(2007) Brides of year 2007

hahahahahhaha, poor jiawei =P But yeah I kinda figured u'd already have most of the stuff =P

psy, yeah lor..I in office very quiet today.

Jazol, no worries!

Actually, it still amazed me that in laws these days still hv the old mindset abt having a grandson! My hubby told me that my MIL prefer a grandson too!

I know i m very bad... I was thinking if my piglet is really a boy... Will my hubby be the fave son? Anyway, i cant be bothered... I just want my piglet to be strong and healthy!

Damned stressed to have meals with my in laws.. I know their way of expressing concern is to ask u to eat more... But i buey tahan when ppl kept on asking u to eat more and more... esp i cant eat as much as them....No matter how many times i told them, i am a small eater... They still insist on that....

Also, everytime.. my elder SIL will be present during meal times... Guess what her daughter likes to poke at the food and grab the food with her hands.... That SIL wont say anything... That day, i buey tahan.. I just told the little gal abt no rush to grab food etc... And she can get her mum to get the food for her... My SIL face black black!

For me, there is nothing wrong.... If u dun teach your child, someone else will! Anyway, i just gotta tell myself to relax whenever i hv meals with them!

Jhoo, i almost forgotten to comment.... Ur photos are GREAT!

Have a great weekend ahead!

eh mic back liao ah? Say hi to him for me yeah?
Heh heh

Yeah lah yeah lah ROM over more eng...Tomolo I going to straighten hair and cut hair! YIPPEE!!! Finally got green light from Mark to straighten hair but he made me promise cannot be dead straight...

agnes>> I've been to Port Dickson & stayed at The Avillion before. Why?

drea>> Yup, mic's back but he's flying off to Pakistan next Mon for a week liao. Ok, will say hi to him for you :P

nic & aGnes>> I need to change my new home bedrooms lights. Bought those "round hamburger" type last Sun but then ID told us to change it to rectangle type cuz "hamburger" type of lights out of fashion.

so tonight got to go back to the lighting shop to change the order.

junie, mi tinking of going Port Dickson for a short holiday. looking at Avillion & The Legends. wat's there to do over there huh?

i'm using hamburger lights for kitchen, service yard n 2 toilets. rectangle lights for all rooms n study.

me on mc today.. down with cough and sore throat.. now resting at mummy's place coz hubbby cant bear to let me rest alone at home with no one to take care..

kaye, I dun think u did things wrongly.. but u got to relax.. dun hv to be be stress over them... take care of urself..

jazol, dun think too much..

hmmm ladies : those who wanted to see my gown..i sent to sailor lo but i don have the email of the others...

u PM me ...i forward the pic to u?

aGnes>> I also using hamburger lights for my kitchen & storeroom, hehee.

That time I went to Port Dickson for 3D2N or 2D1N (can't remember liao)...but didn't do much just swim in the pool and laze around.

The Avillion is good but make sure you stay at the "water chalet" one, which was where I stayed at the other time, rather than the normal hotel rooms.

The water one is the one over looking the sea and in the sea with "open" shower & toilet. Very nice. And the bed is canopy 4 poster bed.

aGnes>> yup, by bus. That time my friend did the booking.

but hor even though it's s'pose to be "class". The 1st night it rained so heavily, the power supply at the water chalet tripped & kenna blackout. Scare the shit out of me & my other 2 galfriends....haha.

no candle somemore, so dark, stormy, wet & cold! We kept calling the Recep to get someone to check out but apparently, we're not the only one & it took them so long to come & repair.

quite an experience lor.

nic>> "hamburger" light is those normal round light which normall u will see in bedrooms, kitchen, etc. Cuz it's round, so many term it as hamburger light, haha.

Agnes>> my HB is in-charge of the Asia Pacific region in his business unit dealing with testing measurements & equipment (very technical stuff lah i also dun understand, haha), so have to travel quite a bit.

junie: email sent too...wow yr avillion experience is quite a unique one..heheh

mine was very peaceful except that when i was in bikini with my colleagues by the pool...my student greeted me!

HAHAHAHAHAHAH nic, ur experience takes the cake lor! Job hazard I swear...but I think if u were teaching sec sch, it'd be worse =P

junie, mic sounds impt...therefore he should be able to pamper u more right? haha =P

drea: thank goodness it is a pri sch kid..but her parents were ard..hence i dont think they were quite happy seeing me in a bikini..but i don really care cos my other colleagues were also in bikini too..heheh

drea>> eh...he pamper me alright lah but he don't earn as much as what his designation is. so can't pamper me more (i.e. honeymoon)

nic>> hahaa! ok, tks..will check out the email.

but its quite fun to travel ard..my FH also travels but my job does not allow me to travel with him...just pay for air fare..accomodation is free...cos company pay..sigh..wat a let down...

junie, the honeymoon can wait la... mi also like dat, no honeymoon coz all $ goes to reno n wedding liao.

hopefully hubby will agree to go Port Dickson for short breather..

nic>> ya lor...accommodation is free. As for airfare, if enough points, I can redeem from my HB's Krisflyer.

but me is no leave, no $$ go with him..haha. anyway, the only place I would go with him on his business trip is Germany.

Other than that, he usually goes China & Pakistan. Yikes!

go KL first then port dickson...cos at kl shop till u drop then go port dickson ..relax by the sea...
wow...tats life...

sorry..am day dreaming again

my sis-in-law also a sec school teacher wanted to get a tattoo but hesitated for SOoooo long. Then finally, she decided to get one last yr.

on her bottom ankle there...can cover with socks since she teaches PE & Maths..so she's always in socks & sneakers, hehee.

ya, the neckline & details are actually nice leh.

My sis was asking me the other day, how come I dun want to do a long train for my WG since church wedding have long train will be very nice.

I told her I dun want to "sweep the floor" haha.

i juz wan to go relax leh, if i go KL n shop first, i'll stress abt the $$ i've spent later coz i tend to buy things out of impulse.