(2007) Brides of year 2007

welcome googlite!

hi gals... topic now is honeymoon ar?

mi on mc today... went doc juz now den on the way brought my mum n sis to view my "new place". juz realised both my neighbours (directly opp. & next door) haf doggies. barking all the way when they heard us. when we went the two other nites b4 we booked the EA, nv hear any barking leh. guess the doggies muz be sleeping by then

yeah actually wanted to go Maldives but then given tt my FH is now not in SG working, figured we save the more "ex" trips for next time =P Anyway, it's the company tt matters more

I planning to do Masters in Counselling mah =)
Then become counsellor either in school or youth orgs

junie, i replied ur email already.

drop me an email when its done k?

junie, my EA is at compassvale st. new unit but the place is 5yrs old liao

juz gotten a quotation fm city home design n build. they quoted my SGD18k for reno and is not alot of things lor

Karen,
Happy to give you ideas
Here's one more, gotten from another friend who's friend also got a 3-rm resale - they did everything on their own:

Bathroom: They painted the pipes to look like a coconut tree trunk, and placed a small coconut plant somewhere nearby. A wooden bathtub was bought from Chatuchak in BKK, and around the tub/toilet, the placed smooth large pebbles to create a resort effect

morning everyone!!!

Junie>> can understand how busy you are at work coz I also just came back from leave and swamped with work!!! :oP

Snowiee>> PM you. Pls check. Tks.

To everyone else, HI!!!

And a warm welcome to Googlite!!! Ritz is a very nice venue!!! How many tables are you having? Their min is 60 right?

stary>> what happened to you also ah? At least while I'm in France, I still got log on leh...u went to Mars ah? heheee

agNez>> is it through the WIS one? $18K for whole house..ok leh. But also need to know what material they use for the furnishing, floor tiles etc.

me FH & me think we want to set aside $40K max for reno + furniture + appliances.

Hi Stary, yup, Ritz is minimum 60 tables.

I actually wanted a small and cosy dinner of 20 tables, and was willing to go up to max 40 tables (plus I loved the Oriental).

But I think the future MIL really wanted to invite many people and she was so disappointed when we said we are going for the Oriental. In the end we couldn't bear to disappoint her.

I don't know how many tables we are prob going to end up having actually because to my future parents in law, there is no limit anymore! Ijust hope we meet the minimum number of tables, that's all

hi suika!

Welcome to the club! my suggestion is u should sit down with ur hubby-to-be to work out a budget for the 4 main items (venue, BS, PG & VG). thereafter, u will hv to confirm ur venue, BS then PG & VG. lunar 8th month is a peak period every year.. most venue & BS are booked by now but BS is slightly better cos there're more choices as compared to venue. PG & VG can be settled easily cos there's many PG in the market and most may do without VG. if u want it, u can seek help from ur PG.. they normally hv better deals esp when they are from the same company.. if u hv budget constraint, u can ask ur friends for help.. i'll update ur data in the table. if u're interested in anyone of our engaged company or pple, u can always post it here.. we'll glady help! ^_^

Happy wedding prep! ^_^

here's the latest update...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">01ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">21ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">02ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">12TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">22ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">07</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">13TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">23RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">14TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">24TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">15TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">25TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">26TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">17TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">27TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">08</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">18TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">28TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">19TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">29TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">20TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">30TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></td></tr></table>

UNKNOWN = 3

TOTAL NO. OF WEDDING COUPLES IN SEP-2007 = 45

LEGEND:
DATE = Wedding Date (Based on AD-AM)
DAY = Wedding Day
NO OF WC = No of Wedding Couple(s)

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiaqi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zinc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent – Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vanilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daniel Ben Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suika</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xiaopei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fave-gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ecym</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza – Stamford Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

junie>> i am veri busy lah. just came back to work and found so many things not done so gotta rush and finish coz month end is next week.

googlite>> oic. are you the eldest or only child or your FH? coz tink that might be another reason why they want to invite so many pple. hee...
oh, wanted to ask, what is the issue with Wesley? drea was mentioning it.. *blur*

*screams excitedly*
MY FH HAS A CHANCE TO GET HIS PR!!!!!
He just needs to do his NS.
I just want my FH home!! Oh maannn i am sooo psyched! I wish they would say when he has to come back though....OHMYGOD!!! My mom was so happy that she cried....

Hi jas!!!
which disneyland huh? i know it is the one in US but i forgot exactly which one.

DREA!!! that is so good news!!!! does your FH know already? then when is he coming back??? er... also wat abt his new job in KL?

junie, yup.. my EA was thru the WIS. it's a design n build plus flat, so all the floor (lousy ceramic tiles) is done. also incl. doors (also lousy except main door). the 18k quoted does not incl. any flooring.

drea, dat sure is good news!!! quickly ask ur FH to com back n serve NS

hahahaha thank u stary...the whole world knows except him coz he's sleeping. I don't know when he's coming back. I am also not sure about his job how coz we need to find out when he has to go the NS thing and stuff but OHMYGOD!!! My darling is COMING HOME!!! *cries tears of joy*

All that praying has finally paid off....GOD IS GOOD!!!

drea, that is really great news for you. at least you no need to migrate to Aust/KL. :oP and if i were you, i would have long woken my FH up already. call him until he wakes up. hee.. me veri bad hor...

agnes, coming back to drea is good but serving NS is bad... :oP

agnes, if it was design built, shouldn't it have better flooring? i blurz....

jas, oic. that's what i thought but then only remembered you mentioning you went to US one so i got confused. hee...

jas, issit? my mistake then. thought you have been to US disneyland coz you mentioned you went to US before with your family.
oh, is the japan disnyland fun? the only reason me want to go japan is for the disneyland. i am like a small kid... hee...

drea, knowing your FH can come back is such a relief. can imagine how you feel coz i just want to be with my FH at all times. :o)

stary.. been to US but not their disneyland.. hehe..
yup.. japan disneyland is fun and alot of things to buy.. hehe..
not a kid.. me also like to go.. hehe..

okie.. will consider tat then. :o)
tink me going to paris disneyland next year first and then if i still gian, i will go the japan one the following year. but seems like a disney overdose hor... :oP

drea, you so funny. hahaha...
no lah. not going on disney spree.. just tat after my last trip to Orlando, i want to go to another disneyland and play again. since i am here, i might as well go Paris one and then i want to go japan or us for HM, so will definitely go to disneyland there too!!! DISNEYLAND here i come!!! hahaha... but actually i had more fun in universal studios coz their rides are more scary and i had a nice time sitting in the shade and watching while FH went for the rides and got scared. and then if he says the ride is nice, then i go and play and he has to get scared again. me veri bad hor... :oP

hahahaha stary i'm worse than u
if the ride is scary, i'll grab onto the nearest tree and then hang on for dear life while my FH tries to drag me there...

naahh he wouldn't lah I'll just sit in the shade and enjoy my drink while laughing at him

stary, i dunno leh, but mine is ceramic tiles hor. to save $$, i'll nt hack them. jas is heng leh, her premium flat at punggol coms with homogeneous tiles.

y can't hdb standardize and make all flats with homogeneous tiles!!!!

ya, NS definately is a NO NO... my hubby was in civil defence during his NS. guess wat, last time they had to work at construction sites leh.

agnes.. think now most new premium flats are using homogeneous tiles..
cos urs in 5 yrs liao..different batches..

so bad one meh.. go construction sites..
heng my hubby sign on.. if not dun now how he will suffer..

jas, hdb should haf used it 5yrs ago!!!!

ya lor, but dat was many yrs back. hubby is nw 30yrs old, so can imagine how long ago?? nw civil defence is gd life liao

they never thought of that 5 yrs ago.. hehe..
wah.. then very long liao...like 12 yrs ago..

then he should sign on that time mah.. drea..

jas, yup. wait for him to go testing and then i see if i want to go play. hee...

and wat is this sign on? i blurz...

btw, if i dun reply anymore coz i am busy k? will reply when i have time...