(2007) Brides of year 2007

ya loh.. they say 一山还有一山高.

Don't play play arh.. you see following up montage will definately be better than another one..

The rest betta show your work soon hor...

nic... he ah..funny lor..
always think that he is handsome.. I always tell him pls lah.. dun make ppl vomit.. haha..

hehe.. thanks nic!
but hor after u see my pics when I m young...
u will laugh...

u can do montage mah... lunch also can have it..

u look at me in person and my pics...not photogenic at all...getting little worried of how i will look in PG already...hehe

my FH more photogenic than me..so not letting get the limelight..haha
dont let him read this

halo gers... how come thread is to quiet??? Tot our thread suppose to be active at this time???

Just to update everyone, my GDL is over and cards all sent out liao.. now doing up RSVP list

What abt the rest of u?

Jas.. My HB also leh.

My idol is Jacky Cheung.. Then sometime radio playing his song hor, he will say. "Who sing my song" Wow kao, spoil my idol's image.

Then he everytime say he Yan dao keai (Handsome kid). wow.. I buay tahan.

He where got yan dao! His skin hor.. worse than plastercine!

Wow.. Quite a few of May BTOs here. I'm also a May baby. 11 May...

Everyone seem to be busy making their montage. Make me tempted, want to start making mine soon.

haha. nicole..
shhhhh...we dun tell him...

no lah.. u ok what...
dun worry k..

haha.. janice..
looks like our hubby really the same..haha..
is he teochew??

<wave> Hi people, long time no see!

Really have a hard time catching up with your discussion. Seems like i am the last to go for BS appt.

Drea: 3 more days to your ROM ! Excited?

Wah... the montage like so pro ley. Me also lazy, heng my fren is helping me with the montage. If not, i really peng shua.... :P

morning ladies...

jas and bam, wah liao...i think i rather lame than BHB =P Lame at least can suan back or throw tantrum to win =P

Junie, must every now and then spring attack mah...just not on me can liao...haha

Nic, true mah...cannot let him take the limelight but then must give a bit also lah...guy only got suit to "show off" =P hee hee

Morning all!

I'm so tempted to diy a photo montage nw tat I c bam's n junie's r so well done! May I noe wat's the exact name of the prog used? Is it a freeware where I can download off the internet? I'll go hm 2nite n c if I can find it n play ard wif it...hope I can be successful n save a few hundred bucks by doing my own montage...

hi shirley!! wah really long time no the see u man...how's u?

Quite excited lah...now that i've cleared most of my work for my colleagues to handle..

so many club here...
Gila club.
May BD club.
Kill Chicken Club.

oh ya...

Agnes/Andrea/Sherrfy/Junie/Jeraldine.
Pls chose your preference date of kill chicken time:
1) Weekday?
2) Weekend. (But weekend i can only kill during noon time, must see the sun which direction.. Killing hallah chicken..)

arnoh....yesterday just barely catch up leh...

drea...dun like that lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, let me laze ard for another few more mths lar :p oh yeah, u getting ROM this Friday right?? Or was it last Friday *gasp* I'm gonna get boxed liao lar.....

WHAHAHA! See the sun which direction b4 can decide what time can Kill Chicken?

My preference is Friday night or weekend anytime is fine.

But now with the house reno, I must see which weekend &amp; what time (must see the "shi cheng").

hahaa.

clueless,I finally manage to get to carol ald! I decided to sms her, gosh....dunno wats wrong...

Hi gals, I am almost done with with sending all the invites out.......Nw left with a final confirmation with all parties, esp mil.....can die!

Also decided n confirmed the cakes for guodali....left those items to get for gdl...my jia zhuang also chosen, clean n parents sew onto the box for me....they say in case wait alot of ppl at my inlaws hse, to avoid theft, best to sew it. Need to display when I go over to inlaws plc. My aunt's ever kanna stolen, heart pain also cant show n cant ask who took. Need to find a cupboard or drawer to lock up when we leave the room also....

will be meeting my videographer this thurs...

haha....*whew* I'm saved! ;p

Jas...next thing u know, somebody might just say need to consult the almanac to see the "ji cheng" and "ji ri"

Yah, mei, that's expensive... but most important if that you enjoy the trip

i finally got my summary of bqt!... nicely done... now still chasing for my photos

suelynn, you can also bring your jia zhuang back to your mum's place for temporary safe keeping when you san zhao hui men then don't have to worry so much ;P

shi cheng is the auspicious time/hour...no meh? Or is it as what PL said..it's "ji cheng"? whahaha

My Mandarin half-past six one..hahaa.

Anyway, people...I'm going to remove my montage link from Multiply by tomorrow.

So those who haven't view it, quickly view before the sneak preview ends hor. :P

Sherrfy.. I thinking 3rd or 4th week of May.
Most likely will be a friday evening.
We can plan dinner cum kill chicken.

Either we dinner first.. With the rest who not going to kill chicken.

Or we go kill chicken first then meet the rest and serve them the chicken we kill..

Good idea??

i think i can only gila for this week.

Next week start new job liao.

Not sure environment how.. Not sure can MSN anot. Not sure can use internet freely anot.. Haiz...