(2010) 2010 Brides

jia-joey,

my friend is having church wedding on sat and dinner on sun.

but if u invite ppl to both, maybe those ppl who are not so close to you may not turn up for both.

Really raining cats and dogs today.. So happy that tomorrow is only Sat... What a great feeling to have long holiday..

Went to see see my house today, really happy.. dunno why.. Getting my keys next week.. hooray...

booy, congrats on u getting hse key soon!

all, back from sit viewing on meritus n carlton... meritus is confirmed out for me, cuz min 5o tables.... like their mandarin court thou... very unique...

decide on eith carlton or hilton.. most prob carlton? by e time my date carlton become high celling, pillar-less le... their extention of e ballroom will complete roughly on aug next yr.... hehe... agnes attended to me, she's very flexibe in the perks.... very gd... her service is very gd too!

HFL, my ad is on 2011!

alicia, yalor... not a dissapointment leh.... cuz location is gd, food wise quite trust them uz is wah lok.

by e time my ad i guess is e new ballroom? maybe 2-3 mths later i go check wif them again? haha... now they are only selling their current ballroom, cuz they dun wanna make so huge de commitment, in case by aug e construstion delay..

alicia.. at least omnia got e pen to help u.. mine dun have onli can use finger to touch..i oso kept press wrong button..hee

michelle chia.. i tot urs is on 2010.. calton not bad & u can shortlist tt as 1 of the choice =)

Michelle> Icic... So u looked at the current ballroom? Is it a disappointment wif it?

HF> Ya, got the stylus pen. U can go buy a stylus pen lor, den can help u instead of use finger, somemore my finger so fat, tat's y always press wrong keys. keke!

alicia, haha... nope.. i nv book, dun think they open for 2011 le oso..

i saw e landscape n photo of e new extension ballroom ma.... cozy feel and e more i look at e pic e love i like... my bf too! haha.. gtg le... fren's bd again...this yr all frens 21st bd.... i broke liao!!

finally home ! ...

went to collect my wife's ROM dress today, then go orchard to buy a belt with vouchers redeemed from credit card.

Had a super severe toothache last night. Lucky managed to find some soothing gel that numbed the pain a bit. If not, totally cannot sleep *grouchy*. Also lucky my dentist is open today. Went for a root canal :S (yes, the toothache was THAT bad).

alicia > cos hers is made to measure. ready, so go collect lorr. nothing to do with jitters... cos the dress not for me =P

so u take out ur ammo, ready to start shooting liao ?

HFL> Ya, it looks sumting like bronze/gold. =) The red i find it ok onli, coz if it's maroon, den i mite take it.

actually.... i'm too tired to feel excited.... see if the mood comes tomorrow.

on the bright side, at last i don't feel trapped, and want to run away =P

darrel.. hahah.. dun worry.. u will enjoy =)

alicia.. u like maroon?? hee.. i took e pink for my f480.. actualli got tink to buy omnia but ex lei.. sad..

hi thomas..

thomas.. i oso just came hm...purposely rush hm b4 7pm so i can watch tv =)

alicia.. my mgr bought e red 1.. looks pretty but guess maybe tt red u dun like =)

HFL: me ah..yest morning was qing ming praying on paternal side, then tuition..n went my bestie house to play mj till 2am..hahahaha..today afternoon went JB with my gfs..came back 2 hrs ago.. =P

how come not very nice? is kind of ending liao for the whole series..it featured more on vin diesel story this time, no real racing n fantastic cars tho...I feel is quite ok coz quite action pact.