(2007) Brides of year 2007

HUH HUH.... von, our BS? impossible leh, few days ago, zoe called me to remind me the final fitting. u got call wrongly?

everafter, that's what i did. i kept it nicely in box & i never take out again.

macjoe, i mean the corsages.. i am looking at..
WC1990-purple flowers
WC8600-purple flowers

moon, ok i will send it to u in a while.

Esther,saro, shirley...thks...true I got model's height...but I got no model's figure n looks leh..hahaha...:p

My fh is shorter than me by 3-5cm...luckily I dun have the habit n liking of wearing heels...he dun mind me taller than him cos he always says tat 'It's nt tat I'm short hor...it's cos u r too tall...'....his way of consoling himself ba...hehe...

Jellyfield: Where will you and your FH stay in the meantime? Wah I really think Duxton is nice. Hehehe.

Ben: 10 Feb cannot ah? ooh no. Hmm..I don't know when my reno will complete. Maybe we can confirm the date late Jan.

17th nov is indeed a good date which is why i'm having mine on 23rd due to overwhelming response.. have still not settled on bs, though am going to engage kc wong as my AD photographer. he's really good and nice to talk to! *thumbs up*

jellyfield,

hmm,i guess no ba,since ours is nett price liao and of cos i pray it doesnt.

can i check did someone ever mentions at earlier post abt doing the table top outside the BS,cant rem who posted it,i hope to find a place where they can do beautiful table top,anyone noe?

doreen: ya lor, w/o reno. when i saw the wan @ tampines i was like bang wall. px almost the same as duxton, but reno until so nice. *envy* oni can console myself dat duxton is nearer to town. so nxt time is more convenient when i go shopping. hahaha.

i oni gotten the 12th storey... so low hor? not much units available when itz my turn to ballot.

hui: thx thx..i find dat now doesnt look as nice as it looks on the brochure. hope it turns out well when they've finished building. *cross fingers*

my FH will be staying wif mi in the meantime, as i'm staying in my own room, whereas he's sharing a room wif his bro. heheh.. happy dat he doesn't really mind. can still be a leech to my parents. hahaha..

jen: thks!

Von, dun panic.... MAbbe u dialled the wrong no?

Just went to check out my Egypt trip... Wow, super dilemma.... Dunno which agency to go!

gals, just to inspire ya all a bit. I used to be very fat... but lost 20kg in all. In the process of losing weight, i constantly used firming cream. Dat helps alot and i got no stretch marks at all. So if u r really trying to lose weight, my recommendation is for you to also use firming cream to prevent stretch marks...

Hi Pk,
Thanks a lot..
Btw, any 1 koe how long for a mtm WG to be ready huh? My bridal told me to make an appointment wif them in Feb for discussion on the WG..but from the way u all r proceeding, i think i am a quite slow leh..

macjoe, i think u can arrange yr jiemei to take cars of xiong di... provided xiong di have car lah...

btw, include me in the corsages ordering hor...

why wait until feb? when is your PS?
yur AD is in june 07 then in my opinion, it might be quite rush.

wat u gals think?

Kaye, Egypt is the honeymoon st going after wedding? u haven book anything for HM yet?

I think von has went down to BS liao

macjoe, i mean ur sista is gng to drive themself or they expect you to hire a driver? that's pretty weird you know? i am getting a 'bro' to drive them. and another car for the 'bros'. it is weird for the jie mei to drive themselves. if they have cars, i think it is alright.

Hi Jaspire,
Which firming cream u use? Can recommend?
Also can also send me invites to mutiply? hehe
i also would like to look at ur PS..

may be jie meis can borrow car from their parents or cousin or friends if they insist on having a car?

Ur jie meis shy huh hehe..dun dare to sit xiong di cars?

Btw too many cars also a bit troublesome..coz got to wait for every1 to assemble mah..a lot of movement on AD...

hi cityangelsg, added ya liao...

everafter, me exercise alot and watched my diet. Cut down alot on carbo... but not drastically dat kind lah... i took 2yrs to reduce my weight. Was 70kg in 2001 and from 2003 maintained my weight and reduction was gradual after 2003. Long and slow process but super effective. At least the weight maintains well now.

hey jhoo/von, is BS Precious Moments (nt sure of the full name)? nw i saw von's msg, thn i recall tat the other my FH brought to that area for massage and saw the glass door was locked but there's still alot of gowns inside so i dun tink its shut down.

moon, i have emailed u.

ppl, i dun recommend crash diet or replacement meal too. it takes patience to really lose and maintain weight and shape. a lot of time, u need discipline and tolerance.

heehee.. kaye, i m really tired and hope to rest tmrw too... n my FH n mum needs to go all over the plc to get the cakes and other stuffs... my boss very nice one although temperamental... bt he wont scold us fm taking MC or leave...

harlow all. computer was down after lunch.. cannot log in and chat...
anyway, i'm 26 gg to be 27 this year...
jaspire!! 20kg! u are one gal full of suprises! "xiong di" cars... but depends on how many of them want to drive lah..

kekeke, yeah...my boob sized drop from D to B now... but its ok, din like huge boobs anyway. So troublesome esp when u run. LOL!

I hv to be motivated. I kena slipped disc in yr 2001 eve of CNY... It was a horrible experience which i thot i was paralysed from neck down. Was sent to hospital and doc say... u must reduce yr weight cos yr spine cannot support yr weight! So... i guess dat explains... and wif my history of 2x slipped disc, i gotta be extra if i ever got preggie later.

my sisters not shy lah... just tat they 1 to have a car of their own...
with or without driver also can... any recommendation?

Hey Jen, what is the beautiful table top that you are referring to? Those which are custom-made??

Jellyfield, hehe... for me personally i dont like the reno which has been done up, so in the end I did not consider that...
I prefer the duxton one... should have go for that balloting at that time ....

As for me, also the same... My FH will also be staying with me at my parents house..... until we find a suitable lovenest to stay in... :p

hmmm...u got any close cousin or relative who u can approach to help u provide car? if not, i think got to go car rental liao...Usually relative will try to help if possible...