(2010) 2010 Brides

hahahah coz so many pple no come in liao n 90% of us are actually after AD le~~ think after Dec will be isolated thread :P

alicia: icic..then gotta find things to occupy urself..hehehe

Coolie28 & Fatger always comes in together to talk about accupuncture slimming in most slimming threads in this forum... same person?? or sales pple??
Gals - beware...!

Agree... hmm.. i think all this slimming programmes are all bluffing pple one.. Spent thousands of dollars and the effect is very minimal. Might as well go exercise and have healthy diet. It's foc. hahahaha...

Actually not true leh.. with exercise and eating healthy food, i managed to reduce 10kg in 4 mths. Currently weigh 43kg. hehehe.. just that still got fats here and there.. don't know how to reduce down further liao.

Exercise 5 times a week. Jog at least 3km per time + swimming + boxercise. Occassionally take join those 10km run?

Food wise, still eat 3 meals a day. Just that eat less oily food. Go for soupy stuff like beehoon soup etc?

Very fast can see effect. hehe...

i kw of this place that they r referring to... i hv ex-colleagues who took up the program and indeed lose weight... it's not totally slimming ctr... they called themself health management ctr...

anyway, it's another MLM thingy lor... and though during the 3 mths program u can really see some results, but u got to be self discipline and maintain... else everything will be back to normal or gain even more weight...

Morning to all !î—
Thomas: can I check w u on the price of the JB curtains? Cos my htb to compare w another JB curtain maker.. Heez thanks for ur help yah

bluey: its really hard for me to tell u the prices cos it really depends on what material u choose and how many layers u want etc etc. All I can say is, for the same kinda material and quantity, it cost me only half of the price if I were to get it in SG, even after factoring delivery out to SG and installation.

perhaps it wld be better for u to call ah bee and ask directly? if u have no time to go down to her shop (though I wld suggest u to cos u need to choose materials from there to get pricing).

morning people

I have booked airtickets for my honeymoon & coming wedding for Oct already...

deb: Classics Curtain and Furnishing
21 Jalan Dedap 8 Taman Johor Jaya 81100 Johor Bahru..look for ah bee..012-7168555

quite difficult to find cos shop got no signboard...if not u call her, she will guide u to her shop...that's what I did.

ellen: enjoyed hokkaido? hehe

Alicia > haha enjoyed of course...
now not so enjoyable cos need to work + clean house

Thomas > yup it was really fun!
plus it's the first time i go for long holiday on my own... hee hee.... flowers at Furano are so beautiful!

ellen: that's good...I will never forget those memories me and wife shared in hokkaido

forgot to ask, did u settle ur seating problem in the end? was it too squeezy for ur guests?

Thomas > yeap...
now i missed the ice-cream in Hokkaido~ we had like 11 ice-creams in 8 days... LOL

Oh the seating arrangement... they specially arranged bigger tables for those 12-seat tables so it's not squeezy... anyway, some relatives couldn't come and some pple flew aeroplane last minute so we managed to fit everyone into the 22 tables just nice... hengggg...

that's good...told u some will fly A380 last min lor hahaha...managed to break even?

the icecream? oh my...the first day we had the one at ishiya choco factory, we cldn't stop eating from then onwards LOL.

Thomas > yea... managed to break even thanks to 2 very, very generous family members... their 2 APs can cover 4 tables
we also feel so paiseh receiving such big AP from them... would have made a loss w/o them...

i found that the best ice creams are from Furano, followed by Sapporo/Otaru... :P

Morning~!

Thomas > yup we tried the lavender ice-cream at Furano. i think it tasted quite nice, but maybe it's becos the lavender taste wasn't so strong... :P

moooorning all ! .. been really busy the past 2 weeks, hardly got time to do anything. :S

jaq > where u planning to go ? i booked my honeymoon trip liao. going on CNY.

now got a bit of time, i report first. if not, later in the day no time liao...

recently went to MBS (shopping + look see) and RWS (watch the circus). heard a couple of complaints from my friend about MBS on their service as well. Overall impression is RWS still much ahead. but then i never go into the casinos ... :P