(2009) Brides of year 2009

for those who wants to make the Just Married plates, i'm collecting the 2nd round of orders targeted to be closed end of June. help me spread the word okie?

Noknok.. i was thinkin icons like.. pic of car wif a cross on it.. an icon of bottle wif tick on it.. aroh's idea of poem also quite good.. but ur invite got space to put so many stuff ah?

like that ah...then i got to charge consultancy liaoz... need alot of brain juice you know?

give u an easier idea...state in ur invitation: "No Free Parking Available"...then u quietly give your directors the car park coupons...

haha aroh.. dis bcome ur part-time job oredi uh? haha

oh tokin abt part-time jobs, anyone got any lobang? my htb lookin for freelance jobs.. need to save more for the wedding liao!

mi ah...part time photographer, part time just married plates co-ord, part time wedding planner, part time dunno wat else...

got friends wanna get married find mi hor...if i dun do wat they wan...i also help them find the people who do it...hahaha...

this month credit card bill 2k plus...thanks to my graduation photos...think that's a very gd way of forcing myself not to top up photos from the PS...

aroh.. yea lookin at my credit card bills scares me also.. haha.. im juz holdin on to the hope dat il be richer after the wedding finish! haha

Im fine wif meeting nxt Friday..but then muz be near boat quay la..coz im working after that..Hmmmmaybe we can go central or riverwalk? Budget for makan??? Jap, western, chinese,etc?

Aroh,
What is the Just married plates abt? I miss that when i join e group.

Im choosing photos nxt tue too. Yipee. Umm hopefully it doesnt get too out of hand. Credit card bill is blowing up n out.

Noknok
i gt the same problem. No free parking, Where is urs held? Maybe same place different date. Hahah

orh...it's those plastic plates with some cartoons or designs and your names and wedding date on it...usually ppl tie it to their wedding car...u can email me for the samples and prices...

nok's is at T3 crown prince...

lalaa's poem is great.. haha

Invite ah.. actually I dunno leh...

lalaa.. dun stress me.. I still have 1001 things to settle before wedding.. got lawyers letter to say TOP in end August.. sigh.. haven't finish one thing come another..

Noknok i think we're all in the same boat now leh.. 1 thing after another.. so many things to settle.. stressed out to the max.. but i think after sept we'll be very bored.. hehe

i wun appear cos you all should be discussing the female part of this project? i cannot contribute much in that area...

y Kath? tot the gel was intro by nok?

male perspective? cannot discuss here liaoz...not suitable for anyone below 21...i'm worried it gets too explicit... :P

oh yeah...now that u mentioned...kath was the one who has very close look at everyone...hahaha...

haha aroh.. yup yup!

Nok.. we gave our contacts durin CEE but they haven call us yet.. maybe we shud call dem instead..
haha think wen we ovulate we r xtra horny & lubricant rite.. lol

haha.. lalaa.. think we better dun discuss this here now.. wait Aroh go MIA automatically..

My one they called us like 2 weeks after that session at MPC. They're all volunteers, maybe too busy ba.. you can start charting straight away btw, then bring along so they'll hv something to look at also.

mashi: mine s full pg album, so collection wil b in early sep as we dun need to c any layout... but will b able to hav our softcopy in early aug.. u gg to c ur layout soon?

pekochan: hope u enjoy ur PS.. how s e weather?

stacey,
will b fine. no worries...

cheer,
oic. tats gd. me ar. not so fast. need to wait til jul.. so still waiting patiently...
got ur soft copy muz share hor...

Morning ladies,
went to view my pixs on Monday. Still need some amendments. So I guess have to wait till next month then can see the results.

Bubbly19,
wat u mean by animated photo montage? is it animation???

Irene,
oh. u view ur pics or layout?? still ok lar. next mth.. i only b viewing my layout next mth only. haha...
somemore no dates given til nw. haha...

Good morning

Very Bearie - My dinner will be @ Park Royal..

stacey - Cross finger... All will be fine.. "Soon Soon"

Bubbly19 - Ya.. what is that?? Is it a new thing now to "transform" your pics into animation??

Cheer - What U mean by full page album?? Is it individual pic on each page????

mashi, thanks!

We ask for a sample of e 2 kinds of wedding cards, red n pink. e bqt mgr will mail it to us n email us e card inserts sample.

Bubbly19 - Animation has been on-going for a few years.. Most wedding dinner I attended bound to have it so not "surprise" anymore =)

The only different is the story-line.. hahahahah... "How U meet, How U become steady, blah blah blah.......hehehehe

iris,
Cheer de is 1 pg 1 pose only.

Bubbly19,
I will have animation. true as iris say tat animation has been on goin for awhile. but more recent become popular. but still nt all weddings will hv lar.

Iris,
nw got those type is animation plus photo de. keke. effect come out is gd. n save the time n $$ since is combine.

Stacey,
animation where got so ex?
mine animation tink ard 600.. tink so lar as mine is a package.

but those who wan to hv both photo montage n animation, can choose 1 that merge the photos into the animation. keke..

i neber use tat as my PG give me free photo montage. so i took up animation fr my VG...

Mashi - Got new "product" ah,,,, I duno got such pics + animation leh... hehehehe... I only have photo montage (FOC from my VG)...

Cheer - Initailly I oso thinking 1 pose 1 page,, but the uncle and lady keep telling me "the flow will not be nice esp when U have a series of photos"... Hiazzz... so I take in their idea.. anyway, no extra change require when doing design,,,,

Hi Iris, Park Royal .. is it the one at Beach Road??

One of my colleague's wedding montage uses a pix+animation one. it looks very "fantasy" kind you know like the princess adn prince storyline with castle

There also another kind with just animation, simply cartoons

I'm thinking of getting a videographer (but heard it's quite expensive). Moreover i won't be filming the entire day. will only be from the time the MUA arrives till the gatecrashing..

iris,
haha, not really new product lar. but for couples tat wan both type n wan to budget. this is the gd choice lor.

Bubbly19,
u can check wif ur PG or VG. if nt, u can check wif my VG. Wowmedia. He got provide this service photo + animation..

T3 Crown Prince. Interesting venue, my ex-boss is holding his there too.
Cannot attend since both in Sept

Aroh,
What is ur email? I want to see the sample.

Very Bearie - Yes yes

Btw, have U provide details to our "IC" Mashi to update into our family tree??

Full and Half day will be same price for VG.. coz this Q I've asked b4 le.. hehehe.. as they are unable to take in another deal... What is your budget like??

Mashi - I mountain tortoise lah... never C b4.. :p

Bubbly - Go check with your PG/VG and C how much is the charges.. For mine, as mentioned is FOC that he "throw-in".. so consider good deal.. slightly less than 1K..

Ooh what kind of details do i have to provide Mashi??

My budget is not exceeding 700bucks, i hope.

when i signed up for the AD, i didn't think i will need the videography. so, i will have to go back to my photographer and ask about the charges

in 2 more weeks will be my PS. ahaha, got to go hair highlighting.. hahha roots are growing liao.. and hair treatment. I think after everythign, will be very super duper dry. :D

lalaa,

http://www.catholic.org.sg/nfp/centres.htm

their contact can be found there.

Depends on how well u chart and if they can spot the pattern to explain to you... we went down total of 3 times altogether. If you want to go down more times to ask them abt things, esp in e future when breastfeeding or something like that, you're free to call them up and go down too.

Boygirl83,

Yeah.. doing it in the airport and flying off from there after one day of rest.. hee.. super duper early morning flight..