(2007) Brides of year 2007

thanks gals for the compliments....

drea: i only sent the silver one...hehe if you gals wanna know what drea is talking abt i can forward the blue gown pic too...

junie: can have shorter ones...mine is considered the shorter one...hence i will walk into chijmes with a can can underneath...and second walk in with out the can can.... then finally when its abt time to end i change to my day gown heheh...chit chat and bye bye hehe

Hi People !

Drea: You have a very nice gown. Hmm.... Baby blue somemore, so sweet!

Agnes: So fast you complete your reno? Took over ur flat le? I started 3 weeks earlier than you and i have not taken over my flat. Humph...

Nic: Can share pix of your beautiful gowns with me? My email addy is [email protected]. Thanks ya !

Nic, saw the other gowns liao. both beri nice until i can't decide which one i like best.

Shirley, urs is standard flat? mine premium, flooring all done so faster lor. my defects took 1mth's time to complete b4 i actually started reno. but handover oni next week coz still has final painting n carpentry touching up not done yet.

anyway.... yesterday and today was quite a day for me!

yesterday morning, my mom called me, told me that one of our pet dogs suddenly had 2 fits attacks in a span of an hr. this had never happen b4, so we made arrangement to send him to the vet at night... but then while trying to get him into the car, he struggled loose from his collar and ran from us. instead of running ard the estate as he used to, he actually ran to the main road!!! i ran after him, chased him for a distance of almost 3 bus-stops and lost sight of him when he juz dashed across the road!!!!
juz then my dad rounded by to pick me up, circled ard the place a couple of times to find him but unsuccessful. then decided finding him on-foot cld have better luck, amazingly i did saw him but so sad, he saw me, he started running again! dashing across the road, i followed suit, but after a distance, he dashed across the road again which this time i cannot due to the traffic hence losing sight of him again... till now he is still not found.... me juz so sad... doubt he will know his way back cos it's too faar from home
oh anyway he is a big-sized mongreal, though still like a puppy... now worried, doubt he can cope the outside world, food, the way he dashes across the road and not forgetting his fits, and pple reaction when they see such big dog. HOW??? **sob**

then today not better, gave myself another fright... i actually 'lost' my handphone!!! perhaps too distracted, by the time i realised it, it was kinda late, but i know the last i used the phone is on the company's transport back home... immediately called the bus uncle.... luckily he is such super nice chap, he volunteered to check his bus and arranged to meet me tonight to return the phone though he did warn me that after sending us back he went to pick up a full bus-load of thai workers. Bus uncle really very nice, went the extra mile for me. Lucky me, the handphone is still in his bus... Whew!!!! what a day!

oh yah... Bam, where are u??
anyone know how is she already?? Hope she's better now!

also, snowiee, u managed to resolve ur issue wif ur PG??

clar clar> my AD PG is John Lim and VG is Ernest Chua from Miror Creation.

oh yah... junie, juz to let u know, me removing the link to the montage, k?
glad that u like the music, it's actually the most tiresome step cos need to edit the songs accordingly.

**hmmm... what's wif myself, how come cannot seemed to send all my thots in one single msg, instead of so many multiple msgs... sigh~~~**

hi strawberries,she never say must get face towel leh.seriously,i also dunno guo da li,gals side must give wat back to e guy's side.

hi moon,which chinatown mkt u talkn abt?e temp mkt?
i tink e old mkt there,got abt 2 stalls selln such teaset as well.

morning ladies...

dun worry wp.. dogs r quite smart...
I m sure he can find his way home... maybe wait for awhile??

lucky u... normally lost means gone liao ah...
my friend can even lost her hp that is left on her office desk!

email sent lo...
do give some comments..

WP: dont worry..dogs can find their way home...
but must be patient...or u can put some simple posters ard the neighbourhood to ask pple to help contact u if they see yr pet?

My AD Photographer is Eadwine Lay from Plush photography ...no VG for me..

hi jas...morning...so early in office...me later at 11 ..have to go Ted wu again..hehe this time to get FH to take measurements for his suit..hehe

agnes: i agree with u...but most pple say i look better in the silver one..the cut is better for me..so i will pick the silver one...i actually tried on ard 6 gowns....they were all so pretty..
but sigh can have only 1 WG..heheh if only i can pick many WG...hahah

hehe..pai seh le jas..

i also have not confirmed the PS locations..only confirmed one..the other one ..we still blur..dont know where to go..

too many options..also make us blur...

babystarlet and strawberries, the chinatown market is closed for renovation. They have moved to the temp market opp. SGH/beside outram mrt. Dun waste time going to chinatown cos i went there and hv to detour to the temp market.

nic... saw the photo... nice piece of gown there! like the elaborate and unique collar area. so that's the one u gonna choose?? thot there's supposed to be another gown as well? show leh! show leh!!

anyway jas and nic, i really hope he knows his way back home but abit doubt so cos he is really quite a distance from home, if he does not detour and juz head straight down then he can find home in no time, but think he has side-tracked already.... beening circling ard the area a few times these days but no luck
this fellow of mine not very smart one, he only knows how to play...

Hi strawberries, jaspire & babystarlet,
Yesterday, I went to chinatown. Actually, beside the GO there is a building where 1st level is hawker centre, the 2nd level there is a store oso gt sell the guo da li stuff pluz oso they gt other stuffs for the an zhuang, shu tou stuffs, etc. I think 3rd level oso gt another similar store but cos i no time so nv go there 2 see juz went 2 the wan @ 2nd level. They open from 12pm-9pm daily. If u interested can go there 2 see. I juz bought my bed lamp from them cost me $9.90 but will hv 2 go down again to get my Jia zhuang stuff.

actually there is 2 stalls behind e old mkt.u gals noe which shop sells e cheapest stuffs?i noe e stall at e temp mkt,super dao 1,e ppl there gt attitude 1

Agnes, mine is a resale EA. In fact, i demolish everything i see, from tiles to non-structural walls. Hmm.... i still duno when is my taking over going to be. Wait till my neck so long liao... haha...

Nic: I like the neckline! Just wondering, what's the material? DO you feel comfy with that? But you look great !

hey gals.. i bought mine at the temp market..
mm.. i dunno there gt 2 stalls leh.. i only ne when we park at the carpark, den walk up the stairs can c the stall le.. i tink opp the stall is sell shoes one.. gt 1 auntie n uncle.. i tink they speak cantonese one.. ok lah.. i dun find dem v v dao lah.. mayb i hack care cos i juz wanna get my things haha.. anyway there gt sell i tink 2 design of the kua shoes.. mayb u gals can go there n c.. mm.. i bought all my GDL stuffs there.. all in total cost ard 150.. -_-"
didnt noe GDL stuffs so ex de.. ;(
furthermore is my mum pay one.. so i heartpain hehe.. but my mum says its so called jia zhuang for mi muz buy de if nt nt nice.. oh ya.. cos my hubby gt 2 sis.. so i need to buy 2 towels for them.. i oso bought there..

Hi WP.. I'm here all along.. Just that I never post. Cos i don't know what to post. Sorry to hear about your pet. Did you paste any lost & found photo of him around your estate? Ppl who found your pet can call you ma.

Nic & Andrea - Can share your pic of your gown? [email protected]

I hope my gown not ready that soon. Tue i going to remove my stitches liao.. But i really very scared. Now my face still swelling.

hey everyone, thought I'd share the ang bao boxes I've done up for friends and of coz my own... If you're interested, PM me ur email addy and I'll send u the link

Bam>> dun worry, now the stitches are still in, so swelling is inevitable, once removed, give ur skin sometimes to recover from the shock and foreign object (stitch), it will recover.
sigh~~ that fellow is a huge one so even if pple see it and inform us, by the time we reached there, he wld be long gone!
nonetheless, my bro is thinking of giving it a shot.

drea>> as usual, i wanna see! pls email to [email protected] thanks!!

hi gals...i went to ted wu already to confirm the silver gown..only minor adjustments to be made...
he's a real nice guy....we had a good chat and ted also took measurements of my FH...

hehe in the evening I went to have my first fitting of my day gown by my seamstress....it was more than what I had in mind...

hence really happy with my choices so far...
so far so good!

thanks gals for yr kind comments..

shirley...i am not sure of the material of the neck piece ..but its comfy ...

Janice: i am sure with patience, the swelling wil go down..but dont do anything to yr face ..without consulting the doc...
we are not in the best position to do so..

take care k....

hello ladies,

I have newly just started listing on Singapore Brides.com , do let me introduces my wedding photography and exclusive handmade book services.

Do check out my works on www.tanhaihan.com , do be inform that I am doing a promotion discount of $999.00 off regular handmade book packages, do feel free to drop me a mail at [email protected] or ring 9777 0822. Thank you!

han