(2007) Brides of year 2007

ooohhh coz mark n i dun think can afford to get a place just yet...coz he only going NS now...
so if it's mostly ready liao, i dun think i'll be applying =P

paiseh ah, got to bug u...haha

jeraldin>> I used to sign up with Amore few yrs back for 1yr...only go for their kickboxing & hip hop/jazz class.

But now ask me sign up...I lazy liao. Lack of discipline *L*

hmmm, those medicine also helps to strengthen wombs, maybe that's y it's heaty, cannot too liang bah... but next appointment i will let the sinseh know about my ulcers and see if she can give me another herbs

hahah junie... i wanted to go for their kickboxing class.. coz i think that is quite useful for me... so wanted to get back to kickboxing so i can slim down in time for my photoshoot.. =)

Yesh!! got kaki leh!!!! coolz

<font color="119911">Hi pastillies, just get all the invitation cards that the hotel will give for free :p in the end need extra then pay for more
My coordinator jul get the cards, send for printing early sep and late sep send out cards (1 mth before wedding). Food tasting one mth before wedding can already. Maybe she scared chef forget our requests! hee hee! Cos we're not having shark's fin and I don't like fish maw (too boring) so want to request for other things. But dunno what... any suggestions?

Hi Goldfish, if I'm not wrong, I THINK 13th month this year is from 13 Aug to 10 Sep. Better countercheck... but it's around that period.</font>

aGnes>> saw your photos. Nice leh u look. Sure look different with full/thick makeup on.

My mom looked at my headshot pic also say dun look like me *grin*.

And hor, my HB &amp; PG say at some angle of my pics, I look like Sammi Cheng! muahahaha.

Jazlyn: wow... you have made very nice and sweet corsages
do u have the pic with the corsage tied to the wrist?

I only knew how to make paper roses.. Tried using ribbons, but don't turn out as nice

pineapple, im staying with inlaws.. hehehe.. have in mind of getting a place of our own but not now.. anyways also not in a hurry too.. marriage life ahz hehe shud say adapting to one another presence, enjoying each other companies

maochong, i onli give 1 time to the mua, onli give it at nite time. .

sherryl, hi welcome to the june 07 thread
how's ur wedding prep?

heh, agnes, where got look matured with makeup? I think u look younger leh O.o

drea, u might wanna consider BTO projects this year? coz BTO is those haven't build one...total waiting period is abt 3-4 years :X

hi miss bean,

dun stress dun stress...
ya, i agree that men sometimes never understand, but i think you will be less stressed to know that there are many of us here who thinks the same way too - so many things to do, so little time :p

yup

For my fam practice, we will celeb once a mth for those birthday fall in the same month. but end up most of the months we will have gathering coz we have birthdays fall in feb, mar, may, aug, sep, oct, nov... and soon when sis's bb pop out, he or she will occupy dec.. hopefully my sil's bb also pop out in dec, otherwise, this bb will occupy jan, haha.. and May is Mother's day, Jun is Father's day. Left the only month Apr, maybe for my further kids, keke

Hallo ladies,

My piglet check up is good! It weighs 300g now. Gender still unknown! Good piglet coz it closes its legs tight tight during the scan... also cannot see its gentials!

jhoo, yup those medicine to strengthen the womb is usually heaty....

Jazol, my june also busy mah. Work is busy, got fathers' day, my mum's birthday and my MIL's birthday too... And not forgetting my significant other's birthday!

Y i m so upset with my hubby? Okie, on Sat, i got a dental, gynae &amp; facial appt. My hubby went with me to both my dental &amp; gynae coz i wanted him to seek a 2nd opinion on his tooth implant for the dental.

My gynae appt is at 11am mah. How was i to know that the earlier patients were late and i managed to see my gynae at 12pm! Coz we supposed to go to my ILs place for lunch mah. My facial appt is at 2pm. So, i told him that i m not going for the lunch.

He told me that he will ask his parents to take away the food to our home and then i eat and go for my facial. I was so mad at him, from my gynae to facial place is nearer than going back home first then to facial. He complaint to me abt my gynae appt. I told him that he cant complain, he was the one who dun want 9am appt coz he can't wake up. Now, he is complaining coz he has to wait.

Nvm, later on when i reached home... I almost fainted.... The leftover food from his mum's takeaway is left on the kitchen counter top and the dumplings i told him to put inside the fridge also out in the kitchen counter top. All these will attract ants.... Also, never hang out the washed clothes... Basically, everything wait for me to instruct or nag to do....

On Sunday, i m still upset with my hubby mah... So, i woke up early morning to do the housework... Then i dunno what came over me, i cried again... I find it hard to control my emotions lor... So, i decided to make myself happy by doing things that i like including not to meet my in laws for dinner.

So, when i came back home to see my in laws at home and invaded my fave corner... U can imagine my unhappiness...

Anyway, i m so sick and tired of pleasing everyone... I just want to be myself and make myself happy....If going to my in laws made me unhappy, i rather dun go... Now, i even felt like moving back to my parents' place.

drea, no worries..

jeraldin, i also used to go amore a few yrs back. went to the hi-lo classes.. tired myself out n ended up eating more.. hehe...

junie, ya lor.. i always looked different with thick make-up.. wah, s'pore sammi cheng!!!

PL, younger meh... dun console mi la.. *cries*

aGNes >> i love your picts! dun worry u dun look mature..maybe they are not used to u with makeup?

junie>> u are a pretty babe..i agree u do look like Sammi Cheng!

anyway envy u gals..my family n hb say with or without makeup i still look the same. so sianz one..

kaye, can understand ur frustrations.

like me yesterday was angry wif my hubby too. Cos we cooked yesterday for my MIL's n BIL's bdae n Father's day.. thn he cook the soup nt enuff for us to drink so earlier I told him to add more water to the soup, thn his reasons was dun add anymore if nt the taste will be gone. after tat he walk off leaving me alone in the kitchen to dish up the soup for everyone, and i scoop just a small bowl for myself cos I am afraid the rest nt enuf...

thn my MIL gave sm of hers cos she knws tat i love to drink soup. sigh.. smtimes our hubby is jus not sensitive to our feelings.

diva>> Maybe the makeup you had on wasn't thick or different enough??

er...haha, tks for your compliment ah. Eh...my eyes small so look like her ah :P

BTW ladies, my headshots taken during my PS in Multiply liao.

hahahahaha...actually u do lor! =)

At least u know who u look like..my mom's friends who saw my ROM photo say I look like dunno which Taiwan or HK star *faint....sekali not very chio I peng =P

Hi PL, yeah that's why Mark n i applied for the Fernvale one lor =)

agnes ah, PL say u look younger not happy also...heh heh heh...like that PL headache liao leh =P

junie, my sis followed mi ard... some is i took b4 PG came.. den PG also nv say we cannot take when outside mah. tink she chin-cai coz she's leaving the BS liao. but indoor cannot take.

yah lor... but hor junie... on second fitting.. they will let you take pictures issit???

maybe i should sneakily snap some photos in the fitting room haha

Girls.. don't angry with your hubbies anymore.. we're still adjusting to our lives with another person &amp; vice versa.. so don't be too hard on yourselves.

Oh kaye, yes, learn to be happy even more, for the sake of bb too.

Guys will never understand woman. They think woman is creature and demanding, but it's all because of them. They don't care, not understanding, not sensitive etc etc

Sometimes its not that i want to be hard on my hubby.. Its just that he takes things &amp; me for granted... Which just simply pissed me off!

Anyway, i will try to let go of all these unhappiness coz i want my piglet to be a happy baby! I even tot of names for my piglet... Just pray that there is no nosey parkers to interfere with the names.

How does this sounds? Clare &amp; å­è± for a gal piglet and Duncan &amp; å­æ’ for a boy piglet.

hihi christina,

me just took my photoshoot last friday.... was really fun... but my bf was super tired from carrying me for a few poses.... hahahaha!!!
went to the same places as you.... except i didnt go to botanic gardens.... was so glad to be blessed with great weather last friday....

though only met sean on the morning of the shoot, but he's a great photographer.... very fun to work with... his assistant is also super nice....
really enjoyed myself.....

hihi lovely_samsoon,

how was your shoot?? did you have fun??

hihi jenn,

sorry to trouble you.... kept forgetting to update on my ad pg and vg.... can you help to update?

ad ph + vg: Big Day Pictures

thanks so much jenn.....

junie>> thick or not thick still the same. the only diff for thicker makeup is that it helps to cover my eye bags. sometime i wonder y i dun belong to the group that looks different n pretty after the makeover? :~(

aGNes >> our BS dun allow to take picts. but hor sometimes it depends on the photographer. for my bro he is in good terms wiht the photographer n took his SLR to take the pictures along with the photographer inside n outside the PS lei....

drea looking for houses ah?

aspella depending which block.. think some blocks getting keys in this month and next month

hope i can get my keys this month. *keeps fingers crossed

hehe ;)

divasan, so good... both indoor n outdoor also let ur take

snowiee, blk 275? coz some are released thru the bi-monthly sale today.

busy this morning.. guys are like that de..

i also quarrel with my hubby on fri night.. guys are like that de.. my hubby when he raise his voice at me, he cant realise until i throw my temper.. he will relise that he show me attitude.. i guess that guys are less sentive and like wat kaye say take us for granted..

jhoo, got to take good care of urself.. remember to tell the doc abt the ucler see wat he can do..

kaye, å­è± is my niece name... nice nice.. hee..å­æ’ not bad also..

think mine should be around there oso... coz ps on 2nd aug....

going to sign up for amore classes on this coming wed to seriously start my exercise regime..!! heart pain pain.... spend money to exercise... but as long got effect.. wo ren!!!!!

cck,

i din make my corsages. i got them from shop. they stick it onto the ribbon for me. on wrist ar... no wor, i din take any picture of it. but i put them onto my wrist, look great!

kaye, å­è± &amp; å­æ’ is nice. I ever tot of å­è± before and i love girls name with è±

My hubby has already tot of a name for his son before we got married. But i told him no guarantee got son, and he said healthy child will do