(2009) Brides of year 2009

Good Morning..

Cherie & Ling> Mine too. We got the rock sugar, dry whole longan, 'cake hong', lian zi (with heart) last night. Currently, still lack red dates (with the heart/seed), 'cake bia', 2 bottles of red wines, oranges and withdrawing $ from the bank. Hb's on leave today to settle these. Hee.. and cake collection tomorrow morning. Just curious, are you or your hb of 'rabbit' zodiac?

Cluelessoink> My BIL is helping hb to bring over. I think I'll go with them since Im going out from the same house. Hee..

Akino> You might want to get afew more if you can find any. Just standby. Don't worry too much, must stay pretty. Trust that your mua can do wonders with her skills.

Shir> rock sugar, dry whole longan & red dates are these to be put inside Tea set during GDL for the Guy's side?

Yesterday evening, the boss of FU Yuen wedding shop delivered the GDL stuff to inlaws place and he told me to get all that to put inside tea set.

Ling> Hee.. Me also not rabbit based on year. According to my geomancer, every month is also base on zodiac, even the days, hours and mins can also count the zodiac. Based on year is too generalised, so based on Year, month, date and time, me is under the rabbit zodiac. From what I know 6th dec is good for all zodiac except rabbit, thats why we cant take 6th dec. Hee.. thats why curious if you two are rabbit also. Hee..

Those rock sugar, longan, red dates etc are requested by my mum. Each around 300g and she will return some to hb's side. We guess we will just pack them into those nicer packet to give back. Because my parents didnt give tea pot as my mil want to recycle my bil tea pot set for my tea ceremony for her relatives. But I heard that need to put those stuff in the tea pot. You may want to put them inside.

Shir> yup u are correct
for the "zodiac", that is why all our helpers etc are not under rabbit sign...

now resting after cleaning up the rooms.... shun bian exercise a bit lar...

now is 34 hours for me to go!!.... somewhat excited, somewhat nervous, somewhat bo chap...hahahaa....

Shir> oic...hehhehee... I am so much older ... hehehe..

Btw, I saw my layout done by the male boss, as it was not exactly what we want, we sat down beside YC guy, Danny to redo the layout. Really appreciate Danny who stay behind to redo it. He offered to stay back to finish all of them. By the time, he finished it, it already 10.30pm and he even send the CD to us as we were eating at porriage shop at Chinatown.

Saggie> Relax!! You sounds so tensed up. Hee.. maybe go watch a movie together to destress abit. Hee.. I guessed I'll be like you, so excited, nervous and don't what to do... Maybe that's what every bride-to-be felt 34hours before the real thing.

Ling> Glad to hear that your experience with Danny quite pleasing. When will you be collecting your album? I'm going down tomorrow to do the final fitting. Pmed you.

Anyone of you is still practising the tradition of bride and groom not seeing each other 1 day before the big day?

I still have so much to do together with hubby... will try to rush...

Hi Jennifer,
I am definitely not practising that. Haha! No time to do so many things. We need to double check on the checks and angbaos, collect the bridal car and gowns, hence we are still meeting up. =)

Think in the modern times, many are alr not doing so. But again, its a good excuse to ask hubby to do run abouts on his own while the bride goes off to enjoy her spa or manicure and pedicure, by saying they are not to see each other on the day before. =p

Haha, thannks thanks Ashley. Yeah, I still have many things to do. Still doing the guest list and seating arrangement among other things. No wonder people who have been through it said the guest list is the biggest headache.

Makes me feel better if I still have to see my hubby on the day before!

Jennifer> yes we are practising...

alrdy collected the gowns etc and splitted them into different houses...hahaa...then angpaos my side settled..hubby side shd be OK too... i dun bother to check coz not my problem :p

Hi Jennifer,
Don't worry. My grandparents stay with my parents and they are aware that i am meeting my hubby today. And they said its alright. so you don't have to feel bad. =)

Oh btw, here's wishing you and your hubby a blissful marriage. Congrats!
ç¥ä½ ä»¬ç™½å¤´å•è€ï¼Œæ°¸ç»“åŒå¿ƒã€‚

Warmest wishes from me and my hubby.

*a pity our wedding is just one day after, if not we would probably see each other. Wahah~

Jennifer> As for us, we will not be seeing each other 1 day before our wedding day. Our wedding is on 28 Dec (Mon), I will not be seeing my hubby on 26 Dec (Sat) after 11pm cos according to Chinese hours / calendar, after 11pm is consider the next day.

Saggiegirl> Good for you cos you really prepared very fast!

Ashley> So sweet, thank you!
My hubby and I also congratulate and wish you both all the best and a blissful marriage! Yeah, my hubby also said it's a pity we couldn't attend cos he and your hubby were v.good friends back in uni, otherwise we would have been there at your banquet!

Ling> Thanks Ling! If I can finish everthing by 11pm today, I will still do it! Haha... my big day is on 6 Dec, that's why I asked this qn today! Heh

Ladies!! Congrats to those who are getting married this weekend!!! Our 1st batch is graduating very very soon!! mine is 2nd Batch !! FAINT!!

My GDL tomorrow... but dunno what to do... just bring 2 dian jin, 12 orange, 8 cake, 2 liqour & dowry

return will be orange, 2 cake, 2 orange squash, and part of dowry..

Junel> mine is also tomorrow. As for me, I will return some oranges, 2 cakes, 2 bottles of orange juice, part of Pin Jin. I will also give them a tea set to bring over for tea ceremony.

later, i going to Yishun Chong Pang to buy dry whole longan & red dates & rock sugar to put inside tea set. All these will be use during tea ceremony

Junel> This is our list.

Hb side prepares..
12 oranges, 22 box of cakes, 28 pork cans, 6 packes of dried longan, red date, rock sugar, 'cake hong', 'cake bia', lotus seed, 2 bottles of red wines, 4 dian jin, pin jin, 2 set of dragon&pheonix candles.

My mum side returns..
10 or 8 oranges, 2 box of cake, forgot how many pork cans, alittle of each for the 6 packets, 2 glass bottle of orange juice, 1 pant for hb, 1 shoe for hb, 4 towels with red packets (for his parents & grandparents), the phoenix candles, da yuan xiao yuan, cao tuo, bed side lamp, red packet for the baby bathtub & face basin, red packet for bedsheet stuff, return some pin jin.

Ling> We bought the dry whole longan from Fu Hua. You can go there if you cant find it later.

Thanks Shir = )

Junel> just to add on, my side will prepare 4 red packets (His grandmother, inlaws, and hubby). Red packet for hubby to buy pant.

Shir> Not too sure when can i collect the ablum.. Hopefully can be by end of next sun , if not then it will be on that day when we collect the gowns and suit & pants for AD.

I will select my AD gown & EG on 13 Dec. Hubby will go for his suit fitting and MTM his pant. My dad will go down to try his suit on that day too.

seems like mine is more simpler... i didn't any ang bao lei... only have one which will include all the things that we did not include... call 接礼... then angbao for my XD (driver) & his cousin (mei po)who come with him...
the bed side lamp is from bride to groom or groom buy can liao..

wow Congrats sun_tan & noknok!!!! happy for u gals

sep09 couples r really productive! wahahaha

me lookin forward to honeymoon next yr first.. den think abt baby laterzzz..

wow...congrats to nok n suntan...so happy for ur...must be working really hard during honeymoon,everynite OT rite? lol...

hahaa... tink we still come in occasionally to chat but seems to b more active in e services tt we hav use like 'BS, Hotel', etc... cos here seems to b quite 'long' b4 we c some post... mayb aft weddin, nothin much to share or ask unless we start getting 'pregnant/' 1 by 1... ;)

yeah... we are also not meeting each other tml. so far everything settled... should be..?? hehe
anyway tml will be too busy to meet up also. groom going to get the flowers from BS. then i'm going for medi, pedi tml too.

All the best for all DEC brides! i think i wont be coming in for awhile.. after my AD will be going HM le. only coming back around 21st. so i'll see u all around here Ladies...
miss chatting with u all...

kath,

as the matter of fact...
Bibi is 'made is sg' instead of during our honeymoon and till now we are not staying together expect on weekends so chances is once a week hence no OT at all.

As I mentioned b4, we let nature takes its course but not expecting nature came knocking on our door so soon.

wow.. it is Dec already! super busy this mth!

Congrats to all Dec09 BTB! Enjoy every moment of ur big day ya! Happy & Bissful Marriage to all! =)

Ling > Thank you so much for your well wishes, really really appreciate it. Hee hee, LOL. Wishing you 百年好åˆï¼Œç™½å¤´å•è€ï¼Œæ°¸ç»“åŒå¿ƒï¼Œæ—©ç”Ÿè´µå­ã€‚
I am very stressed up over the table arrangement these few days, worried who should i place at the side and even the corner of the ballroom table etc. Now more and more friends and relative say they can't attend, sian. I can't meet my minimum requirement of 35 tables, almost cried out. My maximum maximum table i got is only 30 tables, hai~
Worse still, alot of tables are left with 1 seat, some got 2 and 3 empty.
-.-"
All either go holiday, last min work or other committments, i almost freak out.

Akino > I just got my wedding favor 2 days ago in the evening ... but they forgotten my FREE limited edition umbrella couple as a gift.

I realised i got at least 40 piece hp holder and 40 piece shot glass wedding favor. Ordered too much liao ...

garfield. i understand how it feels.

my side also got table arrangement problems. my mum told me def full 12 tables, yesterday night she said a lot got church on 26th dec.. den some go holidays. now my tables all 2 seats empty, 1 seat empty.. how to fill?

my coordinator wants me to send her confirmed number of tables, till now i still cannot confirm lo. cry until no tears liao...

anyway, i know there are girls who are getting married this weekend.. congratulations!

Suzanna > Never know we are in the same boat ... i called up Hilltop to change, change and change, change till they also sian.
U are considered lucky, currently only 1 empty, i got at least 5 empty tables.

I just heard from my friend from MSN that one more friend not coming too BUT i never heard from that person himself.
My this friend told me, not to worry, he got pass ang pow to him.
*Shake head*

Garfield and Suzanna,

I also have the problem SOB!!!!! Sianz a lot say will definitely attend but last minute all say cannot coz year end a lot of people clear leave and going oversea. ARGH.....

si-beh-sianz!!! it gets damn demoralising....

hahaha.. those closer ones... either leaving on my wedding nite or the next day.. so i got folks attend my wedding but will leave early to catch flight.. including my jiemei.... :X

Part of me understands but part of me feels damn sianz about me... guess thats the problem with year-end brides!

Congrates to all those getting married these few days... relax and have fun =)

Good Morning Ladies!

Ling & Junel> How's your GDL. Mine went ok, hee.. we managed to finish by 10am. We went orchard to buy my shoes after the GDL cause we had the final gown fitting yesterday afternoon. Hee.. last min buy the shoes cause need to know the length to alter the gown. Its raining heavily twice when we were shopping for shoes and having dinner. But the sky always clear up each time we need to leave for the next activity. Hee.. guess it's really our lucky day! So happy.

Garfield> Congrats! Guess you are in the midst of your morning session.. Hee.. hope everything goes smoothly.

Suzanna & Clueless Oink> Quite afew of my hb's friends also didnt make it for our weddings cause its yr-end and they have other plans for holidays etc. Never realised that yr-end have so much inconvenience. Luckily our ballroom minimum is 20. My hb side, the tables also balloned from 4 tables to 6.5 tables. I saw the guest list from his brother (his brother helped my mil to prepare), most of them is whole family (ie. at least 5-6 seats per family). I also wonder if the whole family will turn up cause don't know if they confirm the seats with the family or just assume the whole family will turn up.

Anyway, I decided to stay cool about it. Just let it be even if 2 come for the 5 seats. Cause nothing much I can do, don't want to upset anyone and I told myself to stay a happy bride. Hee.. Let us all be a happy bride. Don't let these get our sprites down. Stay happy okie?

To all the 6th Dec brides> Hee.. too many on 6th Dec, cant type all the names. CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL. Enjoy your big day!

Hihi Ladies,

Hee.. managed to do up quite few items from the last time I post the checklist on 16 Nov. Decided to keep those items accomplished to motivate me.. hee.. Here's the updates..

a) <strike>Collect wedding cards from hotel</strike>
b) <strike>Look for printer to print insert</strike>
c) <strike>Select my AD gowns</strike> <strike>Go for final fitting in early dec</strike> Completed yesterday afternoon, need to arrange appt to go collect gown, hb's final fitting (cause his jacket is not in yesterday) and fathers to come fitting.
d) <strike>Look for jm</strike>
e) <strike>Prepare for GDL items &amp; date</strike> <strike>Confirm with both sides on the list and proceed to buy them</strike> Accomplished on 5th dec
f) <strike>Book food tasting date</strike> <strike>Meet up with hotel coordinator to discuss menu, wedding favors, ballroom deco</strike>
g) Prepare our <strike>wedding shoes</strike>, groom's shirt, bride's kwa shoes, sock, pyjamas, new undergarments etc
h) <strike>Look for songs</strike> Sent the list to the mini band already. To check with them to confirm the stuff.
i) <strike>Look for cakes suppliers</strike> <strike>Collect the cakes on GDL day</strike>
j) <strike>Help my mum with her outfit</strike>
k) <strike>Book mua for my mum</strike> To confirm timing with mua
l) Start my dieting and also start to do facial (er.. still in time?) Er.. think not much time for it.
m) <strike>Check with my colleague on their attendance</strike> <strike>Give cards to them &amp; RSVP 3weeks before AD</strike> Left few cards to snail mail and to colleagues as they are away.
n) <strike>View my album layout, confirm the layout</strike> <strike>Collect album in early dec (during final fitting)</strike> Collected big album, left mini album to collect as its not ready yet.
o) <strike>Select the hand flowers for the AD and car deco</strike>
p) Start on thank you speech
q) Start collecting pics/photo for montage and work on it – maybe skipping it
r) Do up the Angbao box - 90% done
s) <strike>Order corsage flower for jm</strike>
t) Work on AD schedule &amp; dinner program
u) <strike>Prepare and check the teapot set to be use on both side</strike>
v) <strike>Order lunch buffet for AD on both sides</strike>
w) <strike>Buy the 4 dian jin</strike>
x) Settle on the guest list
y) Get floor plan from hotel &amp; prepare the table arrangement
z) Prepare angbao for AD (ie. Change for new notes, confirm the no. of ABs &amp; buy the packets)
2a) Book appt for manicure &amp; pedicure
2b) Email VG &amp; PG to finalise the AD details.
2c) <strike>Buy red wines and arranged for its logistics</strike> Bought the red wines, will send over today
2d) <strike>Apply for Marriage leave with company</strike>
2e) Arrange for temp. credit limit increase with credit card co.
2f) Work out the list of item to bring on AD and the duties of XDs &amp; JMs
2g) Meet up with the XDs &amp; JMs to finalise the details on AD schedule &amp; duties
2h) Prepare HM stuffs (such as clothings etc)
2i) Change money for HM.
2j) Clean up the house

hi all Dec09 BTB,

just a refresh update for all again.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Mandarin Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>0'204</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Orchard Ballroom 1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>24.03.08</TD><TD>Coffee Club Milennia Walk</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine Lin</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Phoenix</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding</TD><TD>absolute resolution</TD><TD>Auspicious</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My dream wedding</TD><TD>Expressively Joho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig pig</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerri</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The wedding Present</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Vista Room</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.09</TD><TD>Keppel Island (Marina @ Keppel Bay)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>crazelil</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Villa Raintree Resort &amp; Spa (Labrador Park)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>Villa Raintree</TD><TD>Eric Wong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Erin (lilstarzpebblez)</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Veil by Michelle Huimin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.06.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cassabelle</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Tan</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel (at city hall)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne creative</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>steff</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Fairmount Swissotel Raffles</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal zone</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.06.08</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Friend's father (Mr. Tan)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ashley (alxhan)</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>The Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Veil by Michelle Huimin</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Adrian Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>22.10.05</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpur (purple_butterfly)</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Jay Md¡¡£¨my photofootage)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Kelvin Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlewoman (lovingyou)</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Pananoma room</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture &amp; X-Zen</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt function room</TD><TD>Venerable Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Room</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Mecury Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel, waterfall lounge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl (saggiegirl)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @Beach Road</TD><TD>Stamford Room</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Space @my humble house</TD><TD>Mr. Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>maxiblur</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.08.08</TD><TD>Stardus club house</TD><TD>Mr. Wee Toon Fok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>akino (akino)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Qianxi Lou</TD><TD>Diamond Ballroom</TD><TD>FrenchBridal</TD><TD>Doven Koh</TD><TD>Bern Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.05.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower_freesia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Keppel Club)</TD><TD>Keppel Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.04.09</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smurfz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tricia Tan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>depixel</TD><TD>Vocare Media Productions</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel MC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>HX</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.01.09</TD><TD>Royal Plaza on Scotts</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Garfieldhello </TD></TR><TR><TD>a|ka|lime (Grace)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elf88 (Joan)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winny</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Ballroom (Lunch)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anglelina</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Spring Court Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>littledevil</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River front Hotel</TD><TD>Venus ballroom</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Michael Chan, www.enchantingkairos.com</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.08</TD><TD>Teochew seafood restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rushi</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen Ong</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Steffine</TD><TD>Steffine</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (sunshine_baby)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Seletar country club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yuzu (yuzu)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel(lunch)</TD><TD>Lily ballroom</TD><TD>Bridalcloset</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel(Camelia ballroom )</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>purplejazzlady</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Suntec Convention</TD><TD>Suntec Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>Crossroads Photography</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>An old man (I don't remember his name)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet Bride</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Bottletree,Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>An An</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Crown Plaza (Airport T3)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Trsiton from Tri-angles</TD><TD>Kai Wen from Images of Wisdom</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jennifer Wu (jenshines)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>Lily Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>16.01.09</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>6/7</TD><TD>Sun / Mon</TD><TD>Marriott (7 Dec 09)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Raymond Phang Photography &amp; Benny Photography</TD><TD>Lighthouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>04.10.08</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>christal</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fables</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>huanhwan</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapiley</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hilltop @ Bukit Batok (Qianxi group)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Sam Wong (Sam Wong Photography)</TD><TD>Kevin (Yuppies Production)</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.09.07</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qing</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hoilday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Focus Point Image</TD><TD>Focus Point Image</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.05.08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Mdm Michelle Leong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellyn Tan (ellyntan)</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>ParkRoyal Hotel (Kitchener Road)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.12.09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal Hotel (Kitchener Road)</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea (krystal80)</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheekychick (cheekychick)</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>groovy2009</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>church</TD><TD>church</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>d'ZIGN for you</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chsh16 (lovie1216)</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Mercury Room</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront, Poolside</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L Box Wedding Production</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery (babyfaery)</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice (jasgal)</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Attica ballroom</TD><TD>Dawn's Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.02.09</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Clarke Quay)</TD><TD>Mr Koh Kok Weng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll (Melody)</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>RoseMarie Hall</TD><TD>alacarte</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>PeonyJade Resturant</TD><TD>Mr KohKokweng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kennis</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade @ Clark Quay (Lunch)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Santiago Wedding Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pido1312</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>QianXi @Jurong Safra Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chip_date</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Board Way (AMK)</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.07</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>SBroadway @ AMK</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyn</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>Ted Wu &amp; Ted Collection</TD><TD>Bobby Leong</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>30.07.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>Mr Sim Tat Ghee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>belle98</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Temasek Room</TD><TD>Trader Hotel</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Studio Sago (Pre-wedding)</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinnia</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>**********************</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle goy</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Hibiscus</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>white_fang (fang82)</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone WaterFront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD>18.10.08</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junie Ang</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand plaza park hotel, City hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juniemoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy teow</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bella</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fables</TD><TD>JY Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Mr. Phang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Popular Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesky</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>greentwinkle</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport T3</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom (Chengal)</TD><TD>Sophia Weddings / Romantic Life (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Alvin Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.12.09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport T3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Koh (jankoho)</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Tien Court</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.12.09</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir (octo)</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Ang</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>39 East</TD><TD>39 East</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.03.09</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles28</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Conrad/Regent?</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>John-15</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Conrad/Regent?</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.10.07</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlypearl (pearlypearl)</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaq</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jesser Sim &amp; Jude</TD><TD>CP-creative</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>SBWS</TD><TD>Venerable Kuan Yen</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (glittering_angel)</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Andrew Chan (1st Journal)</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>07.09.08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel, Mayfair Pool</TD><TD>Isabelle Tang I-Sha</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>christmas09</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Dragon Gate Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.09.08</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover (piggylover)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>Mr. Tan Kian Choon</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>Firewerkz by Sean Seah</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.06.09</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur (blurbaby)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube cube (cube_cube)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>cubex2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happycake</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD></TD><TD>22.12.07</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Lan Yuan</TD><TD>thehappycakes </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolfy</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Anson Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>M Hotel Anson Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Cathleong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Andrew</TD><TD>Emotion Pi* (replace "x" as *)</TD><TD></TD><TD>18.12.08</TD><TD>Paramount</TD><TD>Mr KC Tan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel Lim</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Silhouette</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clueless Oink</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anticipate</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>The Ballroom</TD><TD>BlueBay Wedding Studio (Taiwan) &amp; Di Gio (Local)</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bingo</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine (because)</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Church / Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Chengal Ballroom</TD><TD>BluMesh</TD><TD>Plush</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.04.08</TD><TD>Charcoal</TD><TD>KC Tan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybride</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Religious Place / Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>- / Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Fame Bridal @ yishun</TD><TD>Aarron Teo (Free Lance photographer)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruachgall</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ferlis (ferlisb)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.12.08</TD><TD>Republic of S'pore Yacht Club (RSYC)</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrynite</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazy (Hazel)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone Waterfront</TD><TD>Riverfront</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kit</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding news</TD><TD>Eirik Tan</TD><TD>Alvinadeline Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD>29.12.09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlene (zeezzen)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Di Gio Bridal</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Vocare Media - Sam Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple (applegal55)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD></TD><TD>30.12.09</TD><TD>Pan Pacific, Function Room</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>31.12.09</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu</TD><TD>teoweileng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin (gin)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Holiday Inn ParkView Hotel</TD><TD>Orchid Ballroom</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>From The Aisle (included package)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD></TD><TD>31.12.09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn ParkView</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juzjuz17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.03.09</TD><TD>HIA/ PG: Kelvin photography</TD><TD>Mr Choo Si sen</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wah shir, that's a lot of things striked off the list, unlike me.

Just asking my hubby to "participate" more in the wedding preps also sucking my blood dry. Just now ask him tell his parents about the GDL date, he told me he wants to sleep first den say... that's wad alwaiz happens over the weekends. sigh...

suzanna: u r not alone..mine also like tat..today my GDL also create conflicts days before n he bochup bochup..alot of things he said n wanna do, always kena 'cheated'..end up nothing..sigh