(2007) Brides of year 2007

junie, ya.. the main door is opp. the altar (but my altar face balcony dat side) or u can say is next to the shoe cabinet.

Pei Lin, oh.. i didn't know new flats got option to let u choose whether to have doors anot. now we gonna spend $$ to change away those obiang painted hollow timber doors. the one i post is taken fm Pang Giap website, i went to them for window grille quotation but haven sign yet coz still still got some queries to clarify with the sales exec.

my MBR toilet is oni slightly bigger den my common toilet. my kitchen is abt thrice the size of my MBR toilet.. so i can't imagine a toilet dat is slightly smaller than kitchen. ur kitchen muz be real small then?

i'm gonna hack away my MBR toilet vanity top. it's super ugly and grey colour somemore! toilet bowl also grey. tink my new vanity top n sink is not going to match the ugly grey toilet bowl. my hubby refused to change the toilet bowl and still can ask mi to find a grey colour sink to match it *pengz* i still need time to pyscho my hubby on the toilet bowl thing. but i complained to branch office dat the toilet bowl marking tape stain cannot be remove n the push button rusty, dunno they'll change toilet bowl anot.

www.panggiap88.com.sg

janice, which company u are in? so unreasonable one.

junie, i got no 3D drawings. mine is hand-drawn one. my ID said hand drawn means got shi2 li4. maybe i'll ask him die die muz give mi 3D drawings during our next appt. dat time i post in my renotalk blog dat i was diappointed coz my ID give mi hand drawn i/o of 3D drawing, his colleagues saw and laughed at him, make him so paiseh. lol.

haha..aGnes.

Ya, shld ask him for 3D drawings since you're already paying for their services.

But some say they'll do only 3D drawings if customers cannot visualise from their hand-drawn perspective drawing.

Anyhow, my HB & I are going to sign the contract with our ID tmrw.

Actually it's this evening one...but ID said he not free last min. Hmmm.....

agnes, best to insist on 3D drawings :p coz 3D more accurate than hand-drawn lor. Can avoid misunderstandings and unnecessary delays/retifications.

Pei Lin, i really curious on ur kitchen n toilet now. confirm will go ur housewarming to check it out.

i tink by jun my reno will be done liao but my place will still be quite empty. i'm keen on having a housewarming next jan coz we oni moving in during dec b4 our AD. but my hubby dun wan housewarming. gonna start pyscho-ing him again liao.

no need exactly have housewarming, but just a gathering to see each other's place.

anyway, aGnes if your's in Jan then we can go also good lor...we can see your PS photo album leh.

ask ur ar.. which aluminium grille nicer? gonna choose between these designs for my 3BRs, study & service yard

458380.gif

458381.gif

458382.jpg

also will choose between the below-mentioned wrought iron design for my balcony.

458383.jpg

458384.jpg

458385.jpg

458386.jpg

junie and pei lin, i'll push them for 3D drawings. even hand-drawn they can also draw the altar at the wrong side. the left side of my altar should be against the wall and my ID draw right side against wall. anyway, we gonna discuss the details somewhere next week or the week after.

agnes, I like the 1st design for the aluminium but the design compromises safety...so I'll advise u to choose 3rd one ba.

as for the wrought iron, I prefer 2nd one
since it's meant for balcony, got little clouds on your grilles should be nice nice.

tink now Pang Giap got promotion... if spent $750 on the wrought iron products got free signage. they've quoted mi $750 for balcony window grille, i'll ask whether they'll really give the free signage anot. lol

Pei Lin, coz my hubby said waste time n $$. still need to clean up the place. den his frens all wun stay long unless got play mahjong n cards. i nv said cannot play mahjong mah.. anyway we got two empty rooms if they really wan to play. i told him he can dun invite his frens, but i wan to invite my frens, family n relatives. otherwise like wat u said, no 'ren qi'.

junie, no problem.. come my place ba... i die die muz have housewarming.

pei lin, we were tinking either the 1st design or the 3rd design for the aluminum grilles. but i dun like the 4 corners of the 3rd design, prefer the corners to be like the 2nd design. for the balcony, i like the 2nd one coz of the clouds design and also the 3rd one coz the beanie shape looked abit like heart shape also.

jas, i tink now the 1st design for the aluminium grille is more popular. observe quite a no. of new flats and even condos using tis design. my next door neighbour (at the current place) is using the 3rd design but not sure if the corners are also rounded anot.

hmm...agnes, I think u can ask them whether can have different corners? They should be able to customise for you at no extra charge ba...afterall, they save on materials without the rounded corners!

Taking about stress... you bet! It's stressful enough planning for the wedding much less to say from overseas. Have you all bought your 4 dian jin??
Trying to avoid getting yellow gold but it seems like a budget of $4k really can't get much of any diamonds. Just found out that even Lee Hwa now doesn't sell yellow gold anymore.. Looks like it's kinda over the hill? Kindda feel that the diamonds here are over-priced.

Have you all plan your wedding day program? Can anyone share with me the iteniary? Really quite clueless.... trying to avoid serving tea at so many places... so that it'd just be simple yet keep the essence of the tea ceremony...

very productive today. Been to ICA to insert my married name (the maiden name is still in my ID, another line is added with Mrs xxx xxxxxx)

Then gone to SGH to extract my MRI scan report for my back, need that for my insurance application.

Went to printer to print the artwork, and had wan tan mee (hungry arh, that was lunch at 4.30pm!!!!!)

Went to Police post to have my husband's residential address changed. Tomorrow will start to print out the letter of notification to various org of the changes.

Sadly, my previous ID photo nicer.
Today eh, they brightened the photo too much, so my face was whiteout!!! But it's ok though, still not too bad.

Now going to wash up, cut out the artwork, then tomorrow I can start making the new items, and post it up on my US craft site.. Yeah!!!

soooo stressful just on planning the guest list n the sitting arrangement....

4 dian jin i tot its the guy side prepare one???

actual day very very tight....

Hi lab_baby79, Julia is one of my options. I like places where they respect their gowns. Ie they don't shove them into heaps, keep them nicely on the racks and definitely don't look greyish/dirty. Thanks.

How is Sattine like? Where are they?

Hi Cecilia

Able to share your ROM pics at Parkroyal..
My friend intereted to see the venue too??
thks..

>> Anyone engaging U-style - Golden / Tinydots photography.. wana share comments too,

juz got hm not long fm class... bought a new home decor magazine call iHOMZ @ $3.80. tis magazine like not bad.. got lots of contractor advertisement.. like window, curtain, clothes hanger, etc.

btw, still can't find the latest issue of styeweddings. anyone got it already?

haha brightstar, thanx.. if face any problems or questions to ask will sure approach u

cityangelsg, i agree wif u.. hehehee..

suelynn, hihi my cny is like normal off daes.. haha cuz gotta work.. so like no difference. food tasting in end march ahz.. no lahz.. not kiasu lahz.. infact if can do early .. then do early .. cuz one thing settled means also one thing done in ur list mahz.. my hubby and i will be meeting our hotel coordinator on 1st march to discuzz bout the wedding themes, favors, cards etc.. then we also plan to do food tasting on early apr or mid apr.. yup.. infact my hotel coordinator more worried ahha.. called me up in jan to ask whether when wan to do food tasting n discussion oso ..

moon, muz take care ahz... most pple tends to get sick during or after cny
drink more water ok..

i tink ahz.. after the cny.. there's more things to do n confirm liaoz.. haha.. dun noe whether i missed out anything.. hmm..

Morning ladies...

I'm with a stupid local firm and the boss is a pakistanis.

I'm in the Chemical Line. Sales and Admin.

Yesterday I felt so sad.. I went drinking with a friend.. Today.. I feeling better.. But once I step in the office.. the mood *Haiz*

Now I thinking of going into banking sector.. But need to look for lobang loh..

morning ladies

Bam>> u thinking of going back to banking? admin or sales? I can help u keep a lookout lor since I'm in the banking line too :p

PeiLin.. I have no working experience with the bank.. but heard from my friend if got connections.. can easily get in..

I'm thinking of going into sales..

think now I will look out.. sent out. hopefully after my trip i can leave here liao.. Super sick everyday when i come to work.

Wahaha....talks on bling bling brighten any girl's day. But i am still confused over all the Cs, hopefully can find an ideal one before PS in June.

BTW, my melody also having dinner in MM? Which ballroom did you book? Any idea if they have HALAL muslim food? I think I have the muslim menu in the contract but not sure if they are HALAL though....

now everyday.. I try to be on the dot. Come and go on the dot.

But i don't really like it this way loh.. Life very miserable.. So i decided to forgo my AWS, which is in September.

orh...if sales then I can't help much liao
But if you wanna go into personal banking line hor, very easy one lar. Dun need connections at all lor.

If you're looking for corporate sales, I help you lookout
Just take it easy for now lor. Like Junie mentioned, give them ur 50%, time to off work then off work lor.

drea drea, u here not? I was reading today's Today and they mentioned HDB released those old old unwanted flats for the resales market. But then the Chinese quota all reached le

heh...Esther can meh?? Actually our Employment Act only covers those non-executive level + earning less than $1,600 gross per month.

Anything above these 2 conditions, means the law can't do anything for you. Maybe only mediate between the employer and employee lor.

morning everyone..

Bam, i think like tt u better get out asap. Before u really go mad.
Actually if you got sales experience, it helps getting in lor....coz banks always looking for ppl to do sales for them

Esther.. I think Peilin is right loh.. Like MOM cannot help.. I'm under the Union.. Don't know they can help anot hor..

But I don't want to be so mean lah..

just find another job an chabo loh..

seriously, I think our MOM cannot do anything one lah.... *oops, hope i dun get arrested*

haiz...a not so good start to a Friday...come in only, got a complaint to handle. Somemore it's the stupid customer's fault. Still want to blame us and claim compensation!

"tian ah"!

Post a smaller font version for easy reading.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick Name</TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD PG</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD VG</TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</TD><TD><font size="-2">ID </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nattie</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Happylife</TD><TD><font size="-2">4/3/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bryan from SWC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bryan from SWC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Candy from SWC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Damai</TD><TD><font size="-2">Darren from Aranus </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ambush</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/1/2006</TD><TD><font size="-2">My Home</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">Leslie</TD><TD><font size="-2">Andre Chua</TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</TD><TD><font size="-2">Stephanie from Everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pocalyndas</TD><TD><font size="-2">6/6/2006</TD><TD><font size="-2">carlton hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Center</TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">new york classic - JB</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lim from Everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">colleagues</TD><TD><font size="-2">Christine from everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</TD><TD><font size="-2">Everlink </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vez</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Lawn</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Mademoiselle</TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert from Everafter</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">TG Goh</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wilest</TD><TD><font size="-2">22/06/04</TD><TD><font size="-2">Joy Suit @ ROM premises</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Venus Bridal Selection</TD><TD><font size="-2">Deric and Leno</TD><TD><font size="-2">Tinydot by YuHsin</TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production by Don</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</TD><TD><font size="-2">Own outsource </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jellyfield</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD><font size="-2">Prof Tan</TD><TD><font size="-2">in-house by M&amp;M</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Atrina (Buangkok)</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Addie</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">meritus mandarin</TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ben</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion Creation</TD><TD><font size="-2">Vividshots</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alya</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD><font size="-2">Gary from StudioMobile</TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">birgie</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bernard - Avenue 8</TD><TD><font size="-2">Beyond the Lens - Yim Xin &amp; Lawrence</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Groomie</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</TD><TD><font size="-2">Linn Photography by Linn Kong</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</TD><TD><font size="-2">Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jazlyn</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</TD><TD><font size="-2">Printemps in City Square, JB</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin Han</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jesslau</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley methodist church</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">ACM</TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">julienys</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Brighton Community Church</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Brighton Community Church</TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kallang</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Junior22</TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/06</TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kit from Bridal Concept</TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</TD><TD><font size="-2">Don from Forest Production</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn from Bridal Concept</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</TD><TD><font size="-2">Future Home Décor </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Niko</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jesslin Ng</TD><TD><font size="-2">Toh Guan</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Padi</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion BP SG Church</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</TD><TD><font size="-2">Eileen from Style Bridal</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</TD><TD><font size="-2">Aspect D' Interior </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuene</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Life BP Church</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sister </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peridotitude</TD><TD><font size="-2">24/12/05</TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi Photography</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Aspella @ Buangkok</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pretty78</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Bridal</TD><TD><font size="-2">Carvin from Milan</TD><TD><font size="-2">Carvin from Milan</TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Bridal + friend</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny from Milan</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">violetcrystal</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton towers</TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Language</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin Yap</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Erica (fruche)</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuh Sin from Tinydot</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stjt</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</TD><TD><font size="-2">From J&amp;M</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">From J&amp;M</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeronSwan</TD><TD><font size="-2">20/01/07</TD><TD><font size="-2">Park East Condo</TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jade Room</TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Vivi</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Colortv</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent From Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jude</TD><TD><font size="-2">Nachomotion</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sammi from Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris/Toa Payoh</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whiteclover</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth from Ted Wu</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pris (mikepris)</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymon* Delon Poh</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dorymiki</TD><TD><font size="-2">13/7/07</TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD><font size="-2">13/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Cecilia</TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Sourcing</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mrs evelyn lim</TD><TD><font size="-2">14/10/06</TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong</TD><TD><font size="-2">Not having</TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lavender</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whitepearl</TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/07</TD><TD><font size="-2">VIP function room in FRF</TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</TD><TD><font size="-2">S.B</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Micar</TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/07</TD><TD><font size="-2">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whitelamb</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Terence Heng from Hurricadia</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Janice Tan</TD><TD><font size="-2">20/7/07</TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel poolside garden</TD><TD><font size="-2">22/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC - JB</TD><TD><font size="-2">Passion (JB)</TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Miaka05</TD><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">28/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Loveangel</TD><TD><font size="-2">20/01/07</TD><TD><font size="-2">Masonic Garden</TD><TD><font size="-2">29/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kit from BC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</TD><TD><font size="-2">In Jack Studio</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mitan</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">-</TD><TD><font size="-2">29/7/2007</TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</TD><TD><font size="-2">- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

Well i think they can cause I try b4. My ex company tried to cut my salary cause of too many MC....hehehe....no choice ma I'm really sick.

I went to MOM and complain, and I got back my pay.