(2008) Brides of year 2008

providencia,
hehehe....yah i only started tis branded bag craze since tis yr n i've gotten myself more than 20 bags (including many pouch bags) but it's all coach n burberry blue label...not d ex kind, wld b aiming to get a LV n gucci soon :P think i got more coach (more than 10) than burberry blue label (only 6) :P hope to add more to my collection :P hehehe, i'll try to remember to bring my burberry's bags...they r really spacious n affordable as compared to other brands

crown>I don't have the figures with me but it was not cheap. Final price depends on how much you print and they hae a min order of 100. I know they charge extra for more icons because I asked about it.

Aiyoh MeiLing, that's a lot of bags. I have a few LVs, gucci, ferragamo, dior, prada, maybe 10 pieces or so in total. Stopped buying cos i took stock one day and discovered that i have a lot of bags, but no savings.
So now restrict one bag per year. My htb says that if i sell away all my bags, i can feed an african village for a few yrs.

Next time, ur hse must have a big storeroom, to store ur bags and shoes.

yeah.. me also considering Neo garden.. tried their food few weeks ago.. quite good! portion ok.. not TOO much like waste.. not too little...their Eclare is BEST! must order kind.. sotong you tou also nice! the rest are just standard.. but dun order the cereal fish.. v dry!.... hmm....

but do becareful.. coz actually AD lunch at one side might not be ALOT of ppl there is always Min pax for each package.. so when your serach must see that also... end up too much food/ too ex also no good

crown>Have you seen my ROM card at my multiply? The 2 cartoon figures on the front and back and the ring are considered icons. Actually, the border might be considered an extra too.

LSN,
me too....i dont own a single branded bag.. but i can eat out everyday and go everywhere. :P
(w my FH, so he cant really complain)

oh man, those adam/eve pics were so yucks!!!
if you wanna show some skin, also must show in a tasteful manner mah, after all, it's a wedding shoot leh.
not a xxx-rated movie ad!!
piangs, really pei fu that couple..how they let their relatives see this i dunno. :P
or their bosses!!
eeks!

today very tired ah..and the massage msclaire was talking abt sounds fab!
went for a lunch time aerobics class...trying to move ass to lose some inches off the waist line...result: shack!!! but no inch loss!!

oh, tomorrow morning i'm flying off to jakata for a day. (i.e. 24hrs) back on wed.
i can imagine the posts will be pages and pages long!!

ya lor. that's why FH and I decided to print cards/inserts in JB. Much cheaper esp since JB got no limitations on the number of icons used. Only thing is it is normal laser printing. No hot-stamping. Lucky we don't want that.

Anyway, since you haven't been to T Dragon, I think its good for your FH and you to go down and chat with the ladies there. At least then you can see the cards and know the proper rates.

nec>Have a good trip!

the couple is really brave though. If me, i won't dare to post it on the Internet for strangers to see. :P

I buay tahan my FH and PIL. They dilly dally one. Ask them when they wan to go down and have a look. No one wants to tell me. Until now, we still haven’t bought a single furniture.

i wan to save money for them but none of them want to seek my advice. i dun care, i am not gg to pay for the invitation cards. keke

Eunice> My PS is on 16th Jul... So guess, I still have 2 mths to shop for my shoe.. ;)
WHat about you, when is your PS?

You got all WG & EG cfm?

I read some suggestion in the other thread, some of the BTB reckon to print in malaysia where they have nice quality cards & printing.. and very cheap.... So you may like to pop over there for a look.. ;)

I am thinking of getting mine print there too.. ;)

oic, good advise by you on the wedding cards...thanks LSnTYL. will go down soon one day. i haven't got the time to go to find CS after i got other appt after that.

also quite busy as going to be jie mei this month and next month, also got to attend 2 friends' housewarming for the next two weekends.

so gald that 19th is a holiday, can relax a bit.

have you all type out the actual day schedule? i m starting on it now.

hmm.. eclare and sotong you tiao.. sounds delicious!

then do u all think should "under-cater"? such as, if expecting 250 guests, only order for 200? if not enough to eat, quite pai seh right?

fortunemew>I met my ex-colleague last week and she recommended Zann and Denn. Seems their CS oso not bad. You might want to check them out if you have time.

I've amended the actual day of Rach's wedding planner a bit to suit what FH and I are likely going to do. We didn't look for any shifu so timing is all up to us. Hope I can sleep a bit longer. :P

PJ also told mi to go Tdragon... It seems like their price for insert is quite high after hearing wat you all said. Is there many designs for us to choose from? I am hoping to settle the cards by this month so they have 1 month to do the printing and we can send them out in July.

the icons, izzit those cute couples? Oh ya, and does the insert includes map printing? (i doubt so hor

fortunemew:
You will love punggol! There are greens and browns. If you see my B/W photo, tat place is very nice even without the special effect. But damn many mozzies -_- We only took 4 shots then ran into the van liao.
erm... CS as in cheongsam? there is this WL bride who bought 4 very pretty CS from this shop. You want the contact?

crown:
we've asked the geomacer, gotta leave my house only after 9am... phew! litat i dun have to wake up too early for MU :P We have planned my fh to arrive at 8.15 - 8.30am and thereafter tea ceremony to those relatives tat arrive my house in time. For those who do not come to my house will juz forgo.

Spoiltbabe,
My PG is Vincent.. haven’t taken the softcopy from him as it is quite late already after my selection of photos.. You can request for your MUA to come earlier for your evening make-up then you can have more time at the reception area..hee.. saw your wedding website and found that we actually wore the same jap costume.. hee.. will show you my photos once I get the soft copy.. maybe you will find one that we have the same pose.. haha..

Dor,
Wah.. You design your own EG.. must show me when it is done.. I think it is better to start your solemnization at 6.45 then will not be so rush for you..

Rach,
How is their quotation like for kitchen and 2 toilets? I just want to hack the kitchen wall and put the new wall tiles.. Do you think it is possible? For toilet wise, will hack everything lor.. hee..

gals, my MIL says have to reach her plc by 9am on AD. but my mother never bother abt the timing one, so can i jus dilly dally, take some pics after finished the ceremony at my MIL's plc, towards my mum's plc?

hope green is feeling better le. im still having my cough. but fever subsided le.

btw, wat colour do u all choose for the wedding invites?

i've yet to calculate the total costs for my wedding and i've yet to go choose wedding invites.
so lazy.

btw, wat will you all do if your bf says he doesnt wan to top up extra photos for the album?

mrs chiew, polarwhite n annabella,
agree wif u dat neo's gdn's you tiao n eclair is gd...juz tried on sat....oso their curry chicken is nice
hehehe, i'll juz order their speciality n recommended dish, if not den i order those dat i've tried b4 :P

cyc,
hmmm...yah i think u shd not over-cater cos got a lot of food wastage, some items they'll provide u wif abit more excess so u can chk wif them...mayb d caterers can better advise u on d appropriate amt to order

providencia,
hehehe....i stop buying so many le, cut down to a few mths 1 bag...last time can buy a few in a week :P better stop d splurge cos my bank acct keeps dropping den my heart aches :P cant buy too many brands else end up bankrupt cos i tend to collect....intend to go europe n buy LV if i go there for honeymoon...if not den burberry blue label if i go japan...i wld ge a gucci tofu bag cos dun really feel d price is worth it for d bigger bags :P

lsntyl,
i splurge on food, shopping n entertainment...hehehe, dat's y i ended up wif v little savings though i wk for so many yrs...even if i travel, i only think of shopping :P

nec,
i used to disbelieve n hate buying branded bags until my fh got me a LV bag frm his holi trip last yr, n den my engine started after i exchanged d bag to a wallet....frm 1 bag to bcome multiply....
hey gal, have a nice trip! is it a wk trip or holi? do take care of urself n hope to cya back soon....

gina:
we also view the photos till quite late. Then i waited for 2 days before plucking up my courage to call leon for the soft copy :P argh, the obasan photo -_-" i look old in tat! should have choose the greek or victorian style instead. Get them from vincent and upload ya ;)

ahnet
will your MIL feel offended? I mean, since she said to reach her place by 9am liao and if you dun follow, wat if she throws a black face and badmouth to the uncles aunties?

no problem with my fh, he also likes the photos somemore he could tell mi i must wan this i must wan tat :P Wat's the reason tat your bf doesnt want extra pics? budget? Let him know this is once in a lifetime thingy and you want to lock the most beautiful you into the album, and while saying tat give him the lovey dooey look :P see if it works ya

spoiltbabe>Go down to Tdragon and have a look at their invites. You might like 1 or 2 designs. I think they give 1 icon free but if you want more, have to top up. They told FH and I that they will give us the map separately to be inserted separately with the inserts. If you want to print it on the inserts, might be extra charge.

Net>I'm stingier than FH so I don't think I'll top up extra for the album. In any case, my PG is returning all the negatives to us. He himself advice us to print any photos we like ourselves as he thinks having more albums is a waste of $. :P

My wedding invites will prob b red cos that's what FH wants. My mom also asked me to do something more traditional for the dinner. Hope you recover soon.

I'm a bit wary of getting a freelancers, heard quite a lot of 'horror' stories.. lol.. I'm quite tempted to get William Chua, but my HTB doesn't seem to be willing to pay so much.. He say just get his friend to take for free.. lol.. Guys.. >_<

Hi Rachel, if you are looking for shoes, don't wait too long.. I started looking for my shoes few months before my ROM, thought I had a lot of time so slowly look.. until finally 3 weeks before my ROM still haven't found one I really like, so went to LL to custom make, ended up having to pay extra to rush it out in time for my ROM (coz they require 1 month to make, anything less will need to pay extra)..

leely: Don't worry! I'm sure there are many good PGs out there...Mmm, I was researching the other time, and found quite a no. of nice ones. But they were out of my budget. Since your budget is higher, maybe you can consider them! One of them is from www.AspireStudio.com, the other is a freelance with an online gallery at http://www.p****.com/weddings_events/clarenceclariss&amp;page=all (substitute **** for base), can't remember his name though... :P
There's also IglooPhotography with a website at
http://www.*****photography.com (sub ***** for igloo)...And another website you could visit is http://www.segami.com.sg/

Hope they're of some help!

Rachel: My PS is on 12 June!
Coming quite soon...Have you decided what your outdoor locations will be??
I've confirmed my WG and EG already. So exciting!! Have you? What is it going to be like??

Which places have you scouted for for shoes? Mmm...If you're still working on a budget, actually ah...OG has some leh. Hehe. If you are free maybe you can check OG out!

As for printing, I also read abt the cheaper printing in JB. But don't think I'll go. My dad actually suggested I photocopy from his office. Hehe. What kind of cards do you have to print btw?

Net,
Still coughing badly, next sat going to visit a TCM recommended by landlady.

If my bf doesnt want to top up extra pics, I'll pay for the extra pics myself.

I choose cream background for wedding invites. I'm qingchai abt them cos guests will throw them away anyway hehe.

Spolitbabe,
Lsntyl is correct. Adding icons and maps need to pay extra. I went T-Dragon last week. If I didnt remember wrongly, it's extra $10 for the map.

meiling, I tried on the CS which you've juz bought. Nicola told me it's known as the "mafia CS". I didn't get tat piece coz it was too loose for me and I thot a long CS in tat design will be even better. Nicola asked me to go to M&amp;M tis Wed but I can't make it coz will be at KL on Wed and Thur for biz.

Nec, my PS is on 25 Sep. So I guess yours should be ok too.

msclaire, where did you shop for your wedding shoes in KL? I'll be going there on Wed and Thur. I really hope I have time to shop coz my schedule is really tight for the 2 days.

Crown,
Some guys are super bochap. I did 95% of the work so far haha.

Now I treat
Wedding = Project
Bf = Customer
Me = Bao Ka Liao Labourer

I was very fed up with BF when he dragged guest list for 4 months. Now I change my mindset to above, bochap him, do most things myself haha. That's to make myself feel happier.

Why not you choose the furniture yourself? Then you get your favourite pieces and BF foots the bills? ;)

Dunno about cost per card cos my hotel is providing them.

meiling, I tried on the CS which you've juz bought. Nicola told me it's known as the "mafia CS". I didn't get tat piece coz it was too loose for me and I thot a long CS in tat design will be even better. Nicola asked me to go to M&amp;M tis Wed but I can't make it coz will be at KL on Wed and Thur for biz.

Nec, my PS is on 25 Sep. So I guess yours should be ok too.

msclaire, where did you shop for your wedding shoes in KL? I'll be going there on Wed and Thur. I really hope I have time to shop coz my schedule is really tight for the 2 days.

Eunice: Thanks! Will check those out..

Seems like the Dec brides are all getting our PS soon..
.. Mine is really early, 26 May.. Which gives me little time to think about where to go for outdoor shoot..

Where are you ladies going for your outdoor shoots? I'm thinking of the new HortPark, but not sure if it'll require a lot of walking.. :p..

YL
actually quite true ah, if you get the soft copy you can do your own editing and print whichever pictures you like. My fh and i are too gullible liao :P

crown
that doesnt sound bad, isnt it? you get to choose wat you like and you are not paying... keke..!

green
yea yea, the invites they will juz throw away. Will try not to incur additional cost to it. May left 3 weekends for us and June my fh is flying off liao... argh!! seems like so much things haben do. I keep reminding my fh to do this and tat. Guys sometimes need ppl to keep input the info into their heads then they will budge.

Spolitbabe,
I feel quite free leh about wedding preparations. I think my office's workload much more siong leh. :P Maybe me too qingchai. Eg. only had 1 pair of shoes for all gowns and I only spent 15min shopping got my shoes hehe. I uploaded my shoe pics to my multiply already. I have problem balancing myself in them :X I like crown's shoes, very elegant!

Your FH is pilot? U can use email to liase with him or liase with in-laws directly.

green>hee, thanks. FH more or less designed it with the printer. I think its becos he enjoyed the experience so much that he wants to customise our wedding invite too.

spoiltbabe>not gullible lah. Just diff pov lor. FH and I were actually v surprised when our PG suggested we skip the PS. Cos he say a lot of his brides end up putting it under the bed. v wasted. :P

<font face="Times New Roman"><table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lydia</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>TO</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>WS.FeldBeryl</TD><TD>Bigdaypictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ciremis</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassy_girl</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>SH</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Xiao Yi Xiao (DL)</TD><TD>Xiao Yi Xiao (DL) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raspberriez</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>CSA/KC</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>joeve</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>June</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>CC </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepyapple</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>CH</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>Visio Workz </TD></TR><TR><TD>qinying</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>TO</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>GPPH</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruittea</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>HI</TD><TD>Milan Weddings</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharine</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>HG</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>ForestProduction </TD></TR><TR><TD>sockie</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>PR</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD>7/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Santiago </TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>Wow Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>7/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lost</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>chemie</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD>Volan</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>ylbbubippah</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>mi_kel</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>abc</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>CH</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Essential Photography</TD><TD>Essential Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>jie</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>GWP</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>DG</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>C F Tien</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>ballerina</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharene</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Edmund Leong </TD><TD>Miror creations </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josephine</TD><TD>9/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starry</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>CCH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>yaksweetmail</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>funfun</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Mon'liza Wedding Castle, KL</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>aterlier X </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maple</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>GPPH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Sundayz Photography </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>BG</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyMrsKoh</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>pang</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>bianchibi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaozhu</TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>keer13</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rommie</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Signature Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>anomaly</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>denril</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Jazz B</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>blanqq</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>YLG</TD><TD>Santiago JB</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel </TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>AH</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>angsinnee</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>deedee</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>AH</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>3some</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bitchy Wife</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>GS</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jiniwin</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>STS</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>HR</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>YukiMegumi</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>SH</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarissa</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>HRV</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>new_here</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>RP</TD><TD>Inspiration</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn Kwek</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>TH </TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher photography</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweenty</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>21/11/2008</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Nelson-Film.com (Nelson)</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xin</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>tingie</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessings</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD>Visio Workz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brenda</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Sundayz Photography </TD><TD>Big Days Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>TL</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>charma97</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>YLG</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Bernard</TD><TD>Johnny </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhixin</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>AH</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>providencia</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>36frames/Tinydot</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycelestial</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>SR</TD><TD>Ritz Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marcy</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>TH</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Secret Heaven</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>olivia</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>PSR</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>yutaka</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>CRC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Eirik Tan </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubu</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>HyH</TD><TD>Dang </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ergina Tan</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>AH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMo</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepydopeey</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>MM </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>GMR</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>ctgal</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HIA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendelyn</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Poppins</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Thomas Tan &amp; SVPS</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Service (S) </TD></TR><TR><TD>dollypolly</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Ho</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>pehling</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>klkz</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>STS</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Atelier X </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doreen Lim</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>ODF</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nico_2k</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>PHO</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky81</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>RS</TD><TD>Emanuel B</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Substance Films </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celinn</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>OH</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jo_vin</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>SH</TD><TD>New York Classic, JB</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>ForestProduction </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin </TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvling</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>MH</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>I Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>buttercupz</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>TH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stay</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Layling</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>Rianne Bridal Workz</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>monkeymuffin</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz Tan</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>RaH</TD><TD>Emanuel B</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tng</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon goh</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jfaith</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>TH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wnsbuim</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Reflections (Amos)</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>qingqing</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>PHO</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>deez</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>RaH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelin</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>RaH</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Chester Tan</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su hui Jun</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>necrosis</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michellegerald</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>
AH - Amara Hotel
BG - Bliss Garden
CCH - Conrad Centennial Hotel
CC - Chinaclub
CSA - Church St Anthony
CRC - Church of the Risen Christ
CSH - Church of the Sacred Heart
CH - Carlton Hotel
DG - Dragon Gate
FR - Furama Riverfront
FSH - Four Season Hotel
FCC - Furama City Centre
GCW - Grand Copthorne Waterfront
GH - Grand Hyatt
GMR - Grand Mercure Roxy
GPPH - Grand Plaza Park Hotel
GS - Grand Shanghai
GWP - Goodwood Park
HG - Hilltop Garden
HH - Hilton Hotel
HI - Hotel Intercontinental
HPIV - Holiday Inn Parkview
HR - Hotel Royal
HRV - Hotel Rendezvous
HyH - Hyatt Hotel
KC - Khalsa Club
MH - Marriot Hotel
MM - Marina Mandarin
NCQ - Novotel Clarke Quay
ODF - 1 Degree 15
OH - Orchard Hotel
OPH - Orchard Parade Hotel
PP - Pan Pacific Hotel
PHO - Park Hotel Orchard
PSR - Pioneer Spring Restaurant
PR - Park Royal
RH - Regent Hotel
RaH - Raffles Hotel
RP - Raffles The Plaza
RS - Rasa Sentosa
RTC - Raffles Town Club
SH - Sheraton Hotel
SLH - Shangri-La Hotel
SMC - Swissotel Merchant Court
STS - Swissotel The Stamford
SR- Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa
TH - Traders Hotel
TL - The Legends
TO - The Oriental
YLG - Yishun Lake Garden (OCC)

For my invites, my bf wanted big red cards whereas I wanted small white/cream cards. Then we bargained lor. I gave in to his card size and he gave in to my card color. Our personalities and preferences are opposite, always need to bargain!

Lsntyl,
Same, I try not to top up pics. My friends topped up 2K to 7K leh! I dun like to take pics and think album will end up in my storeroom lor. Haha I rather spend the $$ on my house.

Of cos it's up to individual. Some wants more pics because they want to capture the precious moment.

yun....enjoy ur honeymoon ya...take good care of urself....the moment is magical rite....=D

Tirs...congratz...bcos of the baby all will be worth it de lor....hang in there...MS means good news....=)