(2009) Brides of year 2009

sorry...i meant to type the above message to melissa! sorry Sabine

Pengsan...
one nite only... so many post...hahha..but GOOD....

Sun tan,

I no subscribe to the thread, but once I post a msg at a new thread... whenever there is new message from that thread... an email will send to me le...

Anyway, last nite u said wat information I need give u for u to add it in?

Gals... my multiply id is benbenfish8083.... add me if u do have multiply wor!!!

pengz liao.. lucki not so floated wif messages! haha..

sun_tan: shiok hor.. clear leave so long, at least can prepare sumthing that u need for ur wedd.. more time to search mah. like me, sitting in off, on & off will search online for infor.. sumtimes too concentrate in web till forgot all work on hand! LOL~

xiaokeai: hehe.. me too! every fri & weekend onli with BF, if nt he will complaint! haha... onli weekday applicable for my gfriends..

lala: thanks babe! now wait for 2nd interview.. still thinking..hey! u go clubbing 1 huh.. yest i slip out too coz my BF not in town!! wahahaha... which club normalli u went??

fish: sun_tan think to ask u give her ur wedd info, so she help u to fill up in the tables...

added u gals!

Lalaa,
Wah..can go clubbing with bf..my bf dun like to go clubbing together..he say no fun..lol!

Fish,
Hmm...maybe its in your setting le. i mean the informing of new post thingy. You wanna add your infor into the summary table? Then give me the relevant infor per the table headings, so that i can help to add u in. Added you in mutliply le.

Izzit..

hmm... but I see the table.. my info is inside already le Ya... Haha..Anyway, give again..haha...thanks Sun tan...

ID: Fish Hu
AD: 19/9/2009
AD day: Saturday
AD Hotel: Le Meridien
BS: Yvonne Creative
PS: Feb/Mar 2009
AD PG: Mr Alex and Mr Wu (Depixel)
AD VG: Derrick (Pistis)
AD live band: Little dream

Dear September 2009 Brides,

Congrats to all and I am also a Bride in September 2009.

Wow, it seems like you gals are well prepared for your big day and I am only 50% done.

Hi Fish - I saw your info as above and guess it would be an useful guide for me to work on my preparations.

Haha.. Hi Fav09..

Welcome welcome... Glad tt the info is useful to u... haha... can go and attend and prepare if u have not have ur own house... haha...

Who is going to suntec this weekend>?

Fish,
I wont be going le..htb working today and tomorrow got a wedding lunch in JB.

Btw, you have decided to get pistis as your AD VG? I havent meet up with him yet. Would be meeting him next thurs...how is he? His work is good?

Hi Vallous,
Good that u managed to find another gown u like.

Actually I do encounter friends that I invited for my rom, despite advance notice, they can also go ahead with their planning.some how we have to prepare also for last min got ppl fly us kite..dun sian..me 'understand' now.That time i also wonder how come infd them so early & have promise to come,last min got prog?hmm..

My hotel coordinator said late oct or Nov select cards,weddin favours & Food tasting,not sure if too late esp for cards & weddin favours?seems like many of you hv already start to select?

Hi Hui,
I'm a hainanese bride..are u also?
Good luck & enjoy ur selection?

Hi Dianna,
Very good..ur efforts r paid off..how i wish i got the determination to go exercise also?me simply too lazy liao..hope u got good surprise on ur weddin day..jia you

We took our own sweet time to do since we are not in a hurry. HDB does have a rule. However, we could appeal.

For us, we did not inform them anything, till only recently they sent us a letter to ask for reason.

We are just going to appeal only. Will provide them with receipts of banquets, etc to proof that we are getting married next year.

It's rather tiring. Glad things are going to be over soon.

I am making CS for my AD at Mama and Misses. Fell in love with a turquoise bare back, halter mini CS there.

As for PS, I didn't really try many outdoor gowns. Lady boss just asked me to try what she chose for me, and actually, I ever saw a BTB wearing the same for outdoor too. i think It doesn't matter lah. Everyone is different mah... Haha...

I bought fitness package, but didn't often utilise it. Only went to play volleyball games every Wed whenever I can. Guess, I need to frequent Amore more often.

I just went for PH so that most of my family & friends can attend, not tied up with work/church.

When do you girls plan to start printing and send out invites? I'm totally clueless.

Hi Vallous

U r always ahead for ur plannings, i need to check with my hotel co-ordinator den. As for guestlist we have yet to confirm, cos quite many if to invite too, have to plan carefully.

Also ur BS quite good, let u re select ur gowns also. ^_^ glad u found something u like.

Hi Dianna & Cosurmygal,
Think i really need to engage in work outs, now slacking liao as PS over.

wah....u all really happening man!! 1 or 2 days never see thread only...spill to next page liao...hahhaa

i tot i was the only crazy bride with lots of funny ideas...hehehe...u guys really rock man!!

u guys have some kind of special theme for ur AD??

I'm forcing myself to go for exercise, though i don really like. But im beginning to like it, cos after all the sweating, i tend to look refresh and somehow lighter.

If you all need someone to push u, i suppose signing up with Community Centres would be gd enough. If not, go for some running or swimming would be gd enough. =)

yo, welcome Fav09!! congratulates ya! which part u plan till now?

fish.. i wish to go too. bt BF nt around.. bit sian leh go alone or gfs...

grace, wat u tink in ur mind now?

my multiply is prizpriz
my facebook is [email protected]
I've added u all ler. add me leh.

Fav09, im 10% done only. i start to gan cheong after see this thread. but my bf keep saying still early leh.. haiz...

guinguin, suntec got wat?

hi chloe, added u in FB!

tomm wedding fair at suntec atrium (outside carrefore) this weekend, 12 to 14th. Organised by New Paper..

i met them liao.. 1 of them is my bridal PS.. hehe, chit chatting wif them yest :p

hey girls, gimme some advise.

Im thinking of not taking VG, it seems like video is only meant to highlight during dinner. u think we will watch the video again? if not, is like paying 1k for the 8mins clips. i rather add more BS photo.

wat do u girls think?

apparently i ever tink of give up VG, but then after re-consider.. i found VG can capture the 'real' movement on our wedding day where we may nt able to see it by ourself on tat day.. and my ceremony will be in church, thus i feel the moment we read our vows.. very important for us.. this is my opinion lor..

I'm new here too.

AD: 21/06/09
BS: Golden Horse Awards (Yishun)
Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront (Waterfront ballroom)
Wedding Bands: Tiffany and Co

HI, my goodness...21 nov is indeed an aupicious date! I too am getting married on 21 & 22 Nov. My church was so fully booked until I have to postpone it to 3pm session! Mind adding me into the list? Thanks.

Nick: christinatyt
AD: 21 & 22 Nov 2009
Venue: OCC
BS: Julia Wedding News
PG & VG: Friends
PG Date: 15 Dec 2008

I feel otherwise though, in fact, VG was the 1st item off my list! I share the same sentiments as guinguin, VG capture the "real" moments that still photos cant. In fact, I've shortlisted my AD VG first compared to Pre Wedding and AD PG.
Good luck in your search!

Silin,
Erm, you required ba zhi for tong shu so both?

benjymocha,
think will print and send out sometimes in Mar/Apr ba.
Too early pple might forget?

But during CNY, will verbally tell the relatives and friends ba.
Then perhaps in Mar, will start to sms friends for them to verbally confirmed their attendence ba.

I just realised one of you is getting wed in FRF 1 day aft my AD: 8th May.

I think we shd set a excel sheet on banquet locations, BS and AD etc...

Guin,
Ya loh..hope to settle my banquet (sign contract), AD PG and VG by this month. Cos after that i dun have time le.

Chloe,
You know what, my first choice of hotel is also NCQ..but its alr taken for my date
so got to change hotel. As for VG, me gg to get one, but not those expensive type. For me and my htb, we are more particular about AD PG. A good AD PG should be able to capture the moments better than in VG. Eg..a shot of both of u guys looking at each other lovingly..the "mood" would be captured in the photos..where as if by VG..think its quite hard to capture it..unless like guin's case, which is in church and with the vows, then its very impt to get a good VG who can edit it very well. Think for those expenisve VG, they have very good editing skills! If not all raw unedited tapes should be the same..me dun have the budget to get a very good one..thus would settle on a so-so one..lol

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Estimated Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>Mar 09</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>24-Jun-09</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Feb/Mar-2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Apr/May 09</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/9/2009 &amp; 21/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Bell3 Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mar/Apr-2009</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Apr 09</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/9/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi all, wow i very long nvr log in seems like more and more June brides...

To update the table draw up by Rain:
Ad:20/06/09
BS: Seletar B (AMK)
Venue: Hilton
AD PG &amp; VG: Simon Video
Wedding Bands: Celestial Gold heart

Hi Ling, seems tht our wedding the same &amp; we share the same PG &amp; VG ... :P

For me, my hubby and i just decides on which day we want it to be. We ROM on 20-05-2005 hence we wanted the same date too but as it falls on a weekday hence decided to do it at the end of the month.

benjymocha, invites will probably go out 1.5 mths or 1 mth before wedding. But send out the overseas relative ones at least 1.5mths or 2mths before wedding if you have any.

Printing at least 3mths before wedding at least if there is any error on the card, still have time to get them to reprint.

This is my personal planning lah keke.
So excited as time is passing by fast and i still have not lost weight haha. too much temptation. lol

It so great to get help here... Now I don't feel that bad being so clueless, at least there's help!

Celine: I saw some really old thread for BTB with a table of all the brides and their wedding details before... Looked really 'cheem'.

Hi, got a qurey, do anyone use old tea set? My colleague say she give me her wedding tea set. But i'm not sure if it is ok to use.

Btw, anyone now where got sell this cheap? I saw the wedding full bowl set selling @ $80+ in sg.

765078.jpg

765079.jpg

765080.jpg

Do you think it is better to get 1 full set appx $80-90 or 2 bowl set appx $30 for 2 Set?

charmaine, i saw similar designs at Bangkok Chinatown for like 70% of the price leh, got even more designs over there.

however, if u not going there for holiday, den no point liao.

i think the only place that sells in singapore is in chinatown, near one of the MRT exits.

personally, i feel that its better to use a new tea set la.. i prefer to use new new things. haha..

as for the bowl and plate set hor, do u think you will use it in the future? if not, den dun buy ba.. a bit ex..

hi ladies, i have just did my ROM recently and now I need to source for a bridal package etc.. Dunno where to start.. any advice and tips?
AD is in Oct 2009

yo gals! happi sunday!

glamourous: u hav ur holy matrimony in church as well??

sun_tan: u haven sign contract with shangrila meh? u mean the confirmation contract is it? sigh, i also dun have much budget to pay for those high-end VG, those package realli very steep..however, those with cheap price.. not up to my standard
i had met more than 3 VG so far and all out of my list
so sad.. i hope my church video can be capture nicely, as in edited version. i believe those raw version is for keeping.. but the edited 1 is the one i can always playback.. and show to my families, esp our kids next time!

i always love to see the moment in church, where couples read their vows, very touching!

do you gals know, Malaysia prices was much exp than SG! crazy price, would u pay for RM12000 just for the cinema-style VG?

hihi all

fav09>> welcome to the big family..=]

chloe>> for us, vg is more for documentation purposes. We are not intending to show it during our dinner. It's meant for ourselves to view, and to show our kids in future. U koe, like reliving the moment. haha

Grace>> Im having a beach theme for my wedding. It will be held by the beach. How abt u?

Hi Guinguin,

No, my solemization will be held at Shangri-La Hotel as well.

For VG, I think depends on what the couple has opted. Its not necessary only typically Video Highlights at Banquets. I have signed up for both Video Highlights and Movie. I dont think I will be sitting down for 10 hours or so running thru the entire raw data. Just the summary of the wedding in my wedding movie of 30mins or so is good enough for us. =)

Hi Sun Tan,

Is your AD venue Shangri-La as well? or its Rasa Sentosa by Shangri-La (The one in Sentosa)?

Hi girls... this thread is so happening. So many posts in here! Can I hv my info added to the summary table too?

XiaoKeAi.. My AD on 20 Sept also.. and I have also signed up with Di Gio
such a coincidence.

AD Date: 20 Sept 2009 (Sunday)
AD Venue: Novotel Clark Quay
Bridal Studio: Di Gio
PG/ VG: Not selected yet

My mua is Amanda and pg is probably henry. What about u?
Most pple here seem to have confirmed pg and vg already but I still haven't been able to settle on them yet.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD date / day</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre wedding PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nat</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkel_Fel</TD><TD>011109 (sun)</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chuababy</TD><TD>151109 (sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>csc02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Secret Haven</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stersang</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture </TD><TD>lightbox</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinatyt</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frances</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixoral</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>211109 (sat), AD:231109 (mon)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel, Grace Methodist Church</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JO&amp;JY</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>lichun18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kachina</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Topix Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p0cc0</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shjeans</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>The aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tatsumi_asato</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinfairy</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wish4goodluck</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apr_piggy</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>wendyzhou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>221109 (sun)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JustMarried Bridal, KL</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Aspire Videography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>popprincesstrin</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>trinachang </TD></TR><TR><TD>tydy</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Attrium</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Updated! welcome tatsumi and christina!