(2008) Brides of year 2008

lilacbliss07

jolene.. ya mine is F&E one.. coz hubby & i both prefer F&E and if go honeymoon on package dat means still got other pple ard like dun seems like honeymoon.. keke...

hubby also dun do any planning one.. the whole wedding & honeymoon i plan myself.. ok le coz i plan many mths in advance.. initially wanted to go honeymoon straight after wedding.. but not enuff leave le.. so gotta wait till next yr.. den tinking go in apr can see sakura.. keke...

my hotels all booked le.. only waiting for the date to be nearer den book the air tickets... F&E also can have budget.. the hotels paid le.. air tickets settle le den we will buy the Japan railway pass.. can cover all the travel expenses le.. so dat one settled too...

so we plan to spend $200 per person each day.. just for food and sightseeing.. den shopping wise.. each bring $5k go shop lor.. keke... main tin is more on enjoying the place and sightseeing le.. shopping is sidetrack.. keke...

ebride

Anna: wah trying to feed yr hubby so fast liao..hhaha. The best way to catch man's heart is to catch his tummy 1st. This is wat I did during our courtship days..barley water was the 1st item I made for him.
I will send u the recipe to yr Multiply acct, ok? Hey Im going to make muffins again next week. Gonna try out almond muffin as requested by hubby. Prehaps u wanna try making muffin also? Unless yr hubby likes butter cake alot..if not u can impressed him with muffins wif various flavours also.

ebride

Hey gers, u all should try feeding all yr hubby's stomach by making some foods for them. Im sure they will be touched by yr efforts. Somemore if u have nv cooked for him b4, he will be even more contented to eat lao po's cooking wo. Confirm he loves u more & score point to be good wife..heheh

jolene428

Karen = u throw the bouquet before u go hotel can liao.. then hor it's other ppl's Ying1 Yuan2 liao..so cannot reuse the bouquet lah!!!

march in dont need flowers mah...

haha if plan 1 yr later for HM okay lah :p keke... for me i go package tour first for HM then next yr go another one F&E... ideal is every yr one trip!!! somewhere during my ROM date period.. Like my HM, i oso put it during my ROM date period... my rom on 10 dec 06 mah.. then my HM is 3dec-11dec so i can celebrate my legal marriage anniversary (2nd yr) then come hm :p Last year my TW trip oso ard tis period :p keke...

lilacbliss07

haha not 1 yr later le.. nov - apr only 5mths.. and we dun like go holidays during holiday seasons.. price too ex and alot of pple.. my frens whom are married with kids also tell me since i no kids shudn't go holiday during holiday seasons.. keke...

hehe i also go holiday at least once a yr.. early tis yr we went hong kong le.. so it's ok for us to go honeymoon in next yr apr..

lynnqi

Jolene, jo_vin & karen:
yuppie yuppie. I am going to be the 1st to marry off. but the slowest in preparation. Lots of things to be done: Finish writin the invitation cards (send or deliver them out), Book honeymoon, Do childhood montage, Do AD Schedule, Finalise our wedding photos layout and collect album at the end of the month, Do wedding montage...Err thats all i think of for now.
Will deinitely be back to keep everyone updated

Jolene & Jane:
Me thinking for going Package tour to eastern europe. My hub not the F&E kind of people, and I will be the one who will have to do the planning. Thus i rather choose a tour package, if not anything goes wrong, i would be blamed. So save myself from the trouble lah. heehe. Hopefully can get a package on the dates we want, cos hub's reservists is end of Nov, quite a tight schedule.

ezvy

Hi Ladies.. topic become food now?? Just in time, I am looking for venue to celebrate my HB birthday next Friday. Wanted to book for Carousel @ Royal plaza on Scotts, but its fully book....Tried Melt buffet during my friend wedding earlier, really spoil by the choice of desserts...but then hor I dun really fancy desserts so not considering Melt.... Another buffet I fancy and never try before is AquaMarine @ Marina Mandarine, anyone tried before? Care to give some feedback?

Price of the buffet dinner for Friday for reference.

1) Carousel @ $65.90++
2) Melt @ $70++
3) Aquamarine @$58++

Or let me know if you have any recommendation, prefer internation buffet as we like Japanese and seafood...

annabella

Hi Cheryl,

Ok,ok, thank you. Send me the muffin recipes too...he has no preference. bty, which is easier to make? i haven't bake for 15yrs liao...

haha... the first item I make for him is almond jelly when I visited him during NS, yup, he's so touched. So far, i cooked and make soup, now I need to learn baking bcoz i own him too long liao....then i can score perfect points liao...hee...hee...

ezvy

YL> Wow, the pic of the food on website looks yummy.......saliva dripping..will take into consideration, thanks for your recommendation.

jolene428

tanlee!!! Me too will be back to share
haha will be on leave till 4nov i think... heehee.. and hope to at least bring my 2 frens with their partners out for dinner on 3nov before they fly off. So paiseh tt have not much time to acc them when they came specially for my wedding
feel bad... think will pay them a visit each next yr and bring smthg over to thank them
or invite them over for a proper tour next time ^^

Jane = haha.. my HB is a teacher so think i forever is go hols with him during sch hols
But i will go hols with frens not during sch hols :p hehe... already planning a few trips next yr! Before i settle down for a baby :p hehe

think next time we can all share our babies stories here still ^^

Anyone hasnt prepared the angbao box and want mine after my wedding let me know k? I getting 1 more frm my fren who just got married lately.. yeah! save money :p

i am making corsages for my frens so cannot give away for that.

wat else can recycle and u all want, let me know
save money for honeymoon :p

tanlee - me sent out most of my cards and most of my frens RSVP liao. Some idiots suddenly come up with excuses nt to go.. kao..sunday where can have night classes..then i qns him wat time his class end then he said 5pm. Then i said then u can come wat coz my dinner at nite and he said 'oh i tot urs is afternoon session -__-!!' so angry...and he still say i check then let u knw, maybe i mix up the timing..

obviously dont wan to come rite? I feel like suaning him to say.. i believe if u dun wan to come, even if no class u oso wont come.. if u want to come, nthg can stop u frm coming...

i really believe in effort.. and i m utterly disappointed with many so called frens...wont go for their weddings or any other gathering they organise in future...until they come for my baby full mth (like so long still..)

woo tanlee u are almost done!!! me sent out most of the cards, my HB got few left to get address, those he sent consider RSVP liao. Mine too. Then book honeymoon 1 wk before natas liao. Montage thk next wk HB will do. AD schedule done.. Doing emcee script nw.

Tonite the emcees are meeting!! hope they come out with somethg fun and candid!

Ahhh.. so late havent get ur album? end of the mth? can be in time meh???

my final fitting on 19oct. GDL 18oct...gg shopping with MIL and GIL for clothes maybe tis wkend...and buy materials for hand corsage and deco angbao box tis wkend..

almost done!!! looking forward to 2nov!!!

lsntyl

Ivy>Its good! But because it is a sushi buffet, might be a disappointment if you want variety. But if you go for quality, its definitely good. Esp love the aburi and unagi sushi.
They also have lots more varieties of sushi that you can't find at jap places like sushi tei, ichiban, etc

jo_vin

Lost, i also booked quite early leh. Ard last year Dec/Jan i book liao..
Hubby also cannot take out shoe ma? Hehe.. i tot only the bride.. At both houses also cant take out?

Jane, sigh.. ya lor.. sian.. He come back on this Sun, then fly back again on Tues. Then after that will only be back 2 weeks before the AD le. Me so tired and sian and lonely!!!
We dont have new house wor. Then cant possibly wear at my house all the way till we leave for hotel right? Can take off after the tea ceremony at my house?
Aiyo, but by right is the parents must give rite? Me quite lucky lor. Even thou my hubby and his parents not good, but his grandparents really dote on him alot. Then they say they will give pin jin during our food tasting.. Dont care about ur MIL la. Now ur hubby also quarrel with them means he also cant stand them liao. Haha..
Wah, ur MIL really cmi! Buy shoe for herself ask ur hubby pay. Warau....
Haha.. Ya lor, give so much for what. But lucky the SIL tell u they giving $400. Haha.. cos u all intended to give $500. Can save $100 wor!! Act smart SIL end up getting less.. Lol...

Karen, u uploaded that 27 pics alrdy then?? Nvm la, find one day we meet up, then go ur house see the rest of the photos! Wahaha..

Ya lor, Jane n Lost, left less than 1mth. How are all the preparations? Gan jiong ma?? So fast hor? Mine less than 2mths and i can feel abit of stress liao. Cos of the stupid table arrangements la. My hubby ah ma lor, cannot confirm. Argh.. Not much time left le. Then still must wait for her confirmation, then must write the card, then must send.. Wah..

Jane, my hubby also giving my mum $300 a month. Recently increase liao. Increase to $350. Then my hubby very sayang my mum one. Sometimes when he earn more or nvr spend less, he will say give another $50. Its me who say no need to give so much. Haha..

Jolene, total i spent $1300 for the animation. But they are really very good le. But dont think u can ask them to do le. Tat time when we sign up with them in Jan, think they couldnt take in orders till June le. Must book in advance de. Some more must draw u n ur hubby cartoon, then must meetup for brainstorming, then voice recording, and all the editing. Takes quite a long time..

I was also thinking, cos my EG is red and black. Then can i wear the same shoes. But its white leh. Then i tot dont really feel like spending money on shoes le. Cos that pair alrdy cost me a big big hole lor! $400!! How ah? Should i buy a new pair?

Huh? Must throw after tea ceremony at bride's house ah? Can throw after tea ceremony at groom's house? Before heading to my house?

OMG! So sad for ur fren. Maybe she was happily thinking yeah, i getting married lo. Then suddenly broke off. Sianz...

Wah, Jolene, like tat ur hubby earn alot ah? His financial burden quite heavy hor?

Hahaha.. u are so funny! I let my sisters play for an hour!!! Afterall, thats the only time u can see him do those things which he wont usually do. But sound so nice, u n ur hubby so loving.. Hehe..

lost_in_space

hmm.. wah.. so long thread again sia.. hmm..

the shoes cannot take off at both place one.. i intend to take off at hotel :D

i'm thinking abt my thank you speech.. a bit touched.. i scared will cry out.. haha.. how ah?
plus the flower thing.. :D

my final fitting is 5 Nov.. stressed.. me still plump lehz.. how ah.. no time to exercise.. gotta to really start next week..

this weekend GDL.. busy day again.. I need a break.. will update u gals on sunday ba.. :D

coming monday then i will send out my invitation cards.. so many things to do..

emcee speech.. i got it from the hotel one :D

jo_vin

Jane, u really li hai leh! Still can plan F & E Honeymoon! Pei fu pei fu! For me, i just leave everything to my hubby. I tell him, u plan huh. I just go thr n play! Wahaha! But Japan i thought quite diff to F & E leh.. cos all speak jap, very diff to converse there. If lost, then very diff to find way also.. $5k to shop!! Warau! What u intend to buy there!!! Sibei wu lui ah.. Hahaha..

Jane, why u gg only in April? U not gg straight after ur wedding? For me i no choice lor. Stupid hubby's contract... Haiz..

Jolene, yaya, ideally is one year one trip. But hor, expensive lor. My hubby also want to go every year. But hor, i think, i wan to have baby leh.. How to go every year..

TanLee, wah... really sounds like quite a number of things to do esp u are the first to marry off! U not gan jiong ah? Think many of us here too kiasu liao. Haha..

Jolene, i think that friend of urs obviously dont wan to go la. Then just dont invite him lor. Yaya, i also think now they dont come ur wedding because of 'invalid' reasons right? Then next time their wedding, u also dont go. They ask for it first ma. Some ppl just dont utd its once in a lifetime thing. Give so many excuse for what..

Oh!! Still got AD speech havent write!! I really dont know what to write leh. How ah?????

My final fitting is this coming Mon! Hope everything turns out well...

I wil be having hen's night. But dont know what my friends have up to for me. Cos one of my gf alrdy asked me for a list of names of who i wanna b present for my Hen's nite. But not sure abt my hubby thou. Anyway he's overseas.. So i also dont know what his friends have for him..

lynnqi

Jolene:
Most of our guests are confirmed, its our parents list that are the troublesome ones. I only invite 35 friends cos mum needs 12 tables, and thats quite alot out of 35.
2 of my friends just SMSed to say that they cant make it for they forgot that they have bought tickets for wang lee hom's concert. Ya, this is the time to see our friends more 'clearly".

Yet to have my album. Most likely to be viewing layout draft end of this week. Well, BS promised that the album will be ready by then, but maybe collect it a day or 2 before the wedding.

Wanted to book the holiday early, but hub says we should be preparing other stuffs first. So wait lor...

jo_vin:
i also thinking if i should spend money on another pair of shoes for the EG. Cos gown is lilac with gold, if wear the white/silver shoes, dunno match anot. Maybe go home and ransack my old shoes and see if i can find a nice pair to wear.

According to chinese wedding guide.com
In modern chinese wedding both bride and groom will wear NEW wedding shoes to match their clothing. They will not remove their wedding shoes throughout the chinese wedding ceremony, including the tea ceremonies and bride's home visit.
The modern custom is to remove the wedding shoes only after returning to the groom's home or bridal home after the bride's home visit to her parent's home.

lost_in_space

my jiemeis also organising hen night for me.. stressed.. dun know what they are hiding from me.. scary sia..

hmm..i also never thought of HM... maybe next year ba..

lilacbliss07

hihi jo_vin.. i same as u book in Dec.. keke...

ya hubby also cant take out shoes le.. u not going hotel after ur tea ceremony?? coz im going straight dat's y i only take out when i rch the hotel room.. keke...

ya lor i dun like my PIL... both of them only cares abt themselves.. i also dunno y my hubby so nice got such a parents.. haiz... ya i dun intend to give so much le.. i tell hubby to give $200 can le.. nt as if they treat us bery good.. for me if pple treat us nice we will treat them nice too.. pple treat us bad.. i will treat them even worse...

wah ur shoes so ex le.. keke.. i bought mine from aldo usual price $300+ bt i buy during sales so $100+ only.. keke... i also bought another pair of brown ones to match my evening gown.. depends on u whether u mind the colour or not lor.. for me i wear clothes muz match with shoes one so very impt for me.. LOL...

i tin the bouquet can throw after ur hubby's side le coz u change to tea dress den wun need the bouquet le ma.. keke...

lynnqi

jo_vin:
ya lor yalor, so many things to do. I also want to finish doing them earlier, but hub so 'busi', Sighz. Must at least get the cards done this week, get the AD schedule draft typed and hopefully book the honeymoon.

lilacbliss07

haha jo_vin.. u also going japan in apr rite.. u wan wat itinerary i help u plan also le.. keke... i do research in the website lor.. see which hotel near train station.. den book that hotel.. den i managed to find a website very good.. gt very details information on every place in japan.. how to go there.. take which train.. all that le.. easy le... keke... and the good tin is their train station gt english names one.. so ok le.. hehehe...

ya my leave finished le.. den have to go next yr lor.. den i choose apr coz can see sakura.. keke... i will be going tokyo, yokohama, hakone, osaka & kobe... =D

jolene428

jo_vin: ur final fitting so early? Tot is 2 wks before AD then final fit??? Wait grow fat or thin how??? I want to book earlier my BS oso dont allowed :p coz over the last few times i went for fitting..i keep getting slimmer! Until they thk alter first under final fitting! hahaha..

my fren tt time final fitting oso slim down! She very good.. everytime will stomach flu at the 'right time' and slim down in time 0__0 wah lau.. nw i feel so bloated..

ya, i thk i sick of excuses liao.. Just nw my mama called me and said some stupid relatives were complaining why must bring invitation cards and said last time they go dont need. Coz Rasa must charge $2 per pax so if they dont bring its their problem lor.. then me and my mother agreed we just do our part, tell them must bring, dont want bring their problem, just dont kao-bei if later need to pay $2/pax... wah lau.. like tt oso want to complain! So angry~!!!

i told my frens want park at rasa then come earlier lor coz rasa only got 120 slots.. they all said ok lor.. wah lau.. relatives so ma fan!!

haha my mother was saying she got 6.5 tables hw ah... then said the 5 pax count as mine lah... so remain as 6 tables for them thn wont be so horrible number to tell relatives i give them 7 tables.. so cute...

no lor... my HB dont earn alot lah... sob... he first yr after NIE nia (went directly after he finished NTU).. hw much can it be? sianz.. so we cannot spend alot since last yr..

he really v sweet de.. last yr my fren wan go TW for F&E and i wan to follow. Tho he said maybe later nt enough $ hw but then he still say we go with them lor..so tis yr we cannot spend extra on many thgs and must save up more...

u wan to have baby immediately ah? keke maybe u shld plan for a trip in apr-june period? Enjoy 6mths first then use the hols to make babies!!! ^^ Dont later feel u miss out in life wor :p me thk end of next yr then make babies :p Coz want to learn hw to be a good wife before learning hw to be a good mother :p

Lost = i oso thk better dun take off shoes.. so unglam *shakes head*... my gown very long about 2-3m long.. v hard to take off oso...

Well.. i thinking of dont let my HB go for stag nite. Hear too many horrible stories...nono... EEKs.. 1 of my fren the HB did smthg bad during stag nite when she found out mths after wedding, she denouned with him
Quite sad... and i heard my fren said his fren during hen's nite slp with the male striptease then got pregnant then duno is whose kid 0__0 ... scary...

jolene428

aiyoh.. i thk throw after female tea ceremony lah.. coz its when consider the whole ceremony finished mah.

must consider its ur blessing to the fren who received the bouquet so cannot anyhw choose timing to throw one...

popeye_gal

Yah,

would like to ask For the throwing of fan out of the wedding car. Is which Dialect Practice? And Handing over to mother is which Dialect Practice?

jolene428

how come ur shoes all so ex? Mine bought at CK Tangs during sales.. $60+ So sparkling..like it.. nt fanciful but match my gown ^^ Think i wearing an older shoe for my evening gown.. coz is blue colour and sparkling and my EG is tuquiose..wear silver v funi.. hmmm *ponder*

jolene428

this qns i oso want to ask.

coz my fren said only hokkien bride need to throw the fan but Idear said hokkien, teochew and cantonese all can throw 0__0

and 1 more qns.. must be da yuan and xiao yuan into teapot to make tea for relatives during tea ceremony? I heard from my MIL so wana check.

And when gg into groom's hse, bride must bring alot oranges in a basket?? need a 'matchmaker' to follow? I saw my cousin married tt time his father side aunty follow to fetch the bride wor...

confusing...

lilacbliss07

jolene.. depends on brand & design le.. my aldo one to match wedding gown is $100+ den novo one to match evening gown is $60+... both also sparkling one..

i tin the customs is up to individual families le.. all have diff variations... like for mine dun have throw fan and red umbrella.. so i dun need le...

put da yuan & xiao yuan into teapot to make tea?? eeee who will dare to drink.. lol...

only groom go fetch bride dat time an elder must follow (represent matchmaker) and bring oranges + some stuffs.. bride go groom's hse dun need oranges le...

jolene428

no la.. she said optional lah!

if can huat why not?

still checking with my mother.. :p

to me as long as is good for the couple..and relatives... if nt too ma fan, i will follow lor :p no harm wat..

peepar

Its been a while since I last came here...so busy with so much arrangement. Congratulations to those who have been married and wishing all blissful marriage.

gingerbread_gal

fionachua,
i'll be viewing the preliminary layout on the 21st or so....what abt yours?

nelle,
i got the quotation from t-dragon but for 100cards only..but its abt the same cost as 200cards... do u have a sample of your card to show me? can pm me?

flora, the design will be lovely!
sigh, talking abt gowns, sometimes i get so upset when i see people trying to copy my gowns...shouldn't have shown my gowns to so many ppl in the beginning...i'm so territorial :p

porsche

Hi gals, can I check how to give the red packets to JMs and XDs? The parents give then we dun need to give? If we give then they dun need to give? Or both sides of parents shd give?

I am thinking if we (the couple) can give them one each will do...

jo_vin

TanLee, at least urs is still those light coloured EG. Mine is red with black, sigh.. i guess white really doesnt go well right? How how! I dont feel like spending on another pair of shoes... Haiz...
Ok, think i will remove only after tea ceremony at my house ba..

Jane, i will be resting awhile at home first. Maybe take a short bath before gg to hotel lor. Ya lor, very exp... I bought from Paradox. But i tot it was really worth it cos its really very comfortable and they using swarovski crystals. So its very shiny. Actually the shoe cost $300+. But i tot i will be wearing it for my dance. So i went to add another ankle strap which cost me another $50. So total $400+. Faintz. Then now i thinking whether to wear it together with my EG or not lor. Seriously, white cannot go with my EG right???

Jane, me not gg to Japan. We went before le.. If got money, i would love to go europe. But i tell my friends, if no money, then chin cai book hotel in Spore lor. Hahaha.. I say say only la..
Icic.. I tot how come u wait for so long then go honeymoon. Take unpaid leave la!! Haha.. I would love to go for honeymoon straight after wedding, more sweet ma. Tat time we went is follow tour de. So no problems navigating around. But the clothes there are really very exp!! Like a normal top that u can find in Far East Plaza can cost $60 or more at least! But u can buy Burberry's Blue Label!! Only japan have it! Nice nice..

Wah Lost! Ur fren even know how to decorate shoe? Must post pic let us see ok??

jo_vin

Jolene, ya lor. Ermm.. actually not really final fitting la. I gg to choose my gown and take a first look at my new MTM gown! Hehe.. So excited. Then they will keep all the gowns i choose for AD. Maybe 1 week before go collect then if become skinnier or fatter then they can alter on the spot ma. They alter very fast de...But anyway, i think i wont have much difference. Haiz.. I wan to put on weight but so diff...

Icic, but like tat means ur hubby financial burden quite heavy wor.. Cos still got to pay for car. Wah.. shiong...

Haha. not having babies immediately la. We are planning to go Europe in April. If money allows. Haha.. Then i want to have after that. But hubby dont want. He say wan to go US end of the year. Haiz.. Dont know how long must i wait. Haha.. Cos i like babies alot..

Wah! All ur frens so scary! Got pregnant n dont know whose baby.. OMG..

I bought my shoes at Essex Walk thats y more exp. But i really like it cos i tot AD most imptly, must feel comfortable. I wouldn't want to walk halfday liao then have blisters. I think that would be terrible.. So buy lor. But now headache over shoe for EG. Argh....

jo_vin

Jane, where to find Novo shoes? Think i really should start sourcing a pair for my EG. Else later let ppl laugh. So unmatch.. Haiz..

Jolene, if really HUAT tell me!! Cos mine 27th. U tell me liao then i follow! LOL... Huat ah!!

lilacbliss07

jo_vin... icic.. go hotel and rest la.. keke... can shower there also ma... haha $400+ is too ex for a pair of shoes le.. ni hen she de hua.. keke...

ohhh i tot u say japan keke.. i also tinking if got money den go europe.. but i already plan nicely for japan le wor.. keke.. see how le... ya i went japan before on tour also.. i also din shop much coz the stuffs really too ex.. keke.. ya will look out for blue label... =D

gal u can go isetan see see.. their sales till mid oct... isetan alot of nice shoes too.. i bought a pair of nine west for $60+ too... novo u go to suntec one more varieties.. next to mango..

haha ya lor jolene.. if huat den we follow... =D

flora_bliss

Jac> Well... think of it this way, your gown is absolutely outstanding that's why copycats are drawn to it. Nevertheless, I can understand your frustration. We all wanted our gowns to be special and "new" for our own weddings.

vivaliciousviv

~~net
<font color="0000ff">ya...i guess i m having depression....kept sobbing le..tody too BZ at work tt forget crying..haiz....maybe i juz too..??? well....tml i have booked BOdy massage, facial...Muz RELAX!!!!</font>

~~Ivy
<font color="ff0000">i have tried MELT last night on my lame Birthday....</font>
<font color="119911">the Indian, Thai food wasnt up to my liking, fish is kinda fishy, only the mashed potatoes have my liking, n seafood noodle soup...i dun take shell fish, thus the Lobsters, oysters (alot le) i din touch at all....damn lugi right...pple all snatch eat tt damn high cholesterol thing ....haaaaa...the dessert is nice, but i only had waffle w ice cream n cookies, n brownie....din really eat a lot, thus a waste of $$$, UOB, HSBC, citibank will have 15% off...$65 per head, plus 7% GST, 2% Cess, 10% Service charge. i like the service alot, they are attentive and nice. =)

tts my overall comments.

my man tried the JAPANESE SASHIMI, he liked it, so i guess jap food is fine too.</font>

rayrachel

Ivy> yah.. u should have rented it out.. u didnt? so it was left empty ah? wasted la.. hehehe...

Yah... if 13 Oct nobody then we cancel it la...

Wahh.. wats with it man..Carousal is on TV last week too!!! hahahhaa... now i watched Buffet Buffet every Thur and i save all the goodies in my Hp...
hahahaha.. it was lunch Buffet last week..$37++... wah.. when's ur HB bd? so fast fully booked liaoz?
must be coz of the show la.. hahahhahaa... :p

Viv> Melt is on TV today lo..$70++ for the dinner buffet man!! hahahaha....

Peeps.. catch me on TV on 23rd Oct.. Buffet Buffet!! hahaha.. went for the food tasting today. kekekke..
At Hotel Intercon.. kekeke..

Had this lobang from a fren. anyone interested to appear on channel 8? leave ur email or PM me la..then i fwd u the mail.. keke..

hahhaha...that kindda thing only happens when its gonna be proposal..and BF!!! Now is HB liaoz..

Dun expect tooo much la.. hehehhe.. :p

Ooooh.. UOB got 15%?? Mmmmmm... now i can consider.. kekekkekee... shall make it a surprise for HB tmr?? MMmm...

shall i spend this kind of money huh..... hhmm. i love seafood.. kekkee.. :p

waxie> wah!!!!!!!!!!! how come u get FOC at Meltz??????? wah liaoz. i just know of this restaurant only like... 2 hours ago on Channel 8?
Today's Buffet Buffet was advertising abt it lo... hahahaha... suddenly i feel like gg there tmr lo!! hahahhaa...

Ah Net> ahahhaa....sekali its not coming for 9 months.. kekekeke.. :p

Wah.. u are all tempting me liaoz.. tmr is our 17th month anniversary.. Mmmm.. shall we go there? hahahahhaa...
Wah... $70++ leh!! kaoz.....

YL>Gosh!!! u are all food experts man!! u eat all kinds of food!! now i feel like a tortoise liaoz.. hahhaha.. :p
How much is that buffet at International Building?? I usually only go there for Partyworld... hahaha.. :p