(2010) 2010 Brides

hi all .. am searching for my PS shoes ... besides Anna Nucci, where else got nice blink blink shoes? but not too ex like leapin lizard type thou ... looking for a cream colored one ..

Jaq.. maybe is coz e whole series too long alreadi.. tts y dun have e feel from e starting series..ya tis series is more on story though they still have some action pact stuffs

Evee.. maybe try departmental stores like taka or metro??

jaq > lucky you, still got time to go to movies. I'm down to watching VCDs nowadays.

darrel > charles & keith got blink blink shoes? ok will go take a look ..

jaq > vivi can be found where?

hfl > metro dun have nice ones .. will check out taka ..

yesterday went far east anna nucci, cream colored ones limited designs .. somemore i lookinh for 4 inch ones ..

y|ng3r: hahahaa..me amateur leh...too expert I cannot de...scare scare =P how's ur ID hunting?

darrel: both dvds I have =x
me waiting for startrek, transformers,wolverine,terminator etc.

small as in 20c 40c...50c can die....

alicia:1st round lose $10, 2nd round win $2..hahah end up still lose lor.. SO - SIGNIFICANT OTHER.

eve: u can try BHG, think got 1 boutique at vivo..what about gg JB city square or holiday plaza to see?

jaq: me also not expert.. too expert i also dun dare to play.. so far so gd.. too many to choose from..

Darrel: nope.. no hacking involved..

Alicia: my budget ard $20+k..

jaq > after a while my wife and i decided to stick to VCDs. cheaper, and after watching, can throw away, so ok if we end up with crappy shows.

plus, we watch liao, her brother watch, then her parents watch, then my parents watch, then my brother/sister watch, then bring office lend colleague... good deal for $12.90 =P

maybe should rent instead. $2/show

Jaq> Oh... so SO stands for significant other... hmm... i've been wondering abt tis for quite some time liao... haha! I shld be catching wolverine wif my sis. =)

y|ng3r: hahaha..ok..wah so gd u can get walk in wardrobe..enuff space in MBR? Mine cfm cannot coz HDB already allocate where we put our wardrobe liaoz..sigh..

darrel: like that rent better...go greenn... =P

jaq: me play $1/2 before.. end up lose a lot..
.. but also got luck to win when playing $0.5/$1.. but end up only breakeven..

watch your movies at Iluma.. $6 tickets and free parking for now till the carpark gantries are ready.. Watched Shopaholic last week, happy that it was cheap tix..

Thomas> You are still waiting for the right time mah.. Once the right time is here, you will get your home sweet home soon as well..

ylng3r> Try kelvin from FC.. Which ID you have gone so far?

Alicia, Mic> Thanks thanks.. Pretty excited.. but still haven't settle on my Interior Design.. haiz..

Darrel> YOu are still into VCD ah... D/L lah.. haha..

Eve> Robinsons at Raffles City also have some selection of blinb bling shoes.. Or else back to my recommendation of loe and behold... But slightly more ex.. 100+ and above =)

alicia: I saw the 3d model of my unit, they have a corner set aside for wardrobe..then put the bed liaoz..juz nice got pathway to n fro lor.

ya got "tai" then can game.

deerixp: when i finalize my ID 1st.. lol.. :P

Jaq: i must see ur floor plan then i can tell u.. actually we nv decide to have a walk-n wardrobe but this ID firm did suggest and it look super nice too..
ya, intend to play either at my house, or fren's house.. kekeke.. dun worry, it all ard our area..:P

alicia: that one $2/1 is no choice.. fren's choice.. haiz.. ya, play with 'tai' one..

Booy: i will be going down FC tml.. but meeting my fren's fren.. he work there..

y|ng3r.. how ur ID??

Jaq.. we still meeting up on this coming sat??

darrel.. slumdog millionaire not bad.. some of e part is sad.. esp when u see e country they r in..

Booy: not many.. only 2 so far.. tml another 2.. going to decide soon ba.. but will have to wait till all details finalize ba..

y|ng3r.. must share wif me ur ID packages oh.. now i wanna do price researching as well.. coz scared tt by e time i get my hse everyting is very rush..

darrel.. nite & happy exercise

Jaq> Yup.. still looking for a decent ID, went to around 5 to 6 liao.. So far only Fuse Concept fits the bill.. Will go to contractor as well and compare prices to see how well they can fit into my expectation as well...

Darrel> 10 M is faster to D/L... haha... Enjoy your exercise... I'm also going jogging tomorrow morning at my leisure time..

ylng3r> I see.. Thinking of going there tomorrow as well.. if my ID is ready to show me the things...

jaq: the link.. lol..

Alicia: once u get used to 'tai' then will be easy le.. jus sometimes i also dun know how to count the 'tai' one..

HFL: hahaha.. depend on how much u budget for ur hse..

jaq> wif flowers & the big tiles, i roughly noe, but if no flowers, no big tiles, is "ping hu", den not so sure liao, coz my mum says "ping hu" cannot win wif middle tile.

y|ng3r.. ya i knw.. but den i wanna compare on the prices..hehee.. coz every ID charge differently as well as e contractors..

Booy.. u getting ur hse key alreadi??