(2007) Brides of year 2007

morning ladies...

strawberries, hope u can join us for the march gathering then... 'an chuan' is to set up the bridal bed prior to the AD. Got some kinda procedures one... me oso not sure wat.

to sailormoonwt, sorry for the late reply... SRC is singapore recreation club located at the Padang, very near from City hall mrt.

to nee, can i take a look at your photos? [email protected]

to brightstar, you mean once we sit there and have our face and hair done we are not suppose to eat? oh no.... then must have heavy breakfast.
tiring day? I'm having my PS next sat... So excited! I wonder what will happen.

Anywhere nice to recommended for PS? Night scene of Singapore.

morning ladies.

thanks for the updates Iced, have updated your details.

currently still awaiting updates from

1. cloudia
2. Tan May Jin
3. blueroses and
4. cutecat

The update everyone has been waiting for

Updates (tentative - awaiting contributions from the other 4 ladies mentioned above)

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mr Tang Kan Hoy</TD><TD>Cherish Room @ LTB</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007</TD><TD>Bliss Garden (Expo)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>18.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iced_Latte</TD><TD>0212bride</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>02.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Bedok (enbloc)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspt)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>PostMedia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon_Moon</TD><TD>his_her</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sign*ria Nuzi*le</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Lodbin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>30.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>EA in Tampines Central</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>French Studio and Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tanglin Halt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>U-Style</TD><TD>Golden (U-Style)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Church Pastor</TD><TD>St. Andrew's Cathedral</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room (Bintan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Sheraton (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>9.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Gaudette Pierre Paul </TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>27.04.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>Love that Binds @ ROM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Eadwine Lay (Plush PG)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Montage Studio</TD><TD>Tsang Studios by Kenneth Leong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Tuckys Photography</TD><TD>Perq Jon</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel (TBC)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Simon Lim</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Yum Cha</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>12.12.2007</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19.02.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Safra Chalet</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>23.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Alex(E*otionPix)</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>21.03.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Teahouse</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Grassroot Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>01.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gold Coast/Sydney</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Gold Coast</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>12.12.2004</TD><TD>forgot</TD><TD>Sentosa Palawan Beach</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>23.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmi</TD><TD>jmi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>Mom Sew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Aspella</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Fr Richards Ambrose </TD><TD>Chuch of the Holy Trinity</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Carat club</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lim</TD><TD>marriage22122007</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Paya Lebar)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton Pinnacle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>09.09.2006</TD><TD>Mrs Bertha Neo</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>JB Bridal</TD><TD>PS in Taiwan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudia</TD><TD>kristal_yun</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ Mount Faber</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan May Jin</TD><TD>michelletan</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Dragon Gate</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gabriel Mendes</TD><TD>Substance Film</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>Tiffany &amp; Co.</TD><TD>02.08.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Burkill Hill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang/UK</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD>11.09.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.05.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Cartier Trinity</TD><TD>23.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

good morning everyone.

do you know if married man can be brothers? my boyfriend only can think of 1 person to be his brother if its has to be single.

my house is going through hbay audit this afternoon, don't know how it will go. its so exciting to see the house through the renovation and finally its done!!!!

Ladies, please check your details for accuracy and let me know of any changes of your details.

Please drop me a email at [email protected]

or click on my nick to PM me.. easier for me to keep track and make updates

Janice: I just changed my job, too! Heard from my new boss that the turnover rate in many companies are quite high since dec. I guess cos the market is good, so pple can hop without much worries.

Yuki, same as u.. also dun feel like working. ha!
We tinking of giving PIL allowance cos we staying with them. So tot its gd to give them.
Same as iViED, i will be giving to my parents and my hubby to his parents

My parents place also got samsung LCD, not too bad.

Mei, cooked dinner. hee.. my MIL usually cook so no chance for me to do it. Plus when we are back from work we r so TIRED already.. imagine i only manage to watch a half hr tv program last nite since the last few days. gosh..

KellyJ, u feeling better today?

Din realize valentine day is ard the corner .. hmm..
Wow romantic .. beach bbq. Can consider.. just tat we will need transport. We only got bus 11 :P

cpigl: i think bro can be married man is only sisters they say must not be married...
yeah today fri... happy
finally can be w my hubby tomorrow

Morning ladies... =)

Yestersday my dad got his friend who is a housing agent to help us look for a flat in CCK... and we are going for the first viewing tonite!!! so excited!!!! muhahahahha

morning ladies! woah, quite a few posts already!

Welcome back STARY &amp; WP!!! Where have you girls been man!! *HUGS*

WP>> hey girl, I was searching high &amp; low for that graphic of the boy &amp; girl!! I saw a sample invite card on the internet with the graphic but I can't seem just to find that graphic on standalone itself!

BTW, where to get self-adhesive laminating paper? Is it in standard size?

I have quite a lot to do leh..but I think I shld hv the time

Hi cpigi,
I think shd be okie..coz all my jie meis are all married 1..haha..i am th last to be married among friends..Last time, my friend's hubby xiong di also got married ones..so shd be okie..unless u feel uncomfortable..

Hi strawberries (danadele),
so qiao, i also having my PS next fri (9/2/07). Have u decide where u will be gog for ur outdoor shoot? An chuan dun need to be so early. 3 days b4 for AD will be gd enough. Coz after An chuan only u and husband can go into the room. Other pple are forbidden.

PK: I have confirmed my AD VG..I have chosen ur friend to be my VG. He is quite helpful and friendly. I ask him a lot of questions until i think he will find me a bit stupid leh..haha..but he is very patient and explain to me very clearly.

jeraldin>> happy viewing &amp; gd luck.

Remember...hv to be patient. I've been through that stage &amp; it's quite "tormenting" one...hehee.

junie, the self adhesive sheet can get from popular bookshop that kinda thing. =) it should be together with where u can find all the plastic wrappings to wrap those textbooks

iced latte...oohhh...mine is Rayston. Very very cute (behaviour n looks *grins*) Heh heh heh...I think he helps patrica last time.

I choosing the gold theme, then one time I happened go down when someone was having a wedding dinner so I saw the whole set up. It was really really nice!! *grins* The poor guy was so worried I not happy...haha...

good morning ladies...

Its friday! yay... of my 4 jiemeis, all would have ROM but one already gone thru customary.. erm i think its okay for me, no one from my family said anything abt the jiemei being married or not..

as for the xiong di, some married and some not.. hahha but we are ok... just glad that they are willing to help out for our AD.. =)

not u swaku..i tutor mah..so got to go look for assessment books =P Haha...

hi shirley, so where u working now?

ice latte, same JP as me!! woo hoo!! =P Sorry i very random

to starwberry - it actually means installing the bridal bed at an auspicious timing..and we will put 4 coins wrapped in red papers aand put them at 4 corners of the bed frame.......for more info on "an chuan"

hi macjoe, yeah... will look at timing on AD.

Brothers team/sister team can be single or married. For sisters, if not married will be called bridesmaid, married will be called Matron of Honour. Brothers will be called groomsmen regardless if married or not.

") yup yup.... thanks.... oh can i ask where can i get organza pouch in Singapore? Need some for my wedding favors... Sorry to bother you guys again..."p

Yes, but both our parents are not. They are particular abt timing, dates etc... we do not have a choice but to respect them. Din want anybody to be unhappy on our Big day. Am sure God will understand.

Morning all

Today think can station here and chit chat liao....my boss say cannot use system = I cannot do work *shrug*

starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyy, we keep paging for u lehhhhhhhhhhh.

wp, must take care la. this year AD, must maintain pretty looks for the big day.

snowiee, I got update for my AD PG
PM u le!

Esther, yeah, TGIF. coz this week been a pretty bad week for me.

Junie/Stary, I also wanna change job. But must REN REN REN. bonus is coming only in Apr
somemore, must take my marriage leave then it's worth it :p

Jonic: Yeah I wld rather shop with my gal friends..

Wow.. I saw alot of ppl queuing at HDB Hub this morning for WIS of established estate.. Response is always that good..

hi esther &amp; PL!

yeah, TGIF! Me not in working mood! ahaha.

PL>> I just got my performance bonus this mth. I also used my Marriage Leave &amp; angbao liao...haha.

40% of my performance bonus will be given to my ah-lao for house reno

yeah, my bf mom got a shifu to select the date and time.

Actually, bf and me wanted wedding in March. But parents and grandparents upset... cos too near to Ching Ming. And since bf is eldest grandson and son... we had to obey our elders.

hehe...Junie, no diff lar...my bonus most prob will be given to loan repayments and the reno/furnishing stuff
my 1st time getting bonus and cannot keep for personal use. *sniff*

Just curious, but u dun need to answer lar, how many mths is ur performance bonus huh? :p

Yay.. it's Friday liao.. but tomorrow, my hubby going to India for business trip.

piglet &amp; smilez.. I think we cook once a while for hubby, they'll be very pleased one. For me, I am also lazy but I decided to cook for him as he does not get to eat home-cooked food everyday. Tonight cooking again... hehe.

We need to prepare red packets for CNY liao.. yesterday I just went to the bank to change new notes.. the queue was so long! So, if you have time, better change early.

Hi everyone... need help... do anyone knows where to get the organza pouch? Thanks alot.. Urgently need for my wedding... thanks alot... ")

PL>> not much....only 2.6mths &amp; that is for pple who have excellent appraisal. But better than nothing.

But heard this is the 1st time my company gives so good VB leh.

My previous co. I got abt 3.2 mths b4. Shiok man!

But i think banks give more leh! *drools*