(2007) Brides of year 2007

<font color="119911">hi jess, do share your photos with me if you can

2 1/2 more weeks... can't wait!</font>

hi Kyra,

I faced the same probs as u... MUA clashes with our zodiac sign and i seek the fortune teller's advice. He says tat as long we give them ang bao.. then in ur heart u say "bai wu jing ji" then no probs. Most importantly, when ur groom is here to fetch u, she cannot be around. so she has to leave before the groom arrives, ur make-up just have to be earlier loh. But if ur MIL insists thn no choice.

Actualli both my parents and PILs are fine, it was me who didnt want to use her. But she's very good so i ended up using her again.. and i loved her make-up. I tink u, urself must be comfortable...just my 2 cents worth

junie>> wah u small small size but big big temper hor..*hahha* good give them a good piece of mind. they sure deserves it!

my wine also from hotel..think its $17 or $23 nett per bott..i need to go check again :P

Tummy showing abit. More like I didnt do enough sit-ups so have a bulging tummy.
keke, i also suspect mine is a gal cos pple say if u dun have much break-out dan likely its a gal.

The last shopping spree I got alot of bottoms now trying to find those tops which i can wear. Problem is the maternity pants are usually low-waist to wear till full-term. and my sexy tight-fitting tops doesnt look nice. ha!

Probably, nxt time round i can look for more bb doll type dresses so after delivery still can wear

Mei &amp; Jhoo, smart move. hee~ my clothes are very fitting so once i put on abit of weight i can't wear liao

Jhoo, i find eating those plain kong guan biscuits help in curbing vomit. u can try.

Junie>> can't help you on the wine thingie. My wines also from hotel :p $20nett per bottle (i think). Hmm...think normally 1-2mths before AD should can ba....

nic>> yeah, my PS this thurs. Tml going for final fitting *excited* And I still haven't go saloon do treatment for my hair, and do manicure!! argh argh argh.....

err...I dunno go where leh. I think I'll just leave it to the PG liao. Franz and I ran out of ideas :X or rather, we are pre-occupied with our reno now :p

smilez, i also heard that if it's a girl, mummy's look will remain, or become prettier. If its boy, will be opposite due to hormone difference. Not sure how true

I booked with Grand Parkroyal City Hall. Shouldn't have booked so early....coz now their package cheaper. mutters...then restaurant changed, spa also changed.

my reno so far only ceiling is up. Tml painter is coming in coz we just confirmed the colours on Sat. The only major thing left is my carpentary lor which will only be up next mth.

Hi bride,
I'll share wif u once i get my soft copies..
earliest will be in Aug
I oso can't wait for u to share ur experience in Hua Hin.

Hi Belle_chan,
try to convince ur FH. hehe..
coz outdoor shoot is an experience worth trying out
the photos will be very nice.
then u can say urs is overseas PS. hehe..
just a suggestion.. as long as u &amp; ur FH are happy

Smilez, cannot do sit ups once u re pregnant. I can't remember the reason y but it will make ur tummy muscles worsen after given birth etcc...

Jhoo, i dunno abt such things leh... Coz my Mum told me that she looked radiant and glowing when she s expecting my brother!

I want my bb gender to be a surprise. So, u ladies can bet and see who wins lor! Hehehe...

Piglet, i went to get those non maternity wear at bigger sizes coz they re cheaper and they looked better than the usual maternity wear!

hi gers!!!

hows all ur preparations coming up??

been busy wif my hse reno... i'm still waiting for my photo selection...

only abt 4 more mths to our AD!!! i'm getting all excited as well as stressed already... how abt u gers??

Pei Lin>> we also wanted to book that hotel initally. what happened? how come restaurant &amp; spa also changed? we saw the package last year is like 688 or 698 something. Tot its increasing...how come its cheaper now? wow.

junie>> depends on whether u are supplying wine yourself or u will be asking the hotel to do it. for us we find the price for the wine provided by the hotel is okay..too lazy to source for wine suppliers so we didn't ask to bring in since they will charge for every bottle brought in.

Hi Ladies - Problem solved :-)

Yes, I told them I would at least like to have another trial if AD is a different MUA. Need to top up $50, which I am comfortable with. The issue is trial makeup doesnt come with hairstyling...I dont feel settled if I dont get to work with him/her for PS. I told BS to try changing everything. That means I pay for a new trial, PS and AD has to be same MUA.

BS seemed to have problems finding such a replacement to suit all my 3 dates at such notice. No calls from them from Saturday till now and my PS is actually next weekend!! Then in a fit of desperation, I remembered that 3 years ago when I was jiemei to a close gf, the couple "chong" sheep - her own sister + 2 jiemeis are sheeps. We went to her place early, got ready BUT hid in a bedroom when the groom arrived. Only after her veil was lifted and they came out from the bridal room then the 3 sheeps could come out.

So I spoke to hb and he agreed (and he agreed not to tell MIL/SIL...hahaha...since MUA wont meet them). Ssshhhhh.........

So now can stick to the same MUA. I'm not crazy about using her but the ones whom I wanted from my BS were all fully booked (they gave me the reason as 29 sept is extremely hot date). She was assigned to me and we met at the trial makeup already. Her skills so so, according to my sister and hb who were with me but she is very nice and friendly, opened to feedback and she believes in communication. Most importantly, she isnt afraid of dogs and sounded very excited when I told her about how we plan to include them in the PS.

Yeah! BAI WU JING JI!

xy - Your AD is at MM too? Have you collected cards, chose your decor or done your food tasting? Ahh!! Can share share your comments after your wedding? Provided you not flying off immed for HM lah =P

xy - By the way hor....if driver, xiongdis, jiemeis, photographer, videographer then how? They will definitely be around when the groom arrives right?

I dont want to ask my PG/VG their zodiac signs liao, skali heart attack again. Whatever will be will be. My family not pantang.

But then these other people will go to PIL's place with us...should MIL/SIL finds out...I surely get an earful =(

Talking about maternity wear.. I was at People's Park on saturday.. the one with the food centre.. at the 3rd floor there are lots of fashion stores.. I saw a maternity shop called Belly Basics.. wow.. their maternity wear very funky.. got retro prints &amp; halter necks.. very nice! You girls can go check it out.. 1 piece average about $49.. now GSS they have some discounts also.

smilez.. you are slim so can wear tight fitting tops.. I can't wear tight fitting tops.. can see my swimming float... so need to wear babydoll to hide. Haha..

kaye, I think smilez meant her tummy looks like she has a paunch, like she did not exercise, instead of looking pregnant.

kaye, I don't bet one leh.. I don't even buy 4D &amp; Toto.. hehe.

jhoo.. are you ok? Are you sick.. how come vomit?

Hi Jess,

Thanks for your suggestion. Will talk to my FH again when he gets back from his trip.
Do share your pics with me too at [email protected]

Hi Crescent,
Have not gone into full-drive for my wedding preparations. I'm also starting to get stressed as it seems like everyone are waiting for their photo selection but my photography is on 6 July. Oh My! Seems like i'm behind time...

hee~.. Mei u r rite

Serious? SO NEAR my workplace.. one of these fine days will go n chk it out! u keep gg for aerobics shd be in tip-top condition or did u stop after wedding. hee~

Jhoo, u pregnant? hee~

Junie, like diva said, it depends on u..
coz if ur hotel waive the corkage, then u only need to worry about cost of your wine, but if it doesn't then U got to consider things lah. And depends on how many bottles you planning to have.

Plus if ur picky about wine, you may not like the wine provided by the hotel. So quite a few things to consider.

I had Yellow Tail for mine, I think had that label for both reds and whites. Wasn't bad, but then again it's not like meant for "xiang shou" kinda thing so it was ok.

smilez.. I still go for aerobics regularly but I have never been those super slim type.. so I need to exercise to maintain.. anyway.. that swimming float is hard to get rid of also. Haha..

Thanks Mei. Not sure why but I will ask doc the next time. So much better after the vomit and thanks to my colleague who ate Bah Zhang, coz the smell really agitate my stomach, haha

Yes, it’s a surprise the shops at chinatown u mention selling lots of nice clothes. That time i bot one dress at far east plaza with my sis.. Then few days later I went to Chinatown with my sis and mum and i saw the same pc selling there at a much cheaper price.

I think M Hotel waive the corkages. Think I better double-check on that.

Eh..Yellow Tail is a brand of wine? I think for the wine thingy, maybe let Mic handle.

Me still contemplating whether to have live band or not. Or should I use the $$ to top-up photos instead? hmmmm....

Oh... paiseh har... Smilez, usually like that in the 4th mth, to outsiders, u will just look fat not pregnant.

I remember got 1 time on the MRT, this couple discussed for 5-10 mins, then the guy gave up his seat for me. To think, they required such a long time to realise i m pregnant.

Yalor hor, jhoo... U pregnant also har?

Mei, u where got swimming float? U quite slim for ur bodyshape liao!

mei, i also see the shop before and also find their clothes nice.. hee...

kaye, the some maternity dress are abit "old" looking.. but those nice de are ex.. so get those non-maternity clothes are nice and cheap.. hee..

jhoo, u ok? got to take care ya?

Junie, for the wine, what is your budget per bottle? i might be going for wine hunting soon.. usually the hotel wine's are all the young wines.. not very good ones..

jhoo &amp; piglet.. yeah.. I like to shop there.. the clothes there are really nice &amp; affordable.. anyway.. all those shops from bugis, far east... they also import their clothes from the same sources.. just that at chinatown, rental is probably cheaper than far east, so they can sell to us cheaper.

kaye, I guess the couple just did not want to embarrass you in case you were really fat &amp; not pregnant.. hehe.. coz I was ever in that position before &amp; it is really embarrassing when the person just had a big tummy &amp; was not pregnant.

kaye, I have a swimming float, just that I know what to wear to conceal it. My hubby loves to pinch my float &amp; I really hate it! Wahaha...

junie>> if i were u i choose top-up photos. :P but of course live band is very interesting..so far i have never attended any dinner with live band. it would be unforgetable for your guests.

wahaha, girls, no lar.. im not preggie... not the right time to have kid for me yet.

Ya, there're some maternity wear very obiang. and there are many that are trendy and expensive. I guess kaye is the most fortunate who has mum to sew for her. Wonderful right

andrea>> is Yellow Tail a brand for wine? I am not a wine drinker..in fact i dun drink any alcholic drinks etc. so me know nuts about wine or beer....

sherrifer, yeah lor...hotel mainly serves young wine and SUPER hard to drink...I was quite lucky that the Yellow Tail I had was at least 2 yrs old so not sooooo bad

Thanks for replying to Diva for me! =P

Brown Brother's dessert wine is nice but not sure about their "regular" wines

Ehh...Blue Duck (or was it Mad Duck or something along those lines) again is not bad...Friend's opinion not mine.

But a general rule like Sherrifer said, try not to get wines that are too young else very hard to drink.

OMG....Faint faint faint....so many traditions to follow. For my side, I shall not pantang anything else very stressful.

For his side...he handles his mum will do. He's actually a baptised Christian but his family all buddhists and the mum is cantonese, thus tends to observe traditions very closely.

Wow..i didnt know there are so many traditions to follow! Initially, I thought its only jie meis and siong di but didnt know MUA, PG, VG will be involved too. May need to check with my mum already le....
Headache man!

strawberries, wow $100 for MUA to come early b4 7am is alot hor, they really good in earning $$. I tot i was paying alot oredi for extra to the MUA on the AD. I think urs is even more :p. But wat 2 do is our once a lifetime thing no choice lor still hv 2 pay...........

Law &amp; Len

I think when they said zodiac signs clash...will be everyone in the entoourage in the morning. And compared to xiongdis, jiemeis who may "hide" somewhere first, I suppose PG/VG cant do so.

My MIL more pantang, we clash Monkey and she told us no Monkey at all for the morning ceremonies. But like what xy has written, my friend also observed the not-seeing-groom-fetch-bride part only. So I shall follow suit =)

Hi belle_chan,
will send u my pics once i get them..
pls remind me again. hehe..
I'll "announce" here! haha..
Don't worry abt ur photos.. they'll rush out for u.

Hi Crescent,
at least u can worry abt ur hse reno. hehe..
me still waiting for my 1st HDB appt to settle my resale flat.
earliest I can move in after reno will be end of the year, after my wedding..
sigh..
how did u go abt selecting ur ID &amp; contractor huh?

hi gals,how are ur preparations
do enjoy urself for the process.in a glance,it will be over.
anything u gals need help can just shoot, i be glad to help.
We can meet up after ur wedding

eemoo.. so it's onli the 2nd week huh... no worry.. ren.. meanwhile can try to slim down huh.. hehe.. i trying my best but seems hard =<

selsel... my fren oso got hiloproduction... saw their work like not bad.. i am onli interested in DAY videography and having morning highlight during my wedding banquet=p

hi pastillies, yup i saw my pics already but like u oso hv nt my layout... super long wait lo..heheh..

carol, i gt 2 PS oso... but i paid for both ... :P

hi pineapple,seriously my seating planning was done abt 2 wks ago,all rsvp says can.bt end up few days b4 or 1 day b4 also gt ppl cannot make it.do make an effort to call or sms everyone for reminder.and if ur table is confirmed 33 tables,do try to take 32+2 instead of 33+2

hi pineapple, its normal for pple to last min tell they cant attend etc. I have pple email/sms/call now to say they cant attend. Luckily still early so can reshuffle the table arrangement. So jus be mentally prepared to change the arrangement even on the AD itself.

Qing, when is yr AD?

I have ppl who can sms me or call me on the day itself to say they cant come, some even no show lo..... Must have ample time to instruct ur helpers like recep properly oso. I din have time cos my frens were late and my coordinator dun allow me to show the guests until when I march in.....so we din tick against the guestlist we came we din and ask them write name on angbao....

Hi Qing, u look sweet...and nice scenary..malaysia really gt nice place to take pics leh see the blue sky, so nice. hee...me taking my PS nx Mon..but still can't decide which gown to wear for my AD...take pic liao then see hw ba..haha.
eemoo, drink more waterchestnut drink..so long as u dun scratch the "dou dou" shld be ok one..dun worry k u still ve 1mth ++ b4 PS. take care!
Lyn, when's your PS? decided ware to go for outdoor PS?

Hi Jess

Can't wait to see your photos! I heard that whitelink carrys some interesting products i.e. table lamps with the couple's photos... Do you know if it is expensive?

Hi superbear

Have you taken the 2 PS? Which photographers are you using. Do keep us posted so that we can update the records.

Hi CitronRouge

Can let us view your photos when ready?

Hi Belle,

You can consider my MUA Jovin. If you need, i can send you her contact no.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards (GHA) </TD><TD>Ben(GHA) </TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD><TD>Marilyn (GHA) </TD><TD>8-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Greymatter </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Belle Chan (babe_belle) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Frankie</TD><TD>Khay </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>CitronRouge (citronrouge) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong </TD><TD>Chris Ling - Eugene</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jyue Huey/The Make Up Room</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pitterpatter (pitterpatter) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Blush Blush </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jess (hislove)</TD><TD>13/ 14 Oct 07 </TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral / Noble House </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Eric Yeo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Hui Lin (tall_bride) </TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Goldfish1395 (goldfish1395) </TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Forestprovideo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Bishan 4rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Swimming pool </TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20th Oct (Church)/ 22nd Oct (Dinner) </TD><TD>Sat/Mon</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian church / Raffles Town Club </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>Lihua </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>BlueSliver (teohouse)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Zion BP Church - Rasel or Angeli </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture &amp; Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>friend </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>getting a friend</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Signature Photography/Alan</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Whitelink/Cui cui</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>Goodwood Park </TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jose Pang </TD><TD>Aterliex TV</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>