(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hallo ladies!

HEhe.. Not that i dun want to sleep early... My mind over active due to work... So got to wait a while before can sleep!

Jhoo, my EDD is 26 Oct 07. Yup, everytime go check up, the EDD will change coz of the growth of the bb!

Piglet, no gals are ugly, only got lazy gals....
Yalor, if we become Mei's model... Must make sure she do the make up till we super pretty! :P

Tomorrow, i m on leave... Will be going to do my pedicure... My toenails is yucky now... without the nail polish!

Hi Hui, yes my house is 5I. Hehe..

DoryMiki, thanks.. Actually my wedding photos can be found in http://cherimoya.multiply.com

Hi sylphide, my ID is very good. But think now he's very busy since he's a boss so he won't get back so fast I heard.

Anyway, so sorry. I realised that there are many sites I can't surf at work hence can't post anything. So sad.

I will be going to Zurich on 16th Sep. So maybe we can meet up before that week or after. I wouldn't mind meeting up. Hehe.. ;)

Gelaine, I did not get the card there as i get from Novotel Supplier call Javsy and their service is not good + expensive to print insert.

The contact for Speed technology is 67410083, look for Catherine. A nice lady.

u don't have to worry on the counting of ang baos mah since they're paying for the dinner...hmm imagine counting the money from so many tables sia....heehee alot of money ley

Yup, they should have at least $50k ang bao collected during the dinner...
They are quite uptight with who's looking after the ang bao boxes during the reception.
I told them my jie-meis will be looking after lor. If they are not comfortable, they can get their own relatives to do the job instead but they also don't like the idea of their relatives doing the job....
Sigh.. ***Hard to please***

morning ladies,

jhoo enjoy ur little break!! how is health recently?

Kaye, enjoy ur leave!! wah me also feel like going for medi & pedi.. hee..

oh forget to mention i went to see my friend's bb yesterday.. she just give birth to a bb gal at thomson medical... so touched to see new born.. i always feel they signify a new beginning..

Skinny pig!

You are speaking my language!! My MIL also seems quite uptight about the angbao collection. She is always asking about the 2 angbao boxes and if my guest list can be passed to SIL so that wont mix with my parents'(I think she is afraid that my friends and colleagues will pass angbao to the other angbao box as well). Ans yes, she is also uptight about who is sitting at reception table, who is bringing angbao box up etc etc *FAINT*

I had intended to stay in the suite till it's time for march-in but judging by her numerous worries, I think I'd better be around from reception time. And I told her I can put my 4 jiemeis at reception table, she wants to put my SIL there! And SIL is one who perpetually has a BLACK LONG FACE! Very angry!!!!

katherine - yup, took my ps early this month liao. and already selected the photos. now waiting for the actual album lor.

Bingo!!!

Perhaps we can suggest to our in laws to tie a string onto the ang bao boxes and wear them around their neck all night long. That would solve their worries.... hahahaah..

Actually can also understand about their worries cos we are talking about $$$$ leh, and somemore it's quite a huge sum of $$$$. So naturally they would be more uptight about it.

Piglet, now waiting for my fren at home... He s going to pass me his baby's high chair to me...

Yup, i also like to see bb... Its amazed how a small little bundle can grow up to be an adult! And it signifies a new beginning!

On the subject of mooncakes, I was so disappointed with Raffles Hotel mooncake! No credit card discount, nevermind... They dun allow for a mixture of flavours for their mini mooncakes! If i want a mixture of flavours, i must buy individually! Its at 25% more expensive!

Boycott Raffles Hotel Mooncake! :P

Kyra,
Since you need to keep 2 sets for both side parents, my suggestion is during the reception side, ur jiemei will be asking them things like they're guest of who mah...den let them direct them to put in to correct box lor...at the same time, hv 1 of your own sibling to be there (so parents will b rest assure that our jiemeis wun 'take' the angbao lor (that's what all my friends are doing)

skinny pig,
For you case, ur FIL is paying everything den juz drop all inside the box will do liao lor n get 1 of ur own siblings to be there to oversee things at the reception...that's what i'll be doing but we're the 1 paying instead of parents la.....hahaha

If got mixed up, the norm thing is guests will put their names behind the angbao oso mah...double confirm the angbao will go to which side lor if it got into the wrong side of the box la....that's the last resort liao lor.....you girls see if that works

hi agnes, the feeling of 400 threadcount must be very good...yesterday i went aussino, notice the varieties not many for our mattress.
In the end i bought a single size bedsheet @$18.00 cuz my fren got 40% discount.

Jovi>> will be going to a weddign fair @ my hotel

this morning my boss asked me a very funny question. she kept asking if its really true that my wedding is on the 13th despite me telling her many months back a few times dat i have already booked the hotel on that day.

n even after i told her it is I have have booked it. she is said really sure is it on the 13th? even asked me if i have finished doing everything for the wedding yet. i told her no i haven't becoz some stuffs cannot do what must wait until the nearer date. yet she is not convinced and asked me y cant i finsh doing everything now even after explaining to her many times. sounds like she wanted me to finshed my stuffs everything now but i have beening doing my work and not slacking. so what's she so kan jong about?

so i asked her right in the face is it she has got plans for me? can tell me eariler instead of dropping hints. she said no and just wanted to find out how i was doing for the wedding.

is it me being too sensitive?

Hi Carol, my details as follow
Venue: Grand Shanghai
BS: Bridal Concept
MUA: Lynn
PS: Kit
Video: Lawrence Pang
Lovenest: Bt Batok
ROM date: 15 oct
ROM Venue: Grand Shanghai, before dinner.

hi HL, I use MemoriesonTV software for the montage. I got it from a friend. not sure whether its free download. You can check it out. But its very user friendly. =)

Hi, my AD on 28 Sept 07. Still got a list of things not done...Starting to panic. Do u guys have any thank you speech to share for banquet? I have dl the emcee speech in the forum somewhere le. Thanks alot in advance.

Hi Carol,

Sorry! Was really busy the last week...

Dan, Henry, Chris have all left...

My new co-ordinator is Doreen.

What about urs?

Have he/she contacted you?

As for mine, she did call me once but most of the time, i'll call her if i have any queries lor...coz as of now...there's still quite a bit of things outstanding...

1) Have not cfm d food tasting menu...
2) Ballroom deco...
3) Wedding favours selection...

Not too sure if i've missed out anything... ;(

Hi piglet, my last blood test a month + ago still shown not well. But i visited my doc for review on last friday, he said my neck not that swell liao which i can feel that. Weight still increase, hehe... pressure, heart beat, hand everything still quite good. i want to take blood test next visit but i think my doc doesn't want coz i took too much blood test liao, haha. shall see how again in 3 weeks+ later

We should also be catching this movie tomorrow too

kaye, try the goodwood hotel durian mooncake, heard alot of good compliments on this signature mooncake

Now very gan jiong for 5.48pm to come and knock off from work, hee

jhoo, dun take too much blood test.. reset a while more then take again.. at least not that swelling is good..

i also cant wait for 6 to come...

Hmmm, duno leh. actually there're 2 types. hypo and hyper. heard that for hypo the chances to conceive is lower than hyper. so...

kaye, u got lobang on friend selling baby cot? my bro want to buy

Talking about baby, the first time i see the ultrasound scan of my 2nd nephew, only a dot. Now i can see the head, the body etc. So amazing of a human cycle.

jovi, 360 threadcount is very comfy liao, dun say 400+ threadcount lor. i haven use the 400+ threadcount one get. dat time i felt the 500+ threadcount uber comfy, price exp leh. got one is 1000+ threadcount, tink is sheriden brand. my jaws dropped at the price.

hi twinkle star,

We are having the AD on the same day..
and my GDL is also in late oct. However there are still lots of things which are not yet done. e.g. PS, discussion abt the GDL, printing of the invitation cards, etc..
At this current stage, I am searching for printer to print my invitation card, and was recommended to go T-Dragon. But I find that the price is not cheap also lor.. So still trying to search for lower yet not bad printer to print the inserts.

Hi All Nov BTBs,

How's your preparation for the AD?

Me still have a pile of things not yet done and with the workload of the job.. haiz.. Dun care liao.. now gotta give more time in wedding preparation already.. currently i am searching for the printer to print my wedding card inserts.. any BTBs got their inserts printed also any recommend to any printers? haiz.. only i fan more leh.. my hb also not tat fan abt all these.. heez.. wonder are there any softcopies of the inserts can let us reference??

Cheers..

Hi gelaine,

Me also very long din visit this thread already.. heez..
By the way, below is my updates:

BTB : por
ROM : 24/06/2006
AD-Date : 11/11/2007
AD-Day : Sunday
VENUE : Grand Shanghai
BS : J&M
PS : J&M
AD-PG : Jacky Studio
AD-VG : Jacky Studio
New Home : SengKang (will be staying in IL hse at Tampines after AD while waiting for our new hse keys)
EMAIL : [email protected]

Thanks in advance for updating the table.

Cheers..

Hi Hee,

we share the same date...my chinese banquet thingy is on the 15th of Oct as well =)
am also waiting for the 7th month to be over, in order to send out the invitation cards =)

Yr montage is very nicely done...You may wanna turn pro soon ; )

do u hv a multiply acc by any chance? mine's almostanangel7

is anybody getting any red/white wine from suppliers instead?? The hotel offers us free flow of beer but would hv to pay for wines ...hence we are looking around & see what kind of options we can have...anybody in the same boat? =)

jhoo, i dun hv lobang on friend selling baby cot leh...

But hor, i think those neighbourhood shops selling baby cots are better than those sold in dept stores leh...

Piglet, yalor got free baby stuff, i just take! My hubby's colleague also going to pass the sarong swing to us also!

Enjoy ur weekend! Tmr, i m going for my gynae check up.....

hi diva > is she planning to give you a big hongbao? why she keeps asking u the date huh
ur boss so lor sor...btw,ur boss very demanding type is it?

hi agnes > yeah...i thinking of buying a 360 threadcount too...

hielo me back from my trip liao,korea nothing much leh,i'm pretty sick of kimchi sia.somemore kimchi seems very heaty,a few of us fell sick sia.

emily,dun worry so much,i believe in give and take.2 ppl staying together is not easy,we each have our own character,i feel r/s or marriage is like a kite,cannot hold on too tight or cannot release.

Jhoo take care of urself.. I know u wanna start bb soon.
but got to take care of ur health first ya..

kaye, good to hv pple giving u things... Keep us updated of ur checkup..

Please refer to the updated compilation for reference.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards (GHA) </TD><TD>Ben(GHA) </TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD><TD>Marilyn (GHA) </TD><TD>8-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Greymatter </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Belle Chan (babe_belle) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Frankie</TD><TD>Khay </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>CitronRouge (citronrouge) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong </TD><TD>Chris Ling - Eugene</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jyue Huey/The Make Up Room</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>vonne tan (tsyvonne)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Yishun Lake Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>Leon </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jessie </TD><TD>10-Jun-06</TD><TD>Mandai Orchid Garden </TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pitterpatter (pitterpatter) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Blush Blush </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jess (hislove)</TD><TD>13/ 14 Oct 07 </TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral / Noble House </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Eric Yeo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Hui Lin (tall_bride) </TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Bridal Veil </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Substance Films</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Hee (cczyan) </TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Kit </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lawrence Pang </TD><TD>Lynn </TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai, before dinner</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>spiderbaby (spiderbaby)</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Goldfish1395 (goldfish1395) </TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Forestprovideo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Bishan 4rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Swimming pool </TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20th Oct (Church)/ 22nd Oct (Dinner) </TD><TD>Sat/Mon</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian church / Raffles Town Club </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>Lihua </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>BlueSliver (teohouse)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Zion BP Church - Rasel or Angeli </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture &amp; Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>friend </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Raymond from Ze Productions</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Friend </TD><TD>David Lim-Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier, The Citrine </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Signature Photography/Alan</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Whitelink/Cui cui</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Acacias </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>Goodwood Park </TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27 Oct 07/ 28 Oct 07</TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>Galilee BP Church/Holiday Inn Park View Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>DiGio &amp; Jose Pang Photography</TD><TD>Jose Pang Photography</TD><TD>Atelier X </TD><TD>Linda </TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Galilee BP Church</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands, La Casa </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

Carol

Hi spiderbaby,

Do provide your info so that I can update in the compilation lor.

Hi Conxie

My coordinator is Jasmine. Will be meeting her tomorrow morning.

You might wanna ask the hotel to keep aside the no. of bottles of wines you would require during the banquet, additional rooms for your overseas guests, banquet timing, selection of table cloths, inform the hotel on the actual day program.

Carol

hi gelaine, wasabi &amp; jo,
if one of my auspicious timing is 11am-1pm. does that mean i can only step out of my house by 11am? or i can only reach my hubby's house after 11am? really quite confused... can't rem what my shifu said. pls help... tks!

Hi Carol, can help me update some details pls?

MUA: Shirley
ROM date: 27th Oct 07
ROM venue: Holy Family Church
Lovenest: AMK

Thx!!

hi girls, just want to update you all that i fail to get one more extra outdoor gown... disappointed!
i'm having my PS on coming monday, hope the weather will be good that day..so fast PS is coming, wonder how it will turn out.. =)

hi babystarlet, welcome back! Quite surprised... I enjoyed my Korea trip alot. The Korea tour guide made a big difference. He liven up the trip and made alot of exceptions, brought us to take their train and go Dong Da Men for shopping too! kekeke...

So wats happening with our gathering.

Hi spiderbaby, thanks for your compliments. Nah, how to turn pro... so many pros around liao.. i just wanted to have the fun of it cos Grand Shanghai wont be able to play the montage. unless i rent the equipment myself. i dun have multiply, is it good?