(2007) Brides of year 2007

everafter, do facial message! i do it for my granny after applying mask for her. she loves it. maybe ur immune system a bit weak so keep falling sick. muz tk cr..

macjoe, sorry i cant help u. mine 'bros' got their car, so they are sending the 'sistas'.

jaspire, u gotta take care of yourself. take more calcium rich stuff. but too much calcium can cause constipation so drink more water too.

i tried clarins slimming face cream, tried once only...very LAZY :P Dunno y since 2nd half of last yr always been falling sick
Immediately after my ROM, i had fever for 1week+, everydae oso 头晕晕

doreen,

dun b sad. tink they shd haf units dat r available. do keep a lookout when hdb has any WIS for them.

heheh.. seems dat we manage to convince our FH to stay wif us. good good. whenz ur ROM/AD?

tks pk! U just reminded me to take my multi-vitamins. My bf bought 2 HUGE bottles for me from GNC and i did not take them yet.
I better start taking now... can prep for BIG day too! kekeke...

jaspire, haha no problem. i always remind ppl like my granny, mum, dad and hb to take their supplements.. this is a habit.

no, i meant back then everydae with fever oso headache and shivering in office..And my cold-blooded mgr still asked me when i'm returning frm mc. And i only took 1day mc!!

Jellyfield, yah... I will sure keep a lookout for it. Else, will have to look for other places ....

hehe.... my FH is flexi one... haha...

mine is on same day (07/07/07).... ROM and AD... Will be holding the solemnisation outdoor in the evening , then will be having buffet wedding dinner....

do we need to wear silicon bra during wear gown? no matter ROM gown or AD gown

ll it help to push up? coz i nvr wear b4...

cityangelsg, i'm ok now..i was jus recalling hw sick i was after rom. In fact, last week was sick oso. Down with gastric wind..puke twice in the wee hrs. Yucks~ So suay to b sick at beginning of the yr! Does that mean it's gonna b a sickly yr?!!

hi eileen, no worries.. try scouting Tanjong Pagar area... there's alot of BS shops and sm cn even do in a few weeks at low costs.. heard of one is called DiGio...

everafter: tat means u r indispensable to the company tat y yr boss keep asking u back? u got see doc anot? seems serious... or u r giving yrself too much pressure?

<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jOy_jOy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zr</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Star*</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>15-May-04</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smiles</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Patrick Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renk</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>0cool</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MingYu</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Shiku Pictures</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Greymatters</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>missypiggy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lab_baby79</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selsel</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>FotoThemes</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aksq2168</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>26-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>CSC - hilltop Qianxi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohui</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dun worry..
Things will get better...may be u r too stressed?
Take more vitamins, try to sleep more..will help to improve our immune system..so wun get sick so easily...must also drink a lot of water..

wah! Evergreen, that quite mean of ur manager leh... tsk tsk..

i'm going facial tml, cos usually after the facial will have outbreak, so will have 3 weeks before my PS.. hee hee

thanks ladies! I will take gd care of myself and start taking vitamins too

Oh, i heard abt the breakouts easily caused by the face slimming cream, so i'm doing slowly...and less frequent..hehe

wha storeberry, u r fast...can settle everything over 1 weekend haha...
ya i oso eager to see the baby doll dress...

Btw gers, my PS out liao and i m quite satisfied
its unedited ones posted in my multiply...

doreen,

hehhe.. flexi good. i still haf to convince my FH to stay at my plc previously.

07/07/07 seems to b a hot date!

ooOOo.. i like the outdoor concept &amp; buffet wedding din. i actually wanted an outdoor solemnisation, but mine is a lunch event. reaslied dat everyone will b melting from the heat even if shade is provided. :P

Jellyfield,

Oh ic.... my FH is ok... as long as we can save $$$ ... hahaha...

yup... hot date.....

ops... since yours is a lunch event, better to have it indoor... more comfy for your guests....

only gonna have outdoor solemnisation, then proceed indoor for buffet dinner...

So many things to do...omg
exercise b4 bedtime is oso gd.. facial, eat these n that. whoopz u all are very determined!!
frm oct i say i wan to slim dwn exercise but till nw im still munching away. i cant curb my growin big appetite leh. help help me!!

Jazol, Hahah, i was just kidding with u lah!

Go and take the MC and rest at home!

jhoo, i will be going to Egypt in Mar lah... If i go straight after wedding, my boss will kill me! Coz the dept is always bz during the begining of the mth!

my facial package is with slimming santuary... signed up at their roadshow.. basic package, no fanciful stuff, just normal, scrub, mask and clearing of pimples and acnes.. abt $60 per facial...

hi moon,my preparations ah?so far so good ba.gg to confirm my PG and VG soon.
and preparn for my PS lol.urs?
where did u go for ur PS?

i also haben get my mum's gowns leh.
i got MSN but can only talk at night,u can add me.
u gals can chit-chat via MSN in the day?

hi maochong,u so late den choose gowns?den when's ur PS?

haha happyface,so anxious to know our ages ah.me 26 now,going to be 27 this
nov

emily, u are not the only one.. whenever i say i want to lose weight i think i eat more.. hahaha

but my colleagues have been very supportive.. cos they also busy losing weight themself (but they are after-birth) so we cut down on sugar and salt and carbo together.. so far i have not much results to show but for them they all managed to lose at lease one dress size!! envy so must continue to jia you!
for me i'll try harder esp seeing them having result but i dun have.. =)

hi ben,

dun b stressed. wedding is a happy event. stay cheerful k?

6 mths stil a pretty long way to go.. can start to perhaps do some exercise?

hi doreen,

buffet din is good! wun haf the hassle of planning the seating arrangements.

my FH oso tink dat way in the end. i kept on stresing on the part of saving $ for our future hse. tink he caved in to my endless nagging. hahahha..

yup yup.. my FH was so happy dat i opted for an indoor event, coz hez the kind who is very afraid of heat. hhehhhe..

haha.. clueless u are luckily.. many of my frenz are on pills prescribed by the GP. wanted to try. but my bf seems quite against the idea. So i tink i have to start sit ups tonight. 5 from the scratch haha..

Need your comments:

Do you think all I have paid is reasonable, cos all is ala carte....

3 gowns - S$1900
Studio Photo - S$1400
Make up/hair - S$780
Flowers include car decor - S$450
AD photo/video - S$1000

oh dear cant think of any already.....

hi all..im oso a 2007 bride

my ad is on 25 june 07

hil eileen: my BS is My Bridal Room at tan quee lan street. It is a newly opened one. Service wised is gd. Wen u walk in the shop, they dun c u as Customer, but more like a frenz. They dun hard sell oso. their gowns are mostly new one. so mayb u wud like to go dwn n c c look look

cheerios!@

hi Gelaine,
you missed out my name for nov29 ah? hehe

nov 17 was also the 1st date that i was given wen i wen to consult for the date hehe... but then we decided to check with another fortune teller then we were given nov29... nov17 is a wkend tats why its like super popular!!! :-)

i feel sometimes having a weekend is not too good because people may have 2 weddings to attend and have to decide between urs or what
AD photographer also hard
videographer also hard to find
jia liat
but mine also week end!!!
arugh

secret: actually i feel that wkday &amp; wkend also got quite alot of weddings one...
i am quite surprised. last time younger dunno anything now wen planning wedding go see hotel etc then i realise its like everyday also got pple getting married! i am quite shocked hahaha
there are so many couples in spore getting married meh?? haha coz wen gg down to hotel to view its like most wkdays oso can go &amp; see coz alwaz got couples having reception le... even beginning of the yr oso same... end of yr even worst! haha

winnie is it???
i suspect weekend there is still more people
I was given more weekday dates, but the restuarant price for weekend and weekday are the smae, no diff
so I requested my mil to get a weekend date
that is why ended up with it, then realised that alot of things are booked out.

I think it is not more and more people getting married but suspect that planning have started way too early
people booking for 2008 too ?!?!
:P

I duno when my PS will be, they will schedule it only after I have selected my gown.

I only wanted to lost the fats around tummy area, not really on weight. Cos I only about 47 kg and 156cm tall. I heard if bmi falls below 18, will reach menopause faster ...

we dun have cars for brothers &amp; sisters leh...since I am getting a flat few blocks away from my parents' house, I'll have to make them walk a bit lor ;P anyway will be my mei mei and my FH's di di, so they shouldn't have mind lah ;P