(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hi Chayane and Shalomzoe! Care to give your details so we can add to the table?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ID</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nattie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">{TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Happylife</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4/3/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Candy from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Damai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Darren</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ambush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/1/2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Home</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leslie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andre Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stephanie from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pocalyndas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6/6/2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carlton hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">new york classic - JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lim from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">colleagues</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christine from everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everlink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Lawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mademoiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene from Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert from Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TG Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wilest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22/06/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joy Suit @ ROM premises</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Venus Bridal Selection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tinydot by YuHsin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production by Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Own outsource</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jellyfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Qhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Sanctuary </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Portrait Gallery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lyrical Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Melvin - Icon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Prof Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-house by M&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atrina (Buangkok)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Addie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">meritus mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ben</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vividshots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alya</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ben from Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gary from StudioMobile</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">birgie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bernard - Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beyond the Lens - Yim Xin &amp; Lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ernie_derek</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">E-Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng's Jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">E-Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Groomie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linn Photography by Linn Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jazlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printemps in City Square, JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin Han</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jesslau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley methodist church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ACM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">julienys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kallang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Junior22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kit from Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn from Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Future Home Décor</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Niko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jesslin Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toh Guan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Padi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion BP SG Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eileen from Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aspect D' Interior</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Life BP Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sister</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peridotitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24/12/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aspella @ Buangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pretty78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carvin from Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carvin from Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Bridal + friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny from Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">violetcrystal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Language</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin Yap</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Erica (fruche)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuh Sin from Tinydot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stjt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">From J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">From J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeronSwan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/01/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Park East Condo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jade Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vivi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">annette </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2004</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding (AKA Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC (should be Prof Tan)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Colortv</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent From Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nachomotion</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sammi from Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris/Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whiteclover</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth from Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pris (mikepris)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymon* Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tumble</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clarence Lane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dorymiki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cecilia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Sourcing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mrs evelyn lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/10/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not having</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lavender</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whitepearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VIP function room in FRF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">S.B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Micar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whitelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terence Heng from Hurricadia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Janice Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel poolside garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC - JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Passion (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Miaka05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Loveangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/01/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Masonic Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kit from BC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mitan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></font></td></tr></table>

12 more weeks!! Can't wait. Actually its been quite a stressful period of our lives, I can't wait for the day to come quickly so that we can focus completely on the marriage instead of the wedding.

Apprehensive - thanks! Look forward to ur list of JPs.

Secret, Snowbell42 and Ollie - thanks for the encouragement. Yah.. maybe 'see no evil' will be better. Hehee... Not too worried abt service level not good cos feel that if we treat them with respect, they will gladly service us. Just scared later need to top up for 'hidden stuff' which is not written in B&amp;W. So keep my fingers crossed that they will not 'chop' me. :P

Snowbelle and Ollie - who is ur coordinator? Are you assigned to any photographer and MUA yet? When are u going for ur photoshoot? Any idea which photographer or MUA is good? Heard Ah
Soon and Angela quite good?

Nov is abt 7 months away and I'm quite worried that i can't settle all the things necessary. First, cos FH n me decided on AD date quite late and Cos 17 nov is a really hot date. So hot that venues lah, AD photographers lah, MUA lah.. all that I asked told me they were booked last year liao. Blood pressure rising man. Hahaa.. so far still pending for my banquet venue. The only thing settled is the BS, but my coordinator told me that 17 nov v full oso.. dunno if they can give me a good MUA for my AD.

What else do i need to settle fast other than JP and AD photographer? Any advise?

aurora:
maybe can just see and be wary
that is all
nov 17 is very very full
just see the list above
better book early

I think MUA, Vehicle, PG, VG

hi ny1998,yah..sometimes we pay more for the guarantee...i paid Ant from antevy.com

but his is higher end....one tip to choose Photographer is to see the photographers work and then decide if u wan that guy...and see if u can click with him

hi sea_blue, rmb to bring shoes for outdoor PS...and bring some bread and drinks cos they will have no break for lunch and dinner...even got, it will be hard to go out cos u will be in ur wedding gown and all the make-up

hi.. im back.. tt day (tues) went to ps. wow so tiring wor.. haha.. but quite fun lor. outdoor i oni went to changi. my bf say dun go to too many places coz will end up developing more pics. heng, next day aft PS i can wake up in time to go wrk. oni side effect-legs aching. haha

Hi secret,
yah, thanks for the advise.

How's ur planning coming along? Can share? Wow, u taking Chris Ling as ur PG! When u taking ur photoshoot?

Hi Apprehensive,
I'm just the same as you. I eat quite alot when I stressed out.. Put on a few kgs liao.. Really got to lose that weight. Sigh.. somemore PS in Jul..

Hi All, Very new to this website. I am a Nov 29 bride. Could anyone give me some help on where should I start from? Thanks. *totally have nothing arranged and decided*

blue aurora, souler:

I am putting on WEIGHT!!!! 4kg in 2 months my goodness! already fat now go fatter sad man, cant seemed to get rid of those ... ...

As for planning, I am diy-ing my wedding favour gifts because our estimated guest only 160.

Shoes, I have modified a pair of shoes to save cost!!! :P :P

As for Chris Ling = I am taking Kelvin from chris Ling, not chris ling himself :P photoshoot will be on june.

How about yours?
which venue? when is ur ps? any location singled out?

Hi Shalomzoe

Yes.. my co-ordinator is also Ailin too... the new lady taking over is called Mandy.. At times, it's really hard to get in touch wif her..

Me won't be going for food tasting so soon.. haven't decide on the menu yet.. how abt u? Have u decided on which theme oredi? I wanted to see their black theme.. but seems that no one doing that..

Me jus back... select my photo lol..
Heng i nvr go to retake my photoshoot.. photo turn out quite aright lol.. then without retake.. i already top up addition $2k le... cant imagine if retake..haha

at first we select til need to top up $3k ah.. reali out of our budget..so we took out few pages... still end up need to top up additional $2k... hai...

Hi snowbell42,

Thanks for the advice..but I'm no longer worrying abt their service since I've gone for my gown selection. So far they'r nice to me, and able to compromise to whatever I requested.

Hi aurora,

My coordinator is Anna. I've requested Ah-soon to be my photographer, cos I read from the forum that Ah-soon is good. As for my MUA I've requested Fanny, I've met up with her before and find that she's friendly, saw her portfolio and like her style.

brightstar,

Thanks! I'm so worried as I really not sure what's the different between HK and Singapore cusotmary stuff.......

Gown is a problem, HK style are more elegant but Singapore style are simple and focus on cutting. I may need to rent 2 sets of grown for HK and Singapore wedding banquet.

And still need to search for MUA for Singapore banquet. Any good suggestion?

Hi aurora,

My coordinator is Anna and I've requested Anna to assign Ah-soon as my photographer since every bride commented that he's good, and Fanny as my MUA. I've met up with Fanny, my fren is planning for her ROM and I juz tag along to meet Fanny and she signed up her package on the spot, She's very friendly and I like her make-up skill. Ya I heard alot of brides commenting that Angela is good too, wanted her for my MUA intially but in the end choosen Fanny as I've seen her portfolio. I've scheduled my photoshoot on 13th of july (friday the 13th)...hehe. So wat abt yours? When will you be goin down for your gown fitting?

If you'r planning to get a videographer then you've to settle it fast too.

thanks Cecilia... after two days of dialysis, HB's granny was slightly better today. when we call her, she'll turn her eyes to look at her. hope she'll get better n better.

hey hui..

thanks a lot! im pm-ing the ladies who are coming after this msg.. we'll meet 12pm at sembawang station on 7th april, sat, yah..

im making black bean sauce udon with chicken.. a dish ive learnt from one of the forum ladies..plus miso soup..

and some other finger food.. =) paiseh me not very adept at cooking.. will learn another new dish by this sat.. =p

me too!

i can't wait for the wedding ceremony to be over and done soon.. counting down.. its exciting yet stressful at the same time.. esp when the date draws near.. and you realise there are so many things undone.. tsk..

hi brightstar,
ur wedding homepage is really full of information yeah... guess u must be spenting a lot of time and effort into this

yes I do agree with you, brightstar. i had a bad experience with one photographer and I dun think will engage him. he's quite not trustworthy coz awhile said no online portfolio only on hard copies, and when supposed to meet to see, he said his hard copies not ready, and said only hv some online pics.

managed to find another guy who is doing part-time freelance and his portfolio looks good.

michelle:

Buy a normal plain shoes, which is silver in colour and some glitters, but when to arab street to buy crystals in brooch form and then sew it on my shoes :P

cheaper instead of paying $80 - $100 +++
onli 50 bucks :P

nee: not to sure .. they r doing my 2nd draft for layout of my PS album after our comments during our 1st viewing ... tink i will call them later in the afternoon to check if we can view by tis coming wkend...

Dina : ah! u bet, Dina. .... excited at the same time worried ... seems like not even prepared for it yet ..... self-prepartion for the wedding not done enough yet wor ......tat reminds me of my exercise tat i suppose to hv get it started

morning ladies,

aGnes>> Hope your HB's grandma is getting better. I think if it's possible, you may want to defer your exams lor, else how to concentrate?

BTW, your electrician is your own lobang or through your ID one?

I'm looking for electricians. Any ladies out there can recommend?

kaye, you can go and buy those bra for prenant's ladies. I think not very ex.. is abt 20+ to 30 per piece.

piglet, yap yap.. same here.. weekend is always not enough time.. lots of housework waiting for me..

Hi Gals!

Have not been visiting this thread since last year. Been busy with the house and jus finished my photoshoot last month.

Jenn, have confirmed my VG recently: Mirror Creations. As for the AD photographer, it should be Daniel Beh Photography.

Please update my records.

harlow all...

junie...u r a M Hotel bride rite? any idea wat's the max no. of tables M Hotel can hold in its function rm n min no. of tables required in the ballroom? I'm wondering if i can change fr function rm to ballroom if my no. of tables increased n is able to meet the min. requirement of the ballrm n provided it's still available...

elch>> I only know max no of tables for the BR, it's 32. Min is 25.

Think for Function Rm, if I'm not wrong, Zul (my coordinator) mentioned 28 or 30 max cuz it's P-shaped.

actually I'm quite enjoying having my own place... just more housework... but hubby shares in it so that really helps... why tuff schnauzie?

shin yi,
try to persuade your FH to wear higher heeled shoes... International Plaza shopping centre has a shop.

Compassrose,
looking forward to seeing your pix! hope you had a great wedding! can send to [email protected]

The rest of the march brides -
wanna share pix once you get yours? think mine will only be ready in a week or fortnight's time.

hi grace, dun worry... we've only decided on our ROM &amp; wedding date in early march, and now we have already made a tentative booking for our wedding banquet, and booked our bridal studio. i think nov 29th is quite a hot date, u should really confirm your banquet quick... mine is not so bad as it's a weekday... everyone here is super helpful, just ask anything and we will b glad to help... happy planning!