(2007) Brides of year 2007

sourz27: agree with u.. i guess i must haf been very BOLD to tell everyone where i am goin to.. later got spies how? hahaha.. anyway i dun care so much so long i am nt disclosing confi info here.. i'm jus sayin where i am frm..

i love HR.. there was once a staff actually sent me a greeting card.. i was so touched.. she was very appreciative of the sending of wreath and arrangment of some services tt our company provide to staff.. she kept sayin 'Thank you' to me.. though i explain it is my job, but can sense tt she really 'gan qi' me a lot.. but of cos, when things happen and kanna scold also a lot of times.. haiz..
i simple love the fulfilling part of HR!!!

hello ladies...

aiyo..

too skinny also no good. u all can ask the ladies who saw me.

i think big wind blow, i also gone with the wind ah, haha.

when pregnancy, wait my back support no good then jialat also.

oic.. cloudia...

congrats elchwong!
so gd meet u ah..
my JP that time say send him then provide a return envelop then he will send me the signed copy..

sometimes i oso cannot control.but whn i tink of the gown dat i 1 2 fit in, i got no choice but 2 control lo..hee..but hw i wish i can b lyk those ppl hu can eat none stop n still remain thin. If lidat also will haf many nice clothes 2 wear.but i can only dream on.haha...

hi gers, wah really so many postings!
Jo:*hi 5* back to you hehe

my BS ask me to go down only in april coz they will be having alot of new dresses then. but i was thinking if i wan mtm then how ah abit late rite? but i oso dunno whether i should mtm gown or evening or both?? aiyooo decisions decisions... then now i researching on cheongsam coz wanna make 1 hmmm like very bothered by all these but its not even the big decisions for the wedding yet! hahaha

priscilla: ya loh.. tat's HR..hahhaha...
all abt Humans... glad to know u love HR... initially when its my 1st job, i din like it... alot of sh*tty work & always being the 'bad' person.. but i've grown to love wat i'm doing now.. hahaha..

seeing all of u talking abt the BS is making me nervous.. its like i still hv nothing really confirmed, booked or paid etc etc... no venue, BS, AD PG, nothing so far loh.. oh no!!! think i really must to speed up.. gam-ba-de!! jia you!!

Jas...thks...cos my JP's Mr.Chan Kai Yau n his style's to meet couple to sign so no need to send him anything lor...hehe...

I'll try to think more of my gwns...c if like tat can diet or nt...=p

for me, 1.5 bottles per table....

from my experience, pls call your guests again one week before for reminder...cos they may forget....that is my experience at least

elchwong: u mus haf book mr chan long ago for ur solemnmisation. He's always fully booked months b4. Hee..

ya..i tink can try 2 tink of ur gown den die die also will try 2 diet 1.Hee.. but also must take care of health. too thin also not nice. must b just nice and look healthy and pink on AD.Hee

ok.. ur respond so fast!! hahaha.. so u can log on to msn during work, i guess...
so u r avil.. ur photo is nice le... which BS?
u also gettin married tis nov rite? so u haf taken ur PS aldy ah?

Hi Diana

I chose my JP based on the ROM thread in this forum. Their comments and so on

I have chosen Mr Chan. You can go read about his thread

elch! I meeting him on feb 6th! =) heh heh...
Have fun and lemme know if he's nice yeah?

cloudia...is it? I just booked him a few weeks ago n my ROM is this april =P

junie ah.....u really uber blur blur leh =P

nic..mi too mi too!! *weeps* at least got something still same same =P

priscilla

I am not at work :P
I am not avil leh!!!!
that bs is the bs i fired!
thank goodness!
so ugly the pictures!!!!

I am redoing it :P that one was taken when i don't have an intention to have an actual day
but since my parents and his wants it i get to pick another bs
:P

so wat is ur actual name then? everyone here has given themselves another nick so am rather confused to link who with which friendster account.. hee :p sori huh, hope u dun mind..

but i find the pics taken quite well.. hahah.. mayybe we gt different taste!!

priscilla :P
I have reply u on friendster
dun want to annouce my name here
just incase got enemy hahahaha :P
kena gun down later
are you on msn?

andrea: ya..i tried 2 book him in aug for my ROM in nov last year,but he was already booked for my slot..end up having ROM in the premises itself and go for celebration after the ROM.

nic: Hee..no envy la..young also haf young trouble mah..

nic...yup...my ROM's in Feb during CNY period...

cloudia...ya lor...I bked him way way in advance in Jun 06...tat's y I managed to get him to solemnize on a Sun...

andrea...he calls u so many days in advance to inform u ar...he only calls me 2day n say wanna meet 2day liao...heng I work near near...will update u asap...=)

heh heh..aiyah junie u know i dun mean it right? *grins*

Cloudia, i guess Oct-Dec are generally popular mths to get married so guess it was harder then fo u to get him lor =)

heh...actually elch, he told my mom's friend to get me to call him to arrange for a day to meet =P Was actually planning to wait smemore =P Haha...

Nic, must show pics ah! =P

nic: i haven even called my BS up to arrange to go for fitting and all.Gosh..i guess i must really hurry up.If not too late liao..

andrea: ya..cuz i initially wanted my AD to be in nov, but also bcuz all venues fully booked on my chosen dates so end up postponed to dec. according to my banquet coordinator, yr end is usually hot period. every1 seems to be so kiasu...hee..

Hi all Sep 2007 BTBs,

Haven been here for quite some time.

Jenn, please update my details
BTB : ecym
AD-AM : 29th
AD-PM : 29th
VENUE : Laguna
BS PS : VolansCouture
AD-PG : VolansCouture
AD-VG : Mimostudio
NEW HOME : simei
EMAIL : [email protected]