(2007) Brides of year 2007

high five, nic!

Too bad Sade "retire" from the music circuit liao...if she ever "chong chu jiang hu" & hold a concert here, even if it costs $200, I'll also go & see.

there are still many effects that movie can make..let yr imagination run..

i intend to make my own PG montage for fun after my PG..hehe

snowiee>> its the Text Animation effect which you can choose from.

Go to Edit Movie - Make Titles or Credits

then when u type the text, u can choose font, color, & animation.

nic>> thanks!
I tot nobody in..so I posted my montage link...see who'll get to view 1st in the morning.

the next thing u know...it comes alive here! hahaa

bubblepearl>> ok! Actually I hardly use Multiply one..dunno what are its uses...just signed up an account cuz that time want to see a fellow BS bride PS shots which she uploaded & can view in Multiply..hehee.

hi jonic, gee.. i've not been here for 2 months at least. V busy with my home reno. It is finally done and i like it. Just some final touch ups here and there and we are ready to move in next week. Me lost here too...

wow.. just an hour.. one full page of message..

Junie.. you good leh.. such a short time.. your montage so nice...

There's this saying . "Ming Shi Chu Gao Tu" Good master (Jan aka Bam) with better disciple.

Whahahahaha..

pengz...before u ladies have it set in your mind...my angmoh name is not Theodora :p hahaha, it's just an Internet alias that I used when I was in secondary school....I dun have angmoh name :p Internet alias I've got lots but no official angmoh name

did I missed out anything?? Like whose montage??? or whose gown fittings??? *blur*

lurking :pppp and trying to ambush ppl!! keke...I playing catch-up lar, sniff. You gals so hyper today, I now going to become sotong blur queen le....where's summary queen??

now looking at Bam's montage while d/l Junie's montage :p wah...like so pro leh...tempting me to attempt to do one also....kekeke, but then I'm lazyyyyy *enthu deflatedddddddddd*

*ppeeennnnggggg

i think our this grp multi talented....can lurk, can ambush, can kill chicken, can drive hubbies mad, can go gila one min n be sane the next....not bad ah =P

PL ah...u the first to get married llleeehhhh smemore about 2 mths ahead of them llleeehhh....still wanna be lazy?? *poke poke nag nag =P

Pei Lin, we really tot ur angmoh name was Theodora leh...

coz itchy hand i wan to do montage, now digging thru old photos like siao!

PL, summary queen reporting in.
stupid comp has been giving me problems the whole day so can only log in now.

Junie, yes, I have a wedding planner. Why?
As for feather accessory, don't get tempted by me lah... Not good, not good that I am a bad influence on you people. :oP
And for changing your mind, that is very common. Think I changed my mind dunno how many times until FH scolded me. Even now I am still not satisfied with my gowns and thinking of changing them or buying more until my PG is so "scared" of me and told me not to buy anymore liao!!! Hahaha... :oP

Greetings from Paris!

I'm on my 13th day of our HM.. we are in the hotel lobby surfing the web & eating instant cup noodles! Getting quite sick of all that 'ang moh' food & it's freaking expensive.. the highest I paid was 3.80 euros for a 250ml bottle of coke, that's equivalent to nearly S$8! *faint*

We're moving on to London tomorrow.. & I'm really worried about my baggage as I bought a LOT!

I'll be back in Singapore on Sunday & will share photos with all of you then.

Sharon,

the printer should have a few templates for you choose from.

All you have to do is to provide them with you and your FH's name, both father's surname and the details of the ROM ceremony/dinner banquets.

And if you do decide to have chinese wordings on the invitation, have to get both father's chinese name also.

For the chinese wordings, the person should explain to you or you should ask also if you do not understand any part of it.

morning ladies....

wow u all really best ah...
yesterday night can post so many posts...

junie..isit?? later I go see ur montage...
I told my hubby about the montage...
he say he want to show..*faint*
if I know dun tell him...

anybody can tell me how many ang pau box to prepare for the banquet? 1 or 2? i thought 1 for groom side & 1 for bride side, isnt it?

morning ladies!

Yea man....i think last night is one of the few nights can post so many. Even I was shocked!

bam>> haha...ya. If not for your detailed instructions on how to start doing a montage using movie maker, I won't be able to do it also. hehee.

nic..
I actually dun intend to do...
then yesterday I was discussing with my hubby about the express highlights songs..
then I told him about the montage...
he say he wants to have it...
if I know I dun say.. now I must show my ugly pics liao...
my hubby say nvm.. u ugly I handsome can liao..
I vomit lor..haha