(2009) Brides of year 2009

lalaa,
dry swim is mahjiong la...haha

elyse,
it is a MUZ to koe hw to swim to get scuba license?? we were tinking of learning oso...bt after wedding la..nw too busy...

I wanna pour cold water!! cos we were talking abt losing weight

alcohol is full of CALORIES.. haha

I envy u all.. My wkends till march are fully packed. sob sob

elyse oki will sms u tom if im goin
usually i go to Phuture.. u leh?

ooo i seee XiaoKeAi.. i noe nuts abt mahjong la.. paiseh

ive been partying ALOT these few mths lor...almost every fri and sat go drink and sing wif mi frends....

at least u gals can dance it off...i duno hw to dance..haha...die..no wonder i gain back 2kg...

eh.. one glass about 150-200 calories a glass leh.. need about 45min - 1 hour to get rid leh... armmm... sure can dance off??

for those who are interested to see my final product here it is. I am very satisfied with the product. Very well done.

923448.jpg

NOK!!!! u sure ma???
WAH LAO....die la..i sure become pig de....i drink like plain water lor...zzz...diedie.....i tink i muz quit drinking liao...ARGH!!!

nok,
Cut me some slack leh, I only drink once in a while. =p How come your weekends are fully packed?

lalaa,
I'm a Zouk gal! =p Phuture is too high class for me. LOL

xka,
The minimun requirement: 300m swim with mask, snorkel and fins AND 10min swim/float without any swimming aids.

I meet the minimum requirement but can't float or paddle. And bcoz I have water phobia, I am extremely panicky in water. So I want to learn to be more confident in water before I go for the diving course.

I also duno how to dance what. Just move anyway you like la. I used to be slimmer when I go clubbing frequently back in 2006...

Ya.. sure.. and that's for beer only.. the higher the alcohol content, the higher calories.. think that time I saw, the highest one like 300 - 400+ calories per glass.. I see already I think twice before I drink liao

Nok,
u making mi cry u koe..
everytime i go wif my frends, at least half a btl leh....n its either whisky or brandy....die la....muz work double hard to lose wgt le..no wonder cant lose my tummy...sobsob...

elyse,
last time i got learn swimming..bt i gave up...coz no matter hw hard i kick or move my hands, i cant move...haha...i'll still be in e same position lor..haha...tink e furthest i went was 3m after kicking for 3 mins....haha...

is back float considered float??haha

i like wood leh...reali inflexible la mi body..duno hw to explain....n i dun wan lk like duck among all e babes...veri sia sway...

toking abt tat, who's still on for e exotic dance class?? im tinking of starting in apr or may....

eh.. i drank a lot in germany cos it's damn cheap there and I put on 4kg in 4 months loh.. maybe dancing helps ba.. but getting super high definitely won't

Morning ladies,

XKA, dun think swimming at nite will be white! Duno why me so sensitive. I do love water, so thats the only form of exercise that i do and i dive too. So now everything have to be kept at bay.

Noknok, me used to be very fat too! My highest record was at 70kg+ i think. But after i start to work, then slim down liao..but nowadays seems that metabolism slowing down le..so now picking up weight again..sian..

Ok luckily i dun like to drink, so no worries for me on that area :P

the first time I realise the calorie content of alcohol i very sad. haha.. cos I love to drink too. But have to control loh

eh... I read article on Pole dance on her world leh.. feel like taking it up again... I tried the elementary class and gave up cos I had super a lot of bruises.. anyone keen??

My Marriage preparation course starting soon.. it's for 6 weeks once a week on wkends. then got company seminars, still must cater time to do up the renovation things.. thinking of that.. I realised Feb only left 3 weeks.. oh no oh no..

lalaa.. dun be depress lah.. jus control drinking loh.. haha.. one think I learn.. if you wanna get high fast.. jus drink on empty stomach.. haha.. sure feel the effects.. will cut down on alcohol n food intake as well.

Suntan.. u damn lucky loh.. work then lose weight. I presume u stress then lose weight. me direct opp. work = stress= eat = FAT + no exercise. disaster.

Morning, XKA

As my guess, my e other jie mei told me that she can't make it to be my jie mei on my wedding day, cos her boss is in bad mood these few days, she daren't to take leave, sigh... Why all these super suay thing happened to me? I thought 09 Feb is a good day, yuan xiao jie.

Now you are the only jie mei le, can mah? If you decide not to take the deal, it's ok too, i can understand

Noknok.. i was interested in takin up pole dancin.. but hor im worried will haf bruises durin photoshoot n weddin leh.. maybe we shud take some dancin dat will help us exercise n tone up also? wad kinda dancin will b suitable?? or maybe we shud join XiaoKeAi for the exotic dance class..

my marriage weekend course is on 8-10may.. excited! waitin for May now cos will have my PS also.. hee

eh.. i did exotic dance before liao leh.. hee..

haha.. I going for mine in April. excited too..

oh yah.. bruises.. hmmm.. but can't see also lah.. all on the legs one.

Noknok,
Thats when i first start to work, metabolism still high. But after a few years, everyday sit infront of my laptop, bottom became bigger and bigger!

I still havet register for the pre-marriage course yet. Anyone got any recommendation on where to go for such courses?

xka,
Wah, you are so hardcore drinker! =p

I can swim 1/2 lap in a swimming pool, that's all. Anything more than that, I will panic and started flailing. =p Ya, I think back f float is a float. Wah, you gals planning to go for exotic dance? Hehehe...

nok,
I was planning to go for the wedding preparation course too but with swmimming lesson every week, we really don't have time for it now...

elyse,
ya..i arn hardcore lor...last time help out at my frends pub when it juz opened lor..so help her to drink and entertain...so train up ova time lor...

swimming nt whole dae ma..try to arrange some time for e course lor, if u reali wan to do it...

ya..we've been discussing tat for a few..bt no confrmed plans yet...

nok,
i NEVA get drunk lor...even if i drink on empty stomach....how?? help mi tink of smting else leh...

sun,
didnt koe sitting can make backside bigger..i wan leh..mi butt veri small...

BTB,
Im e onli one?? I dun mind la...i onli scare veri weird coz i duno all of ur frends..haha...wait they sae wah...ur JM so crazy de..haha...u wan get another one ma??

pole dance got those hanging n swing stunts leh...u wan to hang or swing from which part of his body??

n hor, mi bf nw fatter le...dun tink he can b pole..more like tree trunk lor..haha

he beta dun c tis..wait he kill mi..haha

xka,
My HTB only gets 1 day off each week and on weekday. So, we are learning swimming on Wed's evenings after I knock off from work. Where got time to do other things?

Btw, u all can try belly dancing too!

xka.. one solution.. dun go to pub.. stay at home loh.. haha..

I usually ask for ice water after a while.. if not go toilet throw it out on purpose.

XKA,

I wish to, but i have budget constraint le, can't afford to pay for another person le.

Anyway, ladies, if you don't mind and want to have a free wedding dinner, pls let me know. i have one empty table, those who interested can come and eat for free.