... it's actually for opening of a new golf course. the Club has been there for yrs le.

All: Hellooo! =)

Visha: the HDB some are new. u can c delivery commencement date / lease commencement date for an indication.

ying3r: all the best in ur reno =)