(2007) Brides of year 2007

Jellyfield :

No probz !!

Smilez, i dunno leh... Different ppl hv different myths on whether the baby is gal or boy... Some says, gal will take away the Mum's beauty... It varies, i find my Mum still look the same when she is expecting my younger sis & younger bro.

I m lucky that i dun get outbreaks. More like my skin is like my PMS symptoms magnified!

I m also very happy... My colleague just asked me whether i mind hand me downs from ppl coz her sister has just given birth and will stop production... So will be passing me baby stuff and later on the baby cot if possible.

Mabbe Mei is busy hunting for her new flat and at work also? Waiting to see her Europe honeymoon trip photos!

kaye & smilez, i thnk gals can dress up more also.. so got more things to buy... hee..

kaye dun let ur IL affect u.. just be happy and healthy can le..

another thing i worry is will go out of shape after preggie.. haha.

ya mei hv not been around for long time..

hi everafter,

Good lah, at least now u can go to Japan as planned liao.. how many pple are there in ur grp ah? I just know that my grp has 39.. such a big grp... I didnt extend my tour.

Hihi Law & Len

Your AD is 23rd (under michelle & lawrence)?
Mine is 29th.

If I were to post all out by 1st-2nd week of August, in order for them to receive before 7th month, that's 6-7 weeks before AD. Is it too early ah? After 7th month, we only have 2 weeks to follow up.....

eve, my jiemei are very supportive, they also say betta nt to drink, so boring lei...plus its nt as fun ask asking them do stupid things like pole dancing n pushup!hahhaha . We got more bros than sisters...sian. I got 4 sis n he got abt 8 lei

drea>> take care ya? Drink lots and Loooooooooots of water :p keke...I dun think I need wealth management -_- I have no more wealth to manage. LOLs...

agnes>> Happi B-day!!!

Hi kyra,

My AD is 28th Sept. I think early Aug is the "latest" that we can send out already. Otherwise, we will have to send on 11th Sept (beginning of 8th lunar mth)which is very late.

Jas>> Yah. My mom did a rough drawing and we like it and so it is. Don't wanna look at it again in case wanna change design etc. But fabric shopping was really fun!

Hee, i got 6 jiemei and bf got 7 bros.

If yr jie mei wan yr bf and bros to eat something, maybe can buy gardenia bread and ask them to eat and form eg. XX Love XX... and love is eat out the heart shape. Tell the bros, jiemei care alot for them and its their breakfast! And eating bread wont cause them to have stomachache.

485432.jpg

Gals...do u all tink the pair of shoes shown above is suitable for wear wif evening gwn? I dun mean the color but the design n cutting...pls advise....it's super hard for me to get a pair of bronze or light gold shoes which looks dressy n yet wif max 1.5inch of heels...haiz...

PL, thanks!

i still trying to get rid of the spots on my back.. still struggling with the apricot scrub. been using T3 apricot scrub, the spots on my arms are better liao n the skin is smoother also. but the back nt much difference leh.. haf bought st. ives apricot whitening scrub which according to many in flowerpod forum is beri good n effective. hope it'll work wonder for AD coz confirm nt enough time to clear for my PS on 10jun.

<table border=1><tr><td>AD Date </TD><TD>Bride</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st</TD><TD>jessi</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>2nd</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>Conrad International Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Max Chan</TD><TD>Raym0nd Delon </TD></TR><TR><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Babystarlet</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Clueless</TD><TD>Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Kelvin See</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>2nd</TD><TD>strawberries</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Valentine, Irene's Creation</TD><TD>Chris Woon</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>3rd</TD><TD>cpigl</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>6th</TD><TD>aN Qi</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>7th</TD><TD>chere</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>8th</TD><TD>suelynn</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Christopher Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>fudgecake</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Andrew Chan (Segami Images)</TD><TD>Filmart Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>apple79</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Christopher Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>ting</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Dang Bridal</TD><TD>Ron Lee</TD><TD>Fabian Lim Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>perky</TD><TD>Mandai Orchid Garden</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>Huichinz</TD><TD>Eunos CC (tbc)</TD><TD>Z' Wedding Design</TD><TD>Eulee Chng</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>Chrisl</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Friend of bro</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>strawberries_and_cream</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan (JB)</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th</TD><TD>kittyrain</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th</TD><TD>dReW</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th</TD><TD>bearbit</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Z' Wedding Design</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th</TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th/11th</TD><TD>White Twinkle</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>13th</TD><TD>moon</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Gideon Koh</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>15th</TD><TD>pk</TD><TD>Hill Top Garden</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Lipmeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th</TD><TD>Venusian</TD><TD>88 Restaurant </TD><TD>Dawn Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Calvin Wong</TD><TD>Christopher Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th/17th</TD><TD>Lunabride</TD><TD>Peony Jade/Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Jesser Lim</TD><TD>Stefine , Atelier X </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th</TD><TD>twinkling</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th</TD><TD>kiwibery</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>17th</TD><TD>bElSi</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>L@ Belle Couture</TD><TD>Image Garden</TD><TD>Image Garden </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Christopher Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>22nd</TD><TD>sNow</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>24th</TD><TD>hazel</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Brides Concert</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th</TD><TD>sea_blue</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th</TD><TD>emily (bel_vodka)</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>29th</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Lightedpixels</TD><TD>AtelierX </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>staritzz</TD><TD>Conrad International Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News *</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>joop</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>Chick77</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Z' Wedding Design</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>crazibee</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>D'sire Bridal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>callas</TD><TD>Art House</TD><TD>David Lim Lee</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>macjoe</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>maochong</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Mr and Mrs Wedding Club</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>claudia Goh</TD><TD>Grassroot Club</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th</TD><TD>pineapple</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Serangoon Broadway</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

junie>>

your gown is gorgeous. i love the flowers n the slash...like a princess. n your EG is very unique also. the EW offered by my bridal shop is very limited n not nice also..my SIL from the same BS also agree with me on this.

btw u are very pretty with fine features also...n have u decided what is your hairstyle for your BIG day?

junie, agnes...i was trying to 'perfect' the post so was doing editing...nw shld be 'viewable' le...hehe...

bam...really ar? Nt too simple ar? I'm worried it's nt glam enuff for EG wear so must ask ard n seek advises...