straylamb> wah. so ex meh?? my MIL asked if we want roast pig.. my mum asked my aunts...all dunno how to cut it up and return back..
coz must cut the head and tail properly...and the body..and return the rest.. if not cut properly and returned also cannot de....
so mum said dun want..and all my cousins also never ask for roast pig..just an AP to replace... sigh...
so there goes my significance.. sigh....
Ivy> hahahha... yah.. coz i encouraged Super Padded.. featherlite and Super Padded are the same.. just that Super Padded is slightly thicker...
u know what? i have a feeling.. Kim has no more SUper padded stock..and plenty of Featherlite left...coz... from then till now.. no one has ever bought featherlite i think...
Coz we are not well endowed..at least not me...so i feel super Padded is better....makes it fuller ma..
Well..so what did u buy?? u can always try both..and see which u prefer...
if super padded is no good..why are gals buying maximizer??? sigh....
We all just wanna look better loh... hahahaha....
huh?? now one by one all having pre marital stress liaoz... okay... i'm staying with my parents..so... i wont have those feelings.
and my love nest is close to my parents...and i wont feel that way too...
but i think i dun mind staying with my ILs.. hahaha... at least when i go there now...
my MIL knows i'm coughing..she cooked Luo Han Guo for me to drink..one whole big pot just for me...
that day Table Tennis Olympic finals..i went to MIL place...she also asked hows my cough..must take care...and asked if wanna boil for me..
i said little bit will do.. not one big pot la.. hehe..
Then she cooked half a luo han guo.. so nice hor.. hehee...
ANd she cooks at home...she does all the housework at home...
If i stay with them.. at least i know i can return home for a nice meal... my mum dun cook de... sigh....
But of coz i can cook la.. but.. where got time ? lazy la.. mayb when i shift to my own place...
my house is very messy..and dirty.. i dun like... i clean..it gets dirty again...
i rather go my own house quick... at least.. it'll be clean.. hehee...
Thank God both HB and me are clean freaks.. hehe..
waxie> very near la.. 969 only 35min.. hehe... not that far.. Jurong west is further loh..
jrgal> haha.. yah.. 12 more days... scary... and nervous man....
btw.. last nite sent HB to TTSH A&E.. coz he having chest pain.... then it turn out to be just chest muscle strained...
i think he's too stressed over the $$ issue la.. not enough rest..and working his head off...
sigh.... so worried for him last nite loh.. me alone there... so scary..
but i'm very very familiar with TTSH.. so i could walk ard to find food and drinks...
He's ok liaoz... went to work today again. sigh...
workaholic....
spoiltbabe>thats fast.. 6am ah..whats ur timing like??
I need to be done by 715am thereabouts..so that we have time to take pics before the groom and entourage arrives....
Then the PG and VG can go down to wait for him.... coz my games will start from void deck.. hehe..
i think mine needs to come at about 530am wor....
rachie> yeah,.. i'm the one.. i'm the 1st to be married off.. my AD is 1st Sept..
12 more days...
Married or not is up to u.. i've frens who had married frens as xiongdis and jiemeis too..
but mine are all singles..except one.. who decided to ROM tmr!!!
hahha..so she'll be the only ROMed jiemei..
fanny> 6pm sounds okay.. ur mums leh? doing their MU? then u must get MUA to come earlier..
depends le... my MIL initally say no need boy to open door.. but my god ma insists need..
else its like nobody welcome bride into the groom's side...
so we got HB's bro who's also Xiongdi to open my door.. hehehe...
MMm..usually PG will sit bridal car la.. but up to u loh..