(2009) Brides of year 2009

Twinfairy> Its ok la still got chance next yr. We usually go for the 2nd service at level 6 overflow room. Have you been to NCC MPC? Thinking to go but have not seen the annoucement yet.

Sorry Girls... flood the forum with so many of my empty post. Dun know what happen... think my computer got bug than it kept re-posting itself. So sorry le.

Hi Vallous,
Me also no regret choose little.I was quite pai say when they insist us take this,take that, in a series cannot just take one etc..But now also duno if I hv choose the best coz they 'watching' us,duno under pressure got choose correctly?haha..i rather save the $ for my house & honeymoon

Hi Dianna,
Indeed exciting..ur time will come soon
Must stay focus when choosing ur photos

u can go hdb webside log in ur singpass. they will indicate ur selection date. mine is on 3rd sept. yep have to bring $2k

Christy, around June period, they had a seminar that targeted for couples getting married. I am not sure if they have their own inhouse marriage prep course. We are doing the MPC with my church's pastor.

I now shortlisting Mojoideas and MotionImage.
Intend to view their portfolio next week.

Stella, how abt VG? U dont intend to hire?
Why is Secret Heaven PG fantastic? can share? i have been seeing lots of AD PG portfolio online. Those with really nice pics are so exp!

u guys may go to clubsnap to view the PG portfolios.

hi desjO,

Happy for u that u managed to keep it low, and in ur budget! Hee...

Agree that their face will change the more you cut... Totally agree that we're under undue pressure during photo selection.

i am also a may 09 bride...hee luckily i log on here. Cos now i know i am not the only kiasu one.

I prebook most of the stuffs le. I am also a divine bride.

wildwood..

not too sure was told by my colleague as i told her that i hate my hips.. cos too big.. really makes a person look bigger..

really we can probably meet up @ WL Kaki...

My AD is 26 Dec.. had not decide on when should we take our PS... *wonder* wonder*

probably couldn't come in so often this week.. cos exam coming along n changing to another department...

hi ahblur,

my hips are big too... it runs in my family.. i look broader cos of those hips lor..

previously i asked WL b4 when wld the PS be.. they say abt July/Aug.. i told them wld they haf enuff time cos i wan the album to be out in Nov....

think i look more like my mummy.. she is bigger in size..

sometimes i feel sad...

haiz...

seems abit late.. but i think it will be jus right.. cos it's yr PS so u wan d best out of everything.. Yeah!!!

the secret heaven website is soo nice! all the photos look so good. *envy* are they expensive?

anyone knows of any reasonably gd VG for ard 1k? :p

Hi Renne, wow you choose yr ROM Dress so soon? I choose mine appx 1 month before my rom. Cause it is otr, and new design come in every few months i think.

I was with digio, my coordinator say will call me some time in apr to arrange for choosing of grown and photoshoot etc.

ahblur, i think i'm bigger than you...lol so don't be sad.

Below are my detail and my ROM had changed to 14 Feb 2009:
ROM date: 14/02/2009
ROM venue: TBA
AD Venue: Holiday Inn Park View
AD Date: 10th Oct 2009
BS: X-zen
AD PG: Simon Video
AD VG: Simon Video
WB: Meyson
Love Nest: Fernvale court

TwinFairy> Hmmm have not seen it le. If dun have also ok for us la... cause FH say if got is a plus point. If not wait for aft married lor... I know NCC got those seminar for married couples.

Amended and Updated

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Melvin Ho Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Reddezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>05/06/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>16/10/09 (TBC)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi pebbles... mine is at novotel.. yours??

hi renne... mine is 6/12/09... in line with yours and wildwood.. now we have pebbles in line
the same day as me

hi ah blur and wildwood.. i have big hips too.. runs in family hahaha i always tease my mum.. see la.. becoz of her i got big hip.. ahhaha
and she always reply me.. got meh?? hahha

I scared i cannot pick 1 that i like so go chose earlier. Anyway, i think i will make another trip 1 mth before just in case i grow bigger or i see some dress that is better. Haha~
I also very big...and have board shoulder and waistline. now trying to lose weight

reinn, im praying really hard for that to happen ;p...sshhhhh dun tell pple k....haha

I also got wide hips....hai, totally pear shape...sianz.....we gals can form the pear club liaoz....^^

Vallous,Dianna> if you all are having a box for your parents then how you differentiate the box to the guest? I thinking of having a box for my parents also.

vallous> my photoshoot is about 1 week after yours. that time i book my PS i tot i was being KS, book so early, haha but i guess the norm is ard this type of time frame.