(2007) Brides of year 2007

oh.. like that mark very much my HB junior liao.

When he enters SA during 1993. My HB already finish army.. hahaha... old man liao...

agnes.. oic..
I also think that way.. thats y I told my hubby after ROM cannot give birth... cos my parents they always mind what ppl say lor.. then they will be very angry..

cloudia and agnes... me also like to dress up for gers.. hehe..
I always like to buy clothes for my 2 nieces..
but my MIL say cloth so little.. later sick.. haiz..

I also want 2 kids only..
but my hubby say he want more if he can afford lor..
so see how.. must do family planning..

I see my niece so cute, I like can't wait to have baby also & hope my baby will be as cute, hehee.

Actually, twins run in my family (my sis & I are identical twins) but secretly, I wish not to have cuz I so skinny, doubt can handle twins pregnancy, hehee.

smilez.. Congratulations! Enjoy yourself tomorrow!

<font color="119911">hi diana,

i'm interested in knowing more about no high heels. do they play jazz music? Do they have a website?

haha glad you're going to meet hilarion tomorrow. You can judge for yourself if he's worth the money

doreen,

good to hear. hmmm.. hadnt been to kl for a few yrs.. heheh.. prob can go thr shopping n makan as well. :P

the jp confirmation thing is so confusing for mi. had abit of difficulties in deciding whom i shd choose initially.

emily, congrats! the hse need much renovation?

maochong, good luck, since its some place u'll be staying for some time, must take ur time to choose the one that u like... =)

hi priscilla toh
If you Ks
I am super KS liao hahahaha
Me have my gown designed already
getting it on April
and then PS
and then blah

not too much of ks but is SCARED outcome
so better see early first, anything wrong i can change
me Darn picky
kakaka

oh.. cloudia...
both of u so young... hehe..
u r my bro's age.. u going to get married.. he gf also dun have..

junie.. wow.. twins.. one time then finish liao.. gd ah..
so u eat more then can cope.. hehe

hi secret, which BS u went to? they nvr discourage u frm makin the gown or selecting your preferred gown so soon ah? i scared the BS say i KS so dun dare to do so early and draggin to end Feb then 'pretend' to go down lo...

oh no, i am so bored at work!! anyone else working in the HR field..

I started emailing my colleagues on invites... steady stream of ppl RSVP-ing. 2 of my pri sch friends also replied to say they can come, encouraging!

Yeah, fully agreed dat nid to carefully choose the one u like since nid to stay for few years there.

u gals must share your reno experiences later ah...

jas>> but my bones small leh. I scare if hv twins, they'll be very "cham" cuz not enough space, oxygen or food, hehee.

cloudia>> woah, u really young leh! when i was your age, i was still clubbing &amp; having fun.

hi sour27,u also in HR field? Which company u in?
can divluge or secret? I'm in a Land Transport Company but serving my notice.. Moving on to a new company in Feb.. Dealing with Healthcare but I'm still doing HR la.. :P

priscilla: i m going for my 1st appt tis coming sunday. was told to go down for fitting and try out cutting.

HR? is it bored? thought of going that before. me in finance. Hee..

maochong,

the whole process for resale flat will take about 3 months. if you are doing major renovation like me, that will take about another 6-8 weeks. so in total you need about 5 months to have the flat ready to move it.

if you don't need major renovation, maybe time will be shorter. or if the flat is already empty and owner is willing to let you start reno after 1st appointment, then you will have more time.

i started my reno after my 1st appointment, still haven't got my 2nd appointment letter yet but flat is like 40% done up.

is it? then i think i better be early too.. jus worried tt i may appear very 'kan cheong spider' in front of the BS??! hahah..

HR ah? nt boring.. actually each and every details tt u do for any staff is rather critical.. any mistakes may results in error in the pay or benefits reimbursement.. ermm.. can say, rather stress at times.. esp when i am only abt 1yr old in HR field.. my first HR job n i'm leaving after 1 yr here.. wanna explore more areas.. so jo, where u wokring at? in town? my new company at woodlands..

junie: i dun reli lyk noise so clubbing is out for me..but i lyk travelling alot. Hee..

i oso lyk kids alot.since young, i haf dream abt being a young mummy so dats y i decided to get married at diz age lo...

jas>> cannot lah...haha.

that time when me &amp; sis were borned, we were only about 2.5kg like that.

my niece is only 2.1kg! Imagine if i hv twins, I dunno how "heavy" my babies will weigh lor..scary leh.

Wa, so many postings..
Think most of us are looking forward to our Big Day even thou there are still 10 months away..

Please add me to ur friendster as well, my email [email protected]

Hi Jo: I am staying near Kangkar station..

my hubby beri funni, tell mi to haf twins... i tell him siao! tink we den will haf meh, twins dun run in our family. my nephew will be 4yr on 29jan liao, nt beri cute animore. now i see my next door neighbour baby girl SO CUTE!!! i also wan a baby!!!

junie, didn't koe u got an identical twin sis leh...

jas: i together wif him for 3 yrs den we ROM so by the tym we get married at the end of the yr we will be together for 4yrs le?is dat consider long?

cuz some couples together for abt 10yrs b4 dey decide 2 tie the knot ley..

ya, actually i kind of 'super' looking forward to join my new company.. can feel tt i will haf a lot of learning experiences and exposure..
so wat u haf for Baxter? maybe i can try to ask arnd for u when i start over there?

hmmm...i actually do conferences and exhibitions and i happened to have 3 conferences and exhibitions related to pharmaceutical, maybe when u move over, let me know ya?

Yeah....my solemnizer jus called n asks me to meet him later to get the signed consent form...1 more thing off my mind after tonight...

jas: last yr nov.

junie: how i wish i lyk u skinny.i 1 2 b skinny always must diet until lyk hell. diz cannot eat dat cannot eat.sometyms very hard 2 control. hee..

priscilla:
I am now with Silhouette
Before I was with 2 others, dun want to mention lar
but totally screwed up
TEll me must cover this cover that
plus designs are not to my understanding :P
maybe because i know abit about clothes construction and theories thus harder to convince me
plus remarks are nasty
so ... ... :P

hi priscillia

ya, i've been in HR for nearly coming 7yrs liao.. haha.. not convenient to disclose the company leh.. but i'm in service industry..

well, baxter is a wellknown company.. not easy to get in i heard.. happy for u &amp; best wishes too.. learn as much as u can there.. i've been wanting to change industry but kinda diffc now.. haiz..

so u enjoy doing HR??

agree tat it can b stressful too but its the satisfaction &amp; fulfillment when we know the staff r happy, then we r also happy... then it will b a very good place to work in...

momo: alrite.. i will be starting with them as of 1st Feb.. by then, i let u know my company email then u can forward me something or so..

secret: so sad to hear tt 2 prev BS screw things up? i guess u haf also forfeited watever payment u haf paid to them ritE? poor thing.. i guess tts the most worried and terrifying part of the BS.. good or bad, it depends on ur luck!!

cloudia...hw i wish to be as skinny as junie n have determination like urs! u must have lots of determination to ctrl ur diet like tat! I always say wanna diet but end up eating food tat I'm supposed to abstain fr...