(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy: hahaha me going afternoon.. see if i will see u there.. :P FC fit u? i think ur budget quite high wor..

HFL: can try the one me and booy talking about..

Alicia: ya.. u must wait for 2 sides one.. cannot wait one tile nia..

jaq: ur floor plan look like mine.. but u got actual floor plan ma? so i can tell u how my ID plan to do my walk-in wardrobe..

y|ng3r.. maybe u forward me e packages =)

alicia..i will start looking nxt mth.. hee.. coz tis mth is busy mth.. hopefully i can get my flat ard June

jaq: i go hunt for ur floor plan.. pm me the unit and blk?

HFL: wait till i finalize my package with IDs.. they only give me a rough plan see nia.. no quotation yet..
me also getting flat ard that timing..

y|ng3r..sure no prob.. do update me again..

Jaq.. u gonna stay e same blk as y|ng3r??

alicia.. ya still looking for tt area lo =)

k all.. i gg to zz too

nite everyone

Wah.. you gals talking abt MJ rules here ah.. Must teach me ah..

HFL> Yup.. Finally getting my keys next week..

ylng3r> Maybe tmr I will give him a call and see how.. probably afternoon as well.. I'm not doing a lot of things.. so no high budgets... but so far, after comparing to other ID, FC is not that expensive.. but of course more ex than contractor lah..

Booy: hahaha not really rules.. jus some basic for 'tai'.. oh.. if u going then sms me ba.. got my hp no.? me also not asking for much.. but will see how much my fren's fren quote me ba..

ylng3r> I dunno how to count tai.. just play.. when winning, I will ask the rest if I can win this or that way.. haha.. If I'm going, will sms you.. enjoy ya.. PM you my number later.. you can PM me as well.. I'm also sleeping.. nightz..

eve: ever tried Mondo/Aldo and the likes? go vivo there see, quite a lot blink blink shoes

all: haven't got the chance to watch F&F4 yet cos no kakis...wifey doesn't like to watch movies so no choice...but heard from frens who've watched saying that this is the worst sequel in the whole F&F series...

sigh...raining again...no need to wash car again.

Luckily, I went for my jog early in the morning.. the rain didn't affect me..

ylng3r> Dun think I'm going down.. need to study hard for my exams as well..

Thomas> No $$ to study part time now.. Studying jap now.. term exams soon..

Ask your guy friends to go for such movies with you lah..

Thomas> I went to a lot of places (liang court, chinatown area) today.. sold one of my ring pillow.. happy...

If you wanna learn jap seriously, consider JCS.. I gave you the link the other time.. Interesting, but must spend quite a bit of time and effort on it..

For those who are looking at nice and interesting furnitures, can take a look at this shop.. Nice furnitures but of course comes with a slightly pricey tag.. Went to liang court purposely for this store today.. =)

http://www.om-home.com/

booy: ? u got spare ring pillow to sell?

yup will consider, thanks for the link.

morning all...back to work after a long weekend...

gd morning all~~

thomas, u r early today..hehehe...wish everyone a gd week ahead after long wkend~~ *chase away the monday blues*

darrel: 12 more days...haha

jaq: i'm always early...just that sometimes have to clear my papers first before I can log in here...

darrel's knees must be feeling weak now...haha.

thomas: icic..

hahaha..talking of which, sat night I dreamt me was 2-3 days before AD, still haben sent out the invites, make me so panicky n scare nobody attend..

morning all !

cannot have weak knees... need to take IPPT on thursday :S

this weekend my wife not feeling well, and i got that toothache. so both feeling miserable. :S

darrel: early meh..less than 2 wks wor...hehehee...dun deny la...we understand de..think my jitters will come even earlier..maybe before PS shoot..

i mean ... urs ... so fast start having dreams about ur AD liao.

i think i'll prob feel it next week. most of my things settled liao. only left the details... guest book, pens, ang pows...

Thomas> Yup.. I have two ring pillows.. One old one sold yest.. And another new one yet to sell.. Still selling away..

Darrel> The jitters will slowly set in.. Hopefully it will set in after Thur so that you won't have weak knees... haha.. Or else you have to continue to be paid for exercises liao.. Being paid even more per week for exercising.. Come to think of it, it's pretty good deal..

darrel: haha..on n off I have such dreams de..last year I also had one..I have too much guests until got outdoor n indoor seating..then I got long march in from outside to inside..LOL. I paranoid subconsciously I guess.

booy: gosh...then when u buy AD shoes, better dun be too high ok..

funny..how come we dreamt of our wedding..is always bad things ah..LOL..so tat in reality it will be good since we remember-it will become opp.