Here's my info!
Nick: reine
ROM+AD: 25Oct09
AD Venue: Grand Hyatt
AD PG : TBA (any recs?)
AD VG : TBA (any recs?)
BS : Golden Horse Awards
Wedding Band: Love & Co

See that a few of you are on the same date as me.
Has the same bridal shop as me too!

Hi Dac & Huiling,

My fren charges me a nominal fee as he will be using my pics as part of his advertisement for rental of his yatch to bridal shops.

I think my fren is planning to charge rental of yatch at $250/- per hr.

elyse,

haha...mine oso abt same as urs....who will guess that buffet costs more than some hotels?? haha....

well, we agreed that we would split for everyting la...bt then i've been working longer than him ma..so got more savings la...whether in bank or cpf oso alot more than him lor....

aroh,
hmmm...he stil owe mi mi proposal ring leh..haha..mayb he saving $$ to buy mi a HUGE HIGE one..haha...im dreaming...

kath,
ya..i koe wat u mean...dun wry..we r not those to take loans to pay for stuff de...so far, we did not even use credit card to pay for aniting...We paid for everything using cash lor....But just that with the recent reno, payment for car, for BS, and all, abit broke le...need wait for minerals to come in monthly..haha..

Whoas... xka very early today wor..

Yeah agree that we should try to spend within our budget.. but i busted my pre-wedding photoshoot budget last nite liaos.. :p

Anyway...we have been paying for most of the stuff by credit card first.. coz its such huge amounts and we can chalk up lots of points.. so as long as you know u have the cash on had to make the monthly payments, cc is actually not too bad..i had a fren who managed to chalk up enough points from his whole wedding preparation to change for a shorter 2nd honeymooon to Bintan..also good rite?

Haha.. so we are also trying to chalk up all the costs onto 1 card..

morning cher!!!
u oso veri early wor...

haha...how ur PS?? good?? got pics show us ma??? i wan c leh..haha...

if u got cash to pay back, then cc is gd la...juz tat i see alot of peepz use cc to pay by instalment, tis, and tat de...i c le oso worried...furthermore, i koe miself...if i use cc, i sure wil overspend de...coz i will hav tis mentality..nvm if nt enuff cash..use cc lor, nxt time pay....haha...like tat nxt time sure HUGE debts...so beta dun use cc for me...keke...

Hi Reine,
ur details updated, keke...

dac,
its like tat de lor
yacht is nt a cheap ting lor. rent sure nt cheap de lor. tats y say is wealthy ppl $$...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Belle </TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess (babymelody)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>babymelody</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>frennie lee </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswong</TD><TD>26/09/08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions (Mirage Pictures) </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Luk Fook Jewellery (HK)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mrandmrswong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>felicia (Felifeli)</TD><TD>24/09/07</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VideoBox </TD><TD>Fables Bridal </TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>Geylang Serai </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>felifeli </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>COW (Mooboxy)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton (Buffet Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Chow Tai Fook (HK)</TD><TD>HK tungchung</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia (dacylet)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>FotoLightBox </TD><TD>Ideals Productions</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa, Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>dacylet</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shynn</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Topixstudio </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Z'wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Ling (mrs_tan_to_be)</TD><TD>17/11/07</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Joseph Kwok under Chris Ling team </TD><TD>Chris Goh of Simplicityvids </TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Punggol Vista </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>sohhl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew (yhjl)</TD><TD>09/05/07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Revival Production, Tsen Ho</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Hougang resale</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowwhite09</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Pasir Ris/Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella (strawberrie1983) </TD><TD>16/12/08</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Secret Heaven</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Destinee Lee Hwa </TD><TD>Damai Grove @ Punggol </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Christabel (JB)</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Daffier</TD><TD>Stacey Ching</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>am.pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Raymond Phang</TD><TD>alvinadeline weddings </TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>Max - Trails of Life</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>bluelit3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>SK Mediaworks</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>IcePurpleLatte</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Revival Production</TD><TD>L Box Production</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon / Punggol Treelodge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY Chen</TD><TD>17/05/08</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (rene3) </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>Wenwen </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>purinne</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kelvinlirong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>reine</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet (jan2910)</TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Meyson Jewellery</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie (Nikiko)</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Church Of St Mary Of The Angels</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Furama City Centre </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Theophilus Media </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent </TD><TD>North West of S'pore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cat</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort (Beaufort)</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort (Beaufort)</TD><TD>Portraits </TD><TD>Portraits </TD><TD>Amor Meus </TD><TD>Tianpo</TD><TD>East side of Spore </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi DCn33,
My friends were shopping at Marina Square early this month and were stopped by a Bridal Shop at L3. This shop quoted them $1999nett. I'm not too sure what this package consisit as my friends didnt take up this package. They took up the 1 located at Stamford House... U may want to check it out.
This BS is located beside the shop selling "antique" goods.... Hope this help....

anyone here has any recommendations for printer for wedding invitation cards?

mashi: pls update my AD VG to Jinghong from Aspire Studio. Thanks!

Howz the preps coming along, ladies... havent been logging in for a long time

Hi Bubbly,
Do U mind going to JB?? I know of this shop: T&amp;T located at City Square (Level 4). I was there last sat wz my GF as she intend to print the insert from them. Price is cheap compare to Singapore.First 100pcs = RM60. Sub 100pcs = RM20..
They have alot of cute graphics to choose (FOC). As for printing of map (on the same page of the insert), will cost RM30 (one time charge).
They don't provide envelopes coz should be provided by the Hotel/Restaurant.
City Square is walking distance from the new custom.. Hope this help

DCn33,
nowadays seldom got package below 3k. if got also very basic de lor.

so depends wat u wan. if more tings then the package sure more ex de...

iris,
me goin there to print my invitation cards. haha... looking forward... lol..

iris: i'm getting the cards from the Hotel, i was referring to the inserts. Oh okay...i'll pop by City Square to have a look. Do you know how long they need to print?

Gal,
Hehehehee... I don't feel the pinch coz my package is in RM mah. =p

xka,
Actually as long as it's not banquet, it'll be more expensive. So bo pian lor, who asks us for refusing to conform to tradition? LOL

Then u guys should decide on a budget and see what's the max both of u can afford. Don't overspend and u have to pay more...

cher,
Be careful when you pay by cards hor. Must watch it carefully lest you overcharged ya.

Bubbly - I'm referring to the inserts. Cards oso from the Hotel. The shop will do layout for U on the spot. To your liking then they will start printing. It takes 1 week to print out.. Furthermore, they will give U 02 days to make necessary amendment

elyse,

true haha... my PS is already exceed budget... but both of us love that photographer's work so guess it's money well spent...

Wah!! most of u go PS le...i oso wan go leh...Cant wait for mine..bt then cant help worrying..i hate taking pics...scare i spoil e pics..sobsobzzz...

elyse,
ya lor...who wld expect buffet to be more expensive then bqt..haha...AP sure lugi alot..haizz...

gal,
Wah, how much did u guys spent on your PS? You made it sound like you guys spent a bomb... Oh oh!

xka,
Yah, I got a shock when I initially started planning and asking for quotes. Some more for buffet, most people will give lesser AP and some might not even give AP.

Mashi - I havn't seen mine yet so I duno.. It's my GF who went there to print her inserts. I've oso checked the price range and design of their cards too... good deal... so now waiting to see the cards from Hotel... in any way, I'll still go in to print either cards or inserts coz really so much cheaper than Singapore

Iris< i also having the small room too at Parkroyal Beach road! i a bit worry abt the stairs! hehe.. scared i fall down.. haha

Iris,
Agree. the price there is cheaper than sg.

Felicia,
inserts is a piece of paper that u print ur weddint details n attached inside the wedding card. normally hotel dun provide printing of inserts. so u hv to get ur own...

Mashi,

U also intend to print your invitation cards at JB? I intend to print my inserts there too.. much more cheaper than SG!

Felicia - For your invitation card, are those wording printed onto the card itself or a piece of paper stick/tie to the card?? That piece of paper is call the insert..
As far as I know, printing of cards is not incl in MOST banquet package. The hotel/restaurant only give cards. We have to do the printing ourselves. However, they will say they have lobang can help U print. Juz that the price is higher

Sharon - I oso scare of those steps.. I told my hubby to hold my tightly when we march in.. heheheh... Wow so now we have more ppl staying in Bedok..

For the T&amp;T printing shop, I've seen alot of feedbacks in SingaporeBrides. The service, price and workmanship is good
Guess this is why after so many years they didn't increase their price. We are donig free promoting for them

Mashi,

okie.. have u went there b4? heard quite alot of shops there doing printing.. my hubby said he will go there alone to settle everything.

Iris- I also leh! i always walk very fast &amp; on my wedding day must walk slowly &amp; more gentle!! haha.. i also tell my hubby the same thing, i will hold very tightly to him! hehe.. i actually like the place &amp; the big room alreadt taken up on the same day as mine.. &amp; i dun have so many tables too..

Iris< but i think both of us seems to worry abt the steps.. haha.. my colleague sis have her banquet in the same room last yr.
She said no worry at all!

xka,

i havent went for PS yet... mine quite late... i got fren getting married in oct next mth having PS.. me have to wait till late june...

elyse,

cos my BS dun include PS so u either look for those tied down to the BS which is like ard 1.4k or find urself lor... mine is double the amt 2.8k

gal,
oh ya hor..forget ur gown is from divine couture....keke...paiseh paiseh..

aniwae, muz show us ur gown k....sure is veri sexy de....i lurve almost all of divine's backless gowns..haha..

xka,

ok will taken pic when i go for my next fitting.. the previous one i went the EG is very raw w/o the blinks... the EG i requested the back to be even lower after previous fitting :x me like low ones too hehe...

no wonder you went to divine...i wanted to go initially but then scare blow budget, so in e end decided not to go..wait go le, and reali blow budget hor, will feel even sadder..haha...

can i koe hw much u paid??

iris> my BQ provide the cards, but asked us to choose the cards from the printing company. Do you think we can just get the card, without the printing service from the card supplier?

Sharon,
Yup. went there b4. go racee liao. seen another shop at city sq also. but dun really like their service. tats y intend to go T&amp;T... keke..

dac,
can ar. its ur choice. juz go there take the cards then go lor. haha...

T&amp;T take ard 1wk. quite fast....

hi all...mi giving training again...ahaha...so wun be checking in often after this lunch break...

happen to be training in raffles area so went walking tall after lunch...spent $155 on a pair of shoes...quite weird they dun do customised shoes but many people have this impression...