(2007) Brides of year 2007

Oh I went last july for diving for 9 days, we did live-on-board.So that y the next trip my FH say go for leisure and must stay Four Season.

do u have multiply? i uploaded the pics of my rings over there..

we love our rings...
it is def what we wanted...

hi gals, I went chinatown this evening cos accompany my mum go get shoes for granny to wear during my wedding, happen to pass by a stall, those during cny setup one. A nice lady sell wedding stuff, I super regret getting fr the temp mkt cos the bathtub the lady quote me $9 when we bought at $15, the same angbaos, mil bought for $3, she selling $2, umbrellas also got more designs, cheaper n nicer......got lots of tea sets, bowls etc to choose fr. Nt so much variety as the temp mkt one, but gd enuff cos when I went to temp mkt at outram, I jus choose the cheapest available...wont be using anymore, jus for show...Mum n I felt we really kanna fleece! I took a name card from her so that I can "warn" u gals who havnt buy GDL stuff.

Its at chinatown Sago Street SS16, its actually next to the buddha relic temple. If u happen to know where tea house ktv is, or maxwell mkt, its actually adjacent to the street oppo maxwell and tea house, she usually open the store after 12 till at nite 9 plus. ctc: 91835469 (Ms Zheng)She only seems to be able to speak chinese only

nic, I am still around. think I have multiply. try searching for my email addy: [email protected].
glad you like the rings coz we are collecting ours soon. :o)
and nic, you are stalking me huh? Your destinations also the same as mine leh... hahaha...

Esther, is Four Seasons nice? Roughly how much per night? What sort of accomm, e.g. seaside villa, etc???

Oh stary say she might be going maldives.

My FH just decided to bring me to Hawaii n disneyland for our HM. So i can slowly plan now for next yr.

esther, thought you wanted to come to Europe?
When are you going to disneyland? Assume it should be the one in LA and not in Orlando right? How many days you going in total and how are you splitting it? Hawaii, which island? I have already done the planning for US coz that is on top of my lists so veri excited when I hear that someone is also going there!!! :oP

divasan... nt heng enough to win oversea trips for PS.

last time won movie tickets b4, but always those cheap prizes la..

my rings beri cheap la.. bought it when there is a 40% discount... cost us $700++

Stary> Four Season has 2 resorts in Maldives. If you go to the Four Season website, you can view the photos. 1 can reach the resort by boat, 1 can reach by sea plane. Both are villas.

ok. tks!
think all of us stalking one another lah..
now I got another one to stalk!!! ESTHER!!! :oP
You stalk me, I stalk them. ok?

Stary> Live on board is a boat where we live on. For our standard the boat quite luxurious...got jazcuzzi, sun deck, own kitchen with chef n team, for bar...it nice when our friends n us chartered the whole boat.

esther, so what is the diff? *blur* never mind, if I really want to go, I will ask you again. :o)
wah... your boat also sounds nice leh... But I get seasick so cannot do that. Hee...

Thanks nic!!!

Hi Agnes!!! Congrats on your win!!!

Stary> My FH decide to go somewhere he never go before. N I wanted to go Disneyland so that why he decided on Hawaii. We have not really plan yet cause we going next yr. Now I'm just concentrating on my ROM n AD. This 2 event really alot of plannin, really got no time to plan HM. Morever still planning to go Bali after our ROM with our friends for post rom celebration....

Esther>> ok. Let me know if you need any help there coz I have already done the planning for the US and now onto my next destination. :oP

esther.. that is really expensive!!!! It is like $45k if you multiply!!! wow!!!

Thinking of going Hawaii in May. Spending abt 1 week or maybe more there, split betweeen Oahu and Maui. Then spending abt 1 week in LA so that can visit Disneyland and Universal and another 3/4 days each in LV and San Francisco. Haven't actually got the hotels out as cannot book yet as flight pricing not out. But most probably staying in somewhere like Sheraton/Hilton for the Hawaii islands, Bellagio for LV, Beverly Wilshire for LA and Westin St Fran for St Francisco.

hawaii should include all the diving activities etc.. but of course not the rest of the cities lah. you can go for half board or full board I think. FH and I will most probably go free and easy coz we don't like to be "bounded" to the hotels. :o)
can't give you exact itinerary now as we will only plan that closer to the time but I have checked the places I want to go and the timings (ie no of days) seem ok.
Hope that helps.

Going next may lah... Now already may leh... And haven't gotten married yet. :oP

Hehehe....i thought u going for normal holiday trip ma....thought u going japan for HM. heheh...we also planning free and easy...we can plan together lo...hehehe ok nitenite

suelynn, where ur hubby got his pyjamas?? n hmm.. me gonna prob down to chinatown on wednesdae.. keke thanx very much fer the added info

cpigl, i tink most importantly whether u and ur hubby mine or not.. like eg. one of my fren juz married in april n to some older generation shud not attend the wedding 3 mths b4 or after.. but i still invite her n her hubby.. but is hush hush ..

i've seen some nice diamonte shoes from Lucieno in big retail stores like Taka, Metro, Isetan.. but not with v high heels.. 3 inch max. u might want to take a look. Taka also sells another brand of shoes with swarovski crystals - price <$300. high heels.

then can we visit those who just gave birth huh? I also invited this same friend to my wedding dinner..

suelynn, does the pyjamas look like the traditional one with the dragon and phoenix sewing one?

did you girls get any slipper for your HB and yourself?

morning ladies,

jazol, dun be upset... got try to put in effort is more important...

wow kaye, u must be thinking too much of ur piglet that u dream of her.. hee..

smilez, finally got ur photos.. i wan to see.. hee...

My future sil oso just gave birth and she will be coming to my wedding oso. But i think shld be fine, she would have finished her confinement by then.

Hi cutie

It's not necessary to go for pre-marital check up. It all depends on individuals. Just treat it like normal health check with or without additional checks, up to you.

You can also schedule a pre-pregnancy test later when you are ready to conceive, I think this is necessary as you want the baby to come out healthy and normal.

morning all...

wah stary now become stalker liao ah...*faint

diva, my hubby n I bought ours from Goldheart for slightly more than $800 for the pair (it was after 20% sale). It's a platinum pair but not pure platinum so that's why not so ex