(2008) Brides of year 2008

Hi Koyoyo, i have taken a look at the web... i am keen too and like pipi said, the cost is cheaper than what we get from our beautician...
i am keen in the Collagen Ampoules, Eye Pouch Ampoules & Slimming Ampoules. Do count me in too... or if any1 wanna share.. we can get a box and try 1st.

i juz finish reading all the treads.. Regarding the upset matter, lets stop liao.. Both Bob and DKNY2826 hv their own said.. we shall not comment or any of them.. Whether we trust Bob anot is individual.. We shouldnt interfere liao.. it will make things worse.. Let both of them settle..

Bob & DKNY2826, dt argue liao.. DKNY2826, juz relax and carry on with your preparation or anything that you need to do.. Dt get so upset or angry.. Bob, juz maintain your professionalism ba.. Any of the brides down here is nt in this picture of wat has happen so we cant comment and say who is right and wrong..

Is going to be 2008 liao.. so hope next year will be a better year for everybody.. Be happy!!

hi ladies...

long time no "see"...been super busy and i just found my laptop charger cos my previous charger ended up in my dog's mouth...wahaha...MERRY CHRISMAS LADIES...6 more mths to our AD...excited...

Anyway, i had my PS last sat...but we only took the indoor shoot, cos the weather was a letdown, so the outdoor was impossible...the OD PS has been rescheduled to 19 Jan...

oh...i'm getting my keys to my house tomorrow...so excited...

Merry Xmas to ALl of You

Well FInally i have decided it will be Sunday dinner hee..(cheaper than Saturday dinner , falls on weekend and my FH prefers dinner over lunch).

Anyway NEC...dun worry, i will keep you posted on the MM wedding show perks k so you can also get a better deal should u decide on MM

Hi hi, Merry X'mas to everyone!!

Can I join in here too? My AD will be on 7/12/08 too!! Seem that it's going to be one of the popular dates next year.

I have just booked my BS with Precious moment bridal. Currently, quite anxious looking for a place to hold my wedding lunch. Hope to do it small and easy cos not too many relatives from both of our sides.

tinkybell,
it's kinda dry but expected for d ending for d show....i juz finished another show by joe cheng, i must say he's really gd at wat he's doing :P
ok sure, i dun really have any lobang for AP box but mayb will save d trouble of DIY if i can find one dat's ready-made

koyoyo,
dat show i was telling u abt....wu xiong is getting more natural towards d end so i managed to continue watching cos i couldnt findanything new in d mkt :P
yah for d ampoule, i think i'll start ard 1 mth b4 my wedding, even d collagen drink, if got gd lobang, do count me in

qinying,
hehehe....oh i heard d wedding bands r nice but i alrdy got mine alrdy...regret

liting,
yah i agree wif u...let's stop all these comments n have a wonderful 2008, dun carry bad grudges forward to d nxt yr

Hi rach, but the MTM package is 1K more than the OTR. So it's natural that it increase by 1K ya? If not every btb will take the OTR package first then change to MTM. ;)

axeljes - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Gate - Bliss Bridal
feilinc - 1/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - Di Gio
Missyheng - 1/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Venus Bridal
piggytinky - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Phoenix - J & M Design
dreamymi - 1/3/2008 - The Cathay Resturant - Thomson wedding
janyen - 1/3/2008 - St Mary of the Angels church & Grand Hyatt Singapore - Venus Bridal
moomooland - 4/3/2008 - Orchard Hotel - French Bridal
caramel980 - 8/3/2008 - Wesley Methodist Church & One Rochester - Dang Bridal
Mary - 8/3/2008 - Yan Qing Shanghai Restaurant @ Chijmes - Bridal ZOne
muffin - 8/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - French Bridal
poopy - 8/3/2008 - Oriental - Sattine Bridal
purpleclouds - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Bliss Bridal
tummykitten - 8/3/2008 - Raffles Town Club -SeletarBraodway
vysweetapple - 8/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel- Graceful Image
dopeydodo - 8/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - TED WU
durianpuff - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - D'sire
small_bun - 8/3/2008 - S'pore Expo - L@ Belle Couture
090308bride - 9/3/2008 AD - 10/3/2008 - Intercon - Ala carte
bedime_bear - 9/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Santiago Bridal
Jesteress - 9/03/2008 - Traders Hotel - Golden Horse Awards
laura_yaya- 9/03/2008 - Carlton Hotel - French Bridal
sylvia - 9/03/2008 - The Laguna
Violet - 9/3/2008 - Club Chinos - Digio
dolphin25 - 15/3/08 - Carlton Hotel (lunch) - Ala carte
elmo - 15/3/2008 - Hilton - Sophia Weddings
Snow - 16/3/2008 - Orential - My Bridal Room
Meepley - 22/3/2008 - Club Chinois - ala carte for gowns
sealy me - 22/03/08 - S'pore Expo - Bridal concept
yu83 - 22/3/08 - peony jade restaurant - z-weddings
spacebar - 22/3/2008 - shangri la rasa sentosa - The Weding Present
Fsling - 23/03/2008 - Holiday Inn Park View - Zz wedding
Yoko - 23/03/2008 - Oriental - Bridal Veil
JV_moments - 23/03/2008 - Hilltop @ CSC - Bridal Concept
KLCC - 23/03/2008 - Grand Copthorne - Bridal Concept
jo82 - 26/03/2008 -Orchard Hotel - Bridal Concept
Junjun - 29/3/2008 - Carlton - White Link
Minolta01 - 29/03/2008 Church Wedding, Lunch Reception
Anabelle - 30/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Whitelink
Jen - 30/3/2008 - The Regent - J& M Design
minolta01 - 30/3/2008 - Holiday Inn Atrium - Di Gio
serlz - 30/3/2008 - Intercontinental - Silverlining
Strawberryangels - 30/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel - Seletar Bway

Hi valerie,
I'm sure you will feel even more excited when you open the door to your love nest!
I'm still waiting for that day to arrive. Sigh.

Hi Earthsea,
E reason I choose Conrad is that their banquet is 12 seating per table. I am also in the hospitality industry, therefore quite particular with e quality of service. Thot of chartering a bus if we choose Beaufort. Coz my relatives are staying ard Tiong Bahru area. Quite confused now. Meeting the wedding planner of Conrad next Fri.

June> My BS allows us to take OTR first.. in any event u decide to MTM, just top up $300 for each gown leh...
The MTM package is not $1000 more than the OTR ah...
Its $600 more for both to be MTM..

merry christmas to all chio chio BTBs...
imagine christmas next year, you and FH will be married laio...
(almost all the couples lah)

personally i have seen the work of RC but it did stun me with the top ups from the OTR package. anyway i guess RC designers are dedicated enough. yi fen qian yi fen huo.

i have not been to MBR so cant speak for it. :p

Lois> U hired Bobman as ur PG? U seen him?
Do u know there's a bad thread on him? Mmm... he seems to not be that good after all.....eehh.. u might wanna check out the thread on PG & VG...can't rem which thread i read... apparently.. he disappeared after taking the pictures and when the pictures were returned.. it wasnt really that edited... the couple was soooo disappointed and sad that their ROM was ruined... u better check it out...

There's another forum... forgot what its called on VG and PG... he's got a bad name there as well...

just 2 cents worth...

lois> Btw.. since u've yet to decide on the BS.. why dont u just make a trip down to MBR and see if they have anything that caught ur eye? No harm having more options.

morning bridies...

so fast have to be back to work liao. argh.... so envious of those still on holiday. how i wish.........

hi koyoyo,

i am interested too... we can share and try it out to see if it really works.. but we must first check the credibility of the products.. i am sure we do not wan to mess up our skin just before the big day.

hey tinky,

no prob have a look first and see how the ap boxes are.. if you hv better sites or lobangs let me know too.. heheh

Yeah, I totally agree with nec and Jun oh. DKNY2826, stop it lah. Taken from this thread

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/7/584479.html?1198596795#POST2715135

" admit I was too harsh the way I acted initally, its pure childish and immature thats why I had stop all the name callings. But seems that your friends who have signed up with him seems to be the ones who are pot calling the kettle black(nec).Please also let nec know that the world doesnt care if she look like a b*itch when she doesnt smile."

But u r still acting childish! Gosh.. *piang* I advise u stop reading sgbrides for awhile, go for a good holiday and forget about all these. It's the holiday season, start afresh to the upcoming NEW YEAR.

No hard feelings, I shouldn't judge too. But I just dun get it. How come people are getting more and more demanding? complain even on the slightest thing. Not easy to be in service line, people also trying to make a living, as long as he never offend u by personally attacking u, why should u try to kill his livelihood? I know u trying to share ur experience with us, but we saw the photos and decided that it was nicely done. So let's all move on.

wow dear all,
Seem like everyone is keen..In that case i thinking of tryin the collagen ampoules as for slimming and eye i scare i am too lazy to apply so much so i will give it a miss.i will contact the person and let u guys know later. Btw, it just a website i come across while surfing so i am totally not sure about its effect ok...
btw, my beautician charge me 180 per ampoule..

was browsing through my ROM pics again and recalled what my PG commented that the "kiss" was too brief. LOL. yep, i agreed it was more like a peck than a kiss. so the angle of the "kiss" was rather awkward.

the ROM thingie lasted like 7 minutes? depending on how long your vows were. we werent even aware of what the JP was saying.

so those who are MRS yet, please bear in mind to do "slow motion" so that the PG can have "enough" time to react. i guess best to to have VG for ROM too. if you have the budget.

lastly i dun wish to dwell on the past. its going to be 2008 next week!!! let bygones be bygones.

hi rara, i find MBR PS style a bit towards taiwanese. maybe when i head down to BOWS i take a look at MBR too.
or do you have their packages to share?

hi kittyng,

sorry i couldn't access the forum for the past 2-3 weeks cos as in my previous post, my dog bite my charger, cannot charge laptop and my other charger went missing...

hi rach,

thanks for sending the spreadsheet...

getting my keys today, opening door tomorrow, hopefully can start reno asap...my ID will be gng with us tomorrow...when my new house is ready, should we meet up at my place??hehe...

the long weekend end so quickly!! gosh... I have been eating and drinking, eating and drinking....:p So much food so little time.

The ring has been kept away. Why? Because the silly man has yet to ask me to marry him!!! He only presume I will marry him as we have book the dinner banquet venue and gg to the HDB appt soon. hahaha...

Oh, I didn't get the gem to be certified by GIA. The seller offered to send it for me but he says the report will be very expensive. We trust them cos they are a trusted friend's family contact. They don't sell to end-users, only to jewellery stores. It does feel funny to view all the gems on a velvet cloth spread on the dinner table in a residential house. I feel like a diamond trader..hahaha....

Good Morning all!!!

No worries valerie, the spreadsheet was indeed very helpful. Thanks for starting the circulation
So your ID cfm already isit?

Merry Christmas, everyone!!!

Hi FLora,
My coordinator is Gwen. How about u?
Have you signed the contract already?
Can share ur perks?

Val> Hee.. you are welcomed.. actually i edited ur version... to add in more stuffs.. hahaha.. changed some format also....

Still in the process of changing.. included some ROM stuffs as well.. hehe..

kitty> got ur ID already? My FH is an ID, if you need let me know..

rach>>> do u mean u have an updated version of the spreadsheet? can share it with us? keke.. more is an help to us... lolz... my email precious_moments19@ hotmail.com

Wah... year 2008 coming.. a year that is significant to us here... will be looking forward to it~!!!

Lois> Oh okie.. as long as you've seen him before... okay...

I dont find it that taiwanese leh.. okay ah... They will not be in BOWs, but they are located very near to BOWs location.. just outside only.. but i foresee they'll be jam packed too as many potential customers may just go in to see see also..

Fix an appt with them if u want 101% attention.. they are very friendly.. so dun worry..

I'll email u my package..

hello gals,

I think i will need a simplified one.. haha.. my mum says i am more traditional than her. And also said that time she marry also nv do so many stuffs. haha.

2007 & up coming 2008, both are significant yr for me. hehe.

Lets pray and look forward to a better year in 2008.

alice...
cool...i didnt know i had a reply to my very unpolitically incorrect post..
LOL...so entertaining...got a whole thread!! i had no idea.... :P

aiyah, why be so sensitive over everything, life is so short, if have short fuse everyday, one day can have a serious explosion...not good for health...after all, wedding is a day (or 2 or a few days) but marriage is a lifetime, so see the big picture and won't be too caught up in the minor stuff. (and thus my FH advises me whenever i get too stressed abt the wedding planning :P )

next time you all take MRTs, watch out ah...see who are those that always rush for the seats...i find they look quite similar in pattern.
anyway, this is an observation...nothing to do with that bride or whoever...

anyway, nelle,
i totally agree, so much food, so little time.
next round is all those new year eve's parties..lol..
sigh..

and how cool is that, velvet with gems strewn all over!!! ya shld've taken some photos...dress up like james bond and a bond girl with a stash of gems!! :D

meiling,
me most prob gonna confirm MM laio...
after being served by wendy, i think other pple cannot compare to her services. but the REAL reason is i very lazy to visit other hotels...:P
lol...holiday season, feel so lazy, so just decided on MM...haha...

ryu,
thanks for the info.

one day shall check them out... only 1 branch ah? mmm....
i saw some shops in The Central, clark quay mrt there.
to those still looking for a solitaire, those shops have quite nices ones...now having 50% off, just like soo kee and all the other known brands. lol...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raragal</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorkim</TD><TD>05Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong (noel7z7)</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD> Kevin(YP) </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Atelier-X </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>secretheaven</TD><TD>secretheaven</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>RVH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Atelier-X</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlybling79</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Julia Weddings News</TD><TD>FOC</TD><TD>FOC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess_sha</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography</TD><TD>BrilliantPic Videography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko77</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>strawberri</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Michael</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jassng</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ezvy</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Jade Room-Htl Royal</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons(Lunch)</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD>Bobman</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>goukisg</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD> swissotel(Lunch)</TD><TD> Ted collection/Potrait gallery</TD><TD>Xiao Cai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>itipit</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Legends at Fort Canning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icyxiaozhu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Safra Mt. Faber</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui2426</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Marriot-Lunch</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>darienna</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD>DI Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggydog</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessjj</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nervous_bride</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD>Goodwood park</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gideon Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blinktulip</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Di Gio/GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lois</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Copthorne King's - Tien Court</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bobman </TD><TD>Bigday Pictures-YS Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Customary)</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happinessbliss</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Wedding Affairs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Jazz Studio</TD><TD>1eyeclick</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept08bride</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel Royal -Jade Rm</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> Bridal Zone</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkybtb</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>M&amp;M weddingClub</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Dinner)</TD><TD>29Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

except that, nec, james bond will have a potbelly and bond girl has no 36D cup! hahahaha......
When I buy any gems, I believe the one for me will call out for me. I know it sounds superstitous, but it does for me. Out of all the stones (really huge and teeny weeny ones, like diamond dust. I am serious!), only one 'reach out', maybe my eyes playing tricks on me, but only that one shine for me.

Hi rach, my hubby and i still sourcing around for ID. Will email u for more details

dkny, i jus realised u are oso staying at jln membina. Which blk are u? I'm at 26D

MeiLinG, I gather you will be gazing at ring on your finger for these few days!! haha...
Unless, the Mister hadn't propose?

Hi luvz17, my coordinator is Lim Soo Ting. We signed the contract in May 2007. Can't quite remember the perks coz contract is not with me at the moment. But we signed up during the wedding show period so more things are included.

Poor me... merely wanted to appease the situation in tat saga, oso suay suay kena shoot by her. Really "hao xin mei hao bao".

Btw, I've just gone for my maiden facial session last fri. Ok leh. Silly me was worrying over it for nothing.

Hi Flora,

When is your wedding? Do we have to sign the contract on the spot? Do you get waiver of wine corkage?

Sorry ah, many qns to ask....

Sorry Flora Bliss for getting you kenna. Please BTBs, please stay off from this saga, wait kenna left, right centre not worth it. We better talk about which Tiara from Swaroski....