(2007) Brides of year 2007

Updates... let me know if i missed anyone or anything out.

<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Collin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jOy_jOy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Dragongate</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemony</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zr</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Star*</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby2Luv</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apprehensive</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Usagi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>15-May-04</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Jacky Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smiles</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Patrick Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renk</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Ave 8</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>0cool</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MingYu</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hang Kang Resturant</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Shiku Pictures</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>living_in_grace</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cassia Cres</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sourz27</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Daylight</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DoVey</TD><TD>5-Jun-07</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Greymatters</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>missypiggy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lab_baby79</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Max Collection</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selsel</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>FotoThemes</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aksq2168</TD><TD>29-Sep-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tangs Court Restaurant</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>26-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>CSC - hilltop Qianxi</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>City Bridal</TD><TD>City Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohui</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiara_jj</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>winniejaneo</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>white</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>PanPac</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jazol.. I already planned my program already, so won't be lonely.

kaye, I'll still wake up same time to go work lah.. if not very obvious that I am siam-ing her right?

Take care of yourself, drink more water &amp; avoid cooling stuff, your cough will go away soon.

jhoo, my husband also was away for reservist since monday... he will be in camp for 2 weeks.. so sad.. but at least he still call me every once and then he got time. Once he out camp, he will be out station for biz..haiz...

von.. what do you think? Heheh..

Thu, I go back to my mum's place for dinner, Friday, dinner with my girlfriend, Sat go eyelash extension &amp; Sun, perm my hair.

nicole: hmmn she tell me its "gu sha ri" or sumting say it is nt a gd day to wed.. nt related to our zodiac... it like pple dun marry on lunar 7 mth say unauspicious then tt day happen to b 1 of those nt a gd day to wed tt sort..

fiona: i din tok to him my bf did.. he say he sound like an indian.. haa.. bt he is an ang mo lah.. wif those french accents.. ya i saw his foto.. sum1 frm another thread send me her link to their wedding site which had his foto.. hmmmn he luk very fatherly 1 lor...

Hi March brides!

Just a poll, for those who are married, how many are wearing your wedding band and diamond engagement ring on the same finger?

I initially wanted to, then realised that they look nicer on their own, separated out, so am wearing wedding band on left hand fourth finger, and other ring on right hand fourth finger.

On wine, I had 48 tables, and brought in 90 bottles of wine cos mine was a Sat night and ppl tend to drink less only if it's a Sun night... plus our colleagues are quite avid drinkers, but relatives were not.... so we ordered more to be on the safe side.

In the end, our guests consumed 61 bottles. But this was also compliments to the hotel, who instructed the waiters not to keep refilling or to pour excessive amounts for the first glass, so wastage was minimised.
Managed to return the rest on partial consignment basis so it all worked out! Praise God.

yest went to Spotlight to buy fake roses/bouquet to decorate my angpao box...

bought too much. Now have to poke more holes on my angpao box to hold more of the roses. hehee

today, never see Jas online hor.

Hi Doreen, the effect is not immediate. U have to consume for awhile. ; ) I don't have cramps. Was only told to take that and it also helps to improve skin as well.

cpigl,

me also spent 3k on top up! same same, eat bread liao..
but glad that ur photos must also be very nice right, thats y top up for them, hee.

haha, kaye, yah, that's what i heard my mum tell people when she talks to others. For man to call his wife is 'my zha bor'

Yah, jazol, its nice to flash back to the past. But whenever in bed hubby not beside me, feel so empty. No one there to snatch my blanket, he is not sleeping with his head on my pillow, lack of his snoring, haha. He is full of pattern when Zzzz..

Yes, Mei keep yourself occupy outside. Going out early as usual also good coz you can see lesser her face, hoho

Von, urs more chiam.. what line is your hubby that he got to travel so frequent? Me has left this co. so most likely do not need to travel liao, phew.. unless due to oversea recruitment then gonna travel to china and some other nearby country

hi citrus,

ur AD also on Sept? so after paid will u still meet him or keep contact? will u worry if he wont turn out on our AD?

junie, so fast doing up angbao box liao? mi haven even started, nt say haf the design in mind.

ya lor, where is jas ar??

*paging for jas* *paging for jas*

drea>> it's the big type....doubt can be used for wrists corsages.

See if can be used for other decor or not lor, hehee.

Maybe place at reception table or something :P

Hi Happyface,

hv u check hw many ppl in your tour grp? sigh~ worried mine mayb not b confirmed since its comin to end june holidays already. if postpone to july then it'll b very hot!

Hi anqi,

Can share with me the printer contact as well? im goin for food tasting and gettin the invites today

erms... actually i paid the deposit for all my stuff already. Bridal studio, PG, VG, everything.

i paid in advance cos i also used him for ROM. paid altogether. not worried that he won't turn up cos when i spoke to him, i find he's good and trustworthy. plus if all else fails, i have a contract signed to back me up.

not keeping in contact now since sept still far away. but nearer the date i'll contact and remind all of them.

yah, my AD also september.

drea>> haha....Maybe shld ask the cantor to put the rose on their blouse :P

aGnes &amp; Jas>> I wanted to do my own angpao box but my colleague passed me his.

Still in good condition. Except that it's very plain. So I need to buy my own stuff to decorate it. The box he gave me is only wrapped in wrapping paper.

You can just use those carton box for printing paper used by companies.

hi anqi,

when we look at it indivdually, we only selected 14 that we like. but once they help us to organise it to look like the album, all seem to look very nice. heheh.....

but i must say, the weather for our PS is good that makes the photo turn out nice. we happen to see another bride's photo, they took at the same place as our but their colour don't seems to be as nice. i think weather do play a big part.

wow mei, hw r u going to perm ur hair. jus did mine last sat, its digital perm.

mei, its the rite tin to do not to do so obvious tat you want to meet her less... haha...

hi gals, was not in the office in the morning..

mei, i also perm my hair.. i did it just before new yr.. hee.. jazol, i also did digital perm...

hey gals.. do u noe whether can i attend funeral when my wedding is so near??
my cousin juz passed away.. im feelin v v sad.. n yet the tot of i cant go send his off.. i feel even more sad..

What's digital perm like?

I give u ladies credit for making the effort to maintain the permed hair... For me, i trim my hair short short recently due to the weather... Everyone tot i trim my hair coz i m pregnant! Faints!

wa liu, so good. i wanted perm too but as hair is dropping, i went to cut my hair to lessen the burden of the weight. Then it become so hard to maintain with natural wave and eventually went for rebonding coz i cant tahan my messy look. so kns

wanna ask u ladies ah,

if I get gifts for my jie-meis &amp; helpers and dun give angpaos, is it ok?

sherrfy>> U can go under Bridal Services &amp; Boutiques thread, think there's a thread on French Bridal.

jazol &amp; piglet, I heard that digital perm is easier to maintain, right? Just apply styling product after wash, twirl the hair, let dry, then loosen the waves.

kaye, it's some machine, where your hairs are placed in rollers &amp; clipped up to a machine, so you look like a flying octopus.. hehe.

jhoo, I prefer permed hair to straight.. because permed hair look messy &amp; luan also ok.. got wild look.. whereas straight hair really must be nice &amp; neat.

ya lor.. wanted change new style but tot of giving my hair a break and ended doing equal harm to it yet unable to get what i want.. haiz...gonna wait for quite a long while before i change another hairstyle

Sherrfy > I recently signed up with French Bridal. That thread hasn't been active for a few months, dun know if there's any new one pops up. When is your next or 1st appointment there?

Hi..
My wedding falls on 8 jul too,
I will have my photo shot on 6 April, but have not yet decide the location for outdoor shot, any suggestion? and also the guo da li, what are the things to prepare, still in mess, anyone can help?

jhoo.. I wanted to perm for so long but i ren for the wedding.. after wedding, I cut short fringe.. now I sian again, so I decided to go for my long awaited perm as my hair has grown longer.

the 5rm loft units oni have 2 units in each block. whoever gets it sure happy coz it's sorta of exclusive but price also expensive. the MBR is on upper floor for more privacy, the other two bedrooms is on the lower floor.

junie, to me it's ok...depends on how they feel lor. U can ask them if u feel they are open enuff. That's what I did with my friends...

Jas, I make for u want or not? =P
U just pay for the "labour" and materials...HAHA

yes girls, i had been wanting to perm my hair bt dun hv the patience to keep my hair tat long enuff to do the perm. thn for my wedding i tolerate and keep it long and then decided to perm fast b4 I get irritated by the messy hair and cut real short again... cos i hv the habit of cutting my hair short after it grows long...

mei, digital perm (DP) is easier to maintain. i dun twirl my hair after wash cos i wash my hair in the morning and jus apply lotion or styling product thn it stays. and according to my hair stylist, DP can be done in all ways (ie, small, medium or big curls) all can be done at the same time cos the curlers cums in different sizes.