(2007) Brides of year 2007

janice, i got to admit that it is not fair and I personally think u should tell him that. Btw, my FH and I difference 1 yr

eve, if we can ah, we'd send u one huge enuff to extinugish all the fires in Sydney, including bush fires =P

Junie... yesterday i also bought my HB 2 ties. But each cost only 10 bucks.. hehe.. but the design quite nice.

The day before we went shopping.. And he bought me a ring from Swatch.. Actually I choose the ring lah. Can change the date on the ring to your likings one.. I change and shows: 3012.

He can be sweet at time. But can be mean at most of the time. That y I say he worse than women. Don't know when good mood, when bad mood de.

Updated listing (excluding details)

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>20.10.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>01.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips02</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

anyone's nick not in here? pls email me ur details according to :

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Friendster</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

was away for quite some time so trying to ensure that everyone is listed inside

Aurora, the most impt thing is the budget.

As now, u dun hv much time, ur brother might hv to fork out extra coz everything could be done in a rush.

For PS, you could go to those photography studio and take a portrait one if u dun need any album coz i think it will cost only a $300-$500 bah.

But like iVied says, its pretty common that alot of couples are doing away with photo shoot!

hi all, need some advice on bridal studio... i haven't choose yet...
very confusing, wif all the comments on the forum.
who u all choose arh?

agnes.. think of a way that he wont know lor..
indirectly..
like the FS master ask u put fish tank.. u say u like fishes lor..etc.. haha.. thats what I think..

wow snowiee.. the list is getting longer and longer.. haha

$10 ties? where did u get it from Janice?

actually, my HB &amp; I said dun get each other xmas gifts cuz need to save $ for wedding &amp; house...but i thought since this is our 1st xmas together, give him a surprise.

Market Street got sale.

The ties they sell quite nice. yesterday I bring home. My HB also like. He also say nice. Any he very particular about ties. He say tie don't need to buy expensives one.. So i bought cheap ones lor.
hehe...

haha...janice I also wannna know!! my FH requesting for ties liao =P Haha..coz his new workplace they need to wear tie wherelse his old places never had to =P

peilin: heh heh..true also. never knew u n franz so big gap

eve: FASTER COME HME!!! =P Eh Sydney Intl Airport can buy Krispy Kreme also! *winks*

Junie: wah u really efficient man. I wanted to get a shirt from Raoul for my FH but their styles seem more metro..whereas he's kinda more alpha male =P Heh heh...very casual with a touch of geeky =P HAHA....

Agnes: oohhhh then I guess yeah it makes sense now lah. Then maybe it would be better to get those FS books then see if u can just arrange ur furniture lor..like Jas said, if say put fishtank good, say u feel having fishy there would make it look nicer =P Hahaha....

janice, paiseh where is Market Street?
I think tomolo while waiting for Junie and Stary to come over to Suntec, will pop by Raoul to see if can find anything for him...since I wanna get him something for 1st yr anniversary anyway =P

It's along Robinson Road

It's actually a multi-storey carpark. Very near to Lau Pat Sat.

They just renovated the place.. so 1st level they sell food and have shops..

my HB also said tie no need buy so expensive but I see his ties, all also quite expensive one.

and thought since it's xmas, splurge abit &amp; the tie material is good...so ok lor.

drea>> I think I'll be the 1st to reach Suntec since my office is in Suntec...haha. so make sure you dun shop till you forget the time! :P

agnes>> actually hor, the FS master didn't really tell us to buy lots of things lor. Just advise us this and that. best not to reno in this way. Then put plants in the toilets. The only thing that he suggested us to buy is the crystal mountain but he told us not necessary if we find it too expensive.

U can tell ur HB that FS master say what, can dun need to strictly follow. What matters is to see if there's "anything" in the house and for future peaceful nights.

Jas, drea>> yeap. He 73, I'm 81. haha...cannot see the diff huh? Alamak, that means I look older :p

Junie>> hee, I also did last min shopping yesterday. bought 5 pressies within 1/2 hr! :X then I just remembered this morning, that I forgotten to buy another one more pressie. duh~

eve>> keke, can ah...after CNY? :p But dunno whether stary can join us.

woah, pei lin...u ultra efficient leh!

actually i bought a gift 2 weeks ago but liked it so much that i decided to keep it for myself *LOL*

so have to buy again yest lor...haha.

kaye, wah.. so u will still be busy after ur wedding to prepare the other mini banquet? u going to cordinate? anyone in malaysia helping u cordinate?

aurora, dun worry, we will be here to help if we can.. so good of u to help ur brother..

Mei, good for u!!

oic.. Pei Lin..
no lah.. just seldom see so huge diff couple mah..
the only one i saw is my SIL.. she and my BIL is 10yrs diff..
Pei Lin.. since we stay so near.. we and eve go tampines mall drink coffee lah..hehe..

I havent buy christmas present.. cham ah..

Hmm... Did i hear someone mention me? sorry wasn't able to be around for the last two days becos i was working.. laptop on but i am always far far away from it..

agnes>> my 4-room he charge $588. Urs is executive, I think more ex leh :X

Janice>> one suggestion, play maple story with ur hubby :p Then u all got common topic. High chance you would also get to know more of his online frenz better

hi psy =) see our paging system works bootifully =P

Junie: hahaha...will call when i reach then u come save me lor =P heheh

I dunno wat to get my FH for anniversary liao.
My xmas pressie is a skirt from my fav store in Aust =P But the silly fellow forgot to use my discount card I gave him! Haha...

Tomolo is coming!!!! tomolo is comming!!!!
Imagine...meeting u all, i this excited liao
I think Fri nite i can't sleep liao...better go camp at airport liao =P

Mei, congrats! Hehhe... no roast pig! Coz the roast pig u also hv to find ppl to eat it also!

Piglet, no lah... The mini banquet is my Mum settle liao... We just go in and hv a dinner!

mine going to be at plazaparkroyal.. try first lor.. i oredi fixed my evening gown... the day time one, KIV first.. afraid later no time to go down to try leh... thinking of doing the fotoshoot on youth day, bt my HTB gg for reservist... so hard to arrange cos his hols and mine is not the same... haiz...

drea>> see? how not to call u gila queen :p *hugz*

Jas>> confirm + guarantee + chop + stamp, that it will be CROWDED. yesterday I go TM and century square, 930pm still so many ppl shopping. Last sat I went Wisma, 11pm+, still go many ppl shopping :p

hehe
i am thinking of june hols then take photos
long way still
and then jan onwards go for wedding gown consultation
mine is make one i think, i dunno i sign so long ago that package

jas, ya lor... bought him clothes, wallet, keypouch, perfume liao.. wat else he need??? i budget liao lor.

pei lin... i c... EA definately see FS also more exp. Master Cecil Lee charges $688 for EA

haha...jas, I also wanted to ask.
Actually was thinking of going on Fri before my church meeting...janice ah, multistory carpark right? is it opp the SGX tt side of the road or wat? Any directions? =P or unit no...=P

haha.. i don't have time for a drink even at work.. always so busy..

Pei Lin,
u got daily peak n off peak.. mine is yearly.. peak time work like hell... off peak clear leave.. but sometime off peak also become peak.. then become whole year peak..

drea.. ur FH coming back on sat morning???
can imagine.. haha.. cos last time my hubby come back from thailand after 3 weeks of training.. I also cant sleep the night b4.. then somemore must go Airbase to fetch him.. u imagine.. sit in the car under the sun.. wah.. but never complain.. haha.. cos can see him..

I also excited to meet u all tomorrow..