(2009) Brides of year 2009

Verena,

Noted. Changed. so u confirm this BS le lar. they got the gowns tat u wan lar...

Paradise,
ya. c u here.. haha..

no mood to work as seems like holiday season...

hey ladies, i'm kinda in a situation whereby my MIL keeps saying that there is no need to find an auspicious date for GDL and An Chuang. She said that GDL is just 2 weeks b4 AD, and An Chuang is the night b4 AD. my goodness! but my parents told me that need to get an auspicious date.

my hubby is cantonese and me a hokkien. my MIL also mentioned that there is no hair combing ceremony, cos' she cannot comb for my hubby, so i also cannot comb. aiyoh.. very messy leh.. i dunno what will happen when both parents meet in feb for discussion..=(

Hi grace,
I'm gg down tonight to select Fathers's jacket.maybe happen my AD MUA got client's request,that's why she called me earlier to check my timing?u wait awhile see no call,then u give Julia a call
Now really holiday mood hor..haha..xmas,NY,weddin,CNY...haha

Vallous,good that u have so much fun..ur Big Day just 3 days away..gosh...feeling very excited for you..all the best...

Jan brides,let's countdown..Hope all of you have a wonderful & unforgettable wedding..cheers

Hello all! Was wondering why this May 2009 brides thread so quiet. LOL! Merry Christmas and a happy 2009!

Just went to collect my 1st proposal of the wedding gowns (mine are MTM). Now thinking hard to choose which design!! Quite stressful. Hehe.

Will be doing our pre-wedding shoot in March. Woots!

Hahahah ya... office oso damn quiet. a lot of ppl clearing leave. i dun hv much leave liao so dun wanna waste :P wanna carry forward to next yr!

but today boss is back la... so gotta start my engine a bit lol

Hi ladies, I have finally got back my softcopies of my wedding photos. I uploaded some of them in my multiply account. Feel free to comments and happy viewing.

Wa Sharon, you bday is on 31 Dec? Mine is 30 Dec lei..you want those noisy pub or chill out bar? I know the one at the roof of Scarlet Hotel quite nice, Oosh at Dempsey also not bad. These 2 are the non noisy kind. Saw one called "Helipad" at Central @ Clarke Quay, never been there before but looks pretty nice from picture.

Happy Birthday yar!

desjO, yeah I intending to call Xiaoqi as soon as i finalise my itinerary. Finally done with my thank you speech and emcee speech. Hard work!

For dad's jacket, think I will go down when it's my dad's off day. Don't think they need very long to alter or what.

By the way, did Julia give u some anniversary free photo taking thingy? I heard from my friend should have leh.

Lalaa: huh so qiao?! pai seh pai seh..heng i book earlier..i kiasu coz i scared the food prices go up mah..Expo oso nice plus there a lot of parking lots leh..but coz i stay at the west so i took Hilltop.

Fifteenmay: yah hor! ^5!!

Guess u all have booked ur AD PG/VG liao..me still sourcing around..sob sob..

My AD is next sun..so better settle this week so I rest my mind.
Anniversary free photo taking?never hear b4 & I doubt they will give me..i took their cheapest pkg ;p
btw hv u select ur AD bouquet?we gg collect from them 1 day in advance?

Hey brides,Hw's preparation?All done?

yup selected the AD bouquet and corsages already. Selected them during AD gowns selection. Mine is also the cheapest package leh. Haha...

sunqian: happy b'day to you too... hehehe...
thanks for your info...on 31 dec then decide...
when is ur AD?
desjo: almost done.. mi only not yet tie the ribbon on the facial kit only...

jaslyn: can HL milk really help? i tink my friend gonna sabo me leh...
ya i'm gg excited also...

Hi desjo...my wedding is on 10th Jan at the same hotel with you too...I will be staying in till 12th Jan 2009...maybe i can catch a glimpse of you...

How's your preparation?? Who is your co-ordinator?

im a 09 btb, hopefully!*Lol* cuz we just went for a Fengshui master yesterday, as instructed by my parents, but he said we are a perfect match for each other, something to be happy but not sure true or not..haha...he gave us 3 dates to choose from, and we are comfortable with one of the dates, and im already dreaming of my wedding day...keke...i wanted to do a wedding lunch, but tink it's diffcult..but definitely it is gg to be ROM + AD...once and for all...

zai na li,
congrats. so nw u shld b busy perparing for ur wedding liao lor...
when is ur date?

Aspire09,
Mine is a dinner. but i got frens who did a wedding lunch. wat u wan to knw abt it??

hi mashi
can you find out for me what's ur fren's program schedule like?
oh another thing, I'm looking for BS now. Do I still need to have the standard package like EG and night make up and such..

Hi mashi mashi,

its been a long time since I came in. Could you please help me to update my particulars.
AD PG: Friend
AD VG: T & W Classic video
Wedding Band: Love & Co
Multiply ID: peinenghuixiang

thank you very much!

Hi Rain, my relatives will be there for my church wedding... but dunno if VG got to rush back or not... cos i know latest by 1pm VG got to leave. Hope my guests could arrive early and start the wedding ceremony on time.

i hvent booked my PG/AG too... hvent even source for it.. thinking to do it nxt yr.. so dun wori jiaying im with u..haha

nw its to relax my mind....

Wow Raine, all that will be done in Jan? So early!! I was thinking of doing it in late Feb or Mar, haha.

Ene, I also only just saw my raw MTM gown. First fitting, nothing much on it but quite excited as well. At least not so worried that the style wouldn't suit me.

hmm.
my fren schedule is something like tis.

early morning 9am fetch bride, then go to groom hm for tea ceremony then to bride hm for the tea ceremony. while after fetching the bride, 1 car (1 xiongdi n 3 jiemei) go to hotel to help to do check in n arrange the small details.

then after the tea ceremony at the bride side, the couple will rush dwn to the hotel to prepare for the lunch recept.

do note tat it will be very rush if both stay very far like my fren n his wife. n u need someone u trust to arrange all ur stuff at the hotel. also, this can b done if both families have small families n nt alot of ppl for the tea ceremony.

BS ar - they will still offer u the standard package wif EG. juz whether u tink u need the EG or nt. but if u hv lunch recept, u will still need unless u dun wan to hv 2nd march in...

wah mashi..it sure sound very very rush...

for BS, would it be weird to wear EG during day time? plus.. the timing is so pack, I don't know if we have time for 2nd make up.

btw, when is ur AD? Have you found ur BS already?

anyone did rom during the first march in and follow by the start of 1st dish next?
though my card state 8pm sharp for rom, do u think what timing should i tell my jp for the actual ceremony??
i was thinking if i start at exactly 830pm sharp, some guests are not in yet, and i can't serve my first dish. any comments pls?

my progress too..

1) Bridal Studio
- Waiting for the final layout and selection of AD gowns.

2) ROM
- Together with dinner.

3) Wedding Invitation Cards
- Printed. collecting next week.

4) Guest List
- Tentatively first draft.

5) Food Tasting
- Still not yet

6) AD PG & VG
- confirmed

7) Song List
- Not done yet

8) Childhood Photo Montage
- Skipped. no photos hahaha. going to use my pre wedding video instead.

9) Program List & Emcee Script for Actual Day
- Not done yet.

10) GDL
- Waiting for my bf to give me dates. sigh...

i think i had quite a lot of outstanding stuffs....

Hello Barbie Girl & Kerri...

welcome to the thread.. !!! =>

i am overwhelms by my long day @ work & studies.. going bonkers.. it also push me harder as i strives to do even better...

Happy New Year to U all!! =P

Hi Gals,I'm also a nov 09 bride. More or less settled except for the venue booking and AD VG.
Anyone can advise when to do the customary thingy like meeting between both side parents, an chuan, guo da li, etc? am clueless on all these things.

Hi popprincesstrin, can update my details too?

AD: 29.11.09 Sun
Venue : TBC
Bridal Studio :Romantic Life / Sophia
Date for PS: May 09
Pre wedding PG : Romantic Life
AD PG: Sophia
AD VG: TBC
Multiply: windy80

saggiegirl...

same same.. my boss just came back from Japan.. seems quite nice to be in Japan too!! which hubby can shop for his Gundam & me for my beauty products..

Another officer who just came back from Prague & Amsterdam.. i want to visit Prague to witness the beautiful scenery..

If this d case, i won't be able to buy my Gucci stuffs... that's why i am so caught in between..

next year is gonna be a bz year for me haha

jan cny so cant do much only photo shoot

feb my brother in-law's wedding and going bangkok.

guess will do my food tasting in feb then have my cards printed.

mid to end march can start ending the wedding invitation cards to overseas relatives and friends.

oh selinachantelle, i'm going botanic garden, then punggol lalang field then changi boardwalk.
as i have opt for night shoot too so maybe go ......haha dont know yet lol

xiang,
updated.

latest list<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kelvinlirong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Aspire09,
If u do lunch recept n customary on the same day, i will not recommend. unless u doing ur tea ceremony after the lunch recept.

it will nt b weird to wear. as there will still b a 2nd march in for the lunch recept. unless u do nt wan 2nd march in then u do nt need the EG. Juz tat u may wan to choose a brighter color as ur EG.

Wat do u mean by 2nd make up? make up b4 the lunch? there will b time. depends on ur arrangement. most likely is ur MUA come and help to touch up ur make up. this u hv to check wif ur MUA.

My AD is 16 oct 09. keke.. Yup. I got my BS liao.
when is ur AD?

thanks for all the well wishes..yup i am feeling very very very excited. Its only 2 days to go. I went to Durty Nelly's Irish Pub at Marina Square. Food was good. Drink and atmosphere was good too. Service is great.

My parents were also literally spring cleaning the house ...clean more than CNY. They are excited and getting flustered. Keep telling me..got remember this or not..not enuf better buy now..blah blah blah..get me nervous too. haha

Hey happy birthday to all of the BTBs here..mine will be 4th Jan. Coming soon too.

Hi lam,

I only stick the xi stickers on the gifts for the groom. The big big xi stickers only do one day before AD.

hi nixxy yups I'm quite kiasu la. and my wedding is 1st day of May as well..actually a little less time for preps. As time passes you'll find in Feb or Mar that there's so many other things to do! Plus I just got the keys to my flat yesterday! Going to be busy doing it up also. so what i can settle as soon as possible, I would.

Lorraine - I got my ang pows and stickers etc from beauty world in Bukit Timah.

Mashi,
my AD is in 24 July 09. Sigh sigh, I have yet to confirm on the hotel and BS.. Looks like I'm really behind time..

I was thinking of doing the Tea ceremony in hotel so we don't have to rush here and there. Thanks for the tips of EG selection. I have not found my BS yet.. very very kan chiong nw... May I know which BS u've chosen?

wow how u girls decide on the Exact date of PS as of now? so u book yr BS PG on this date liao?

chuababy: Aug quite late for PS?

raine,
so nice to get ur hse key!
so shld b in time for your wedding?

Lorraine,
i had wanted to go to the Ponggol lallang, but my photographer says its too far then end up cant take much photos. haiz.