(2007) Brides of year 2007

snowiee ah, i dun think ppl book hotel rooms tt early =) Why leh?

Traditional English High Tea ah....hmm...Fosters English Rose Cafe at Holland V?

no la.. andrea didnt meant hotel rooms..

i meant the ballrooms for weddings in dec 07..

i wonder if a lot of hotels the weekends are fully booked liao

snowiee: which kind of designer are u looking for? cos HK got quite a few factory outlets..

agnes: V-tea room serves traditional high tea?

nicole ah, ALL !

haha.. greedy hor... what nike, addias, espirit.. etc etc.. all i also interested to go leh...

wah agnes, u check with OPH ah.. how did u check?

u pretended to be another BTB ah.. i curious mine got how many days left for dec 07 before its full... heheh

wah OPH 3-4 days left only ah...

even weekdays also taken up !

so popular !

nic, do u know the crowd of the peak and ngong ping on a weekday?

if i go to the peak tram at 5pm and ngong ping cable car at 10am. both on weekday

do u think i will need to queue up for very long?

by the way, whats the price of an espirit pants at the factory outlet ah?

assuming sg is about $100, HK cost how much?

weekday to peak should be ok..but will have some tourists lo...ngong ping just opened this year so i have not been too...hehe...but must go on a day which is not 1st or 15th of the lunar mth...must check the chinese calendar cos HK pple will go to ngong ping one...

if SGD 100, HKD ard 490++ i think..i usually multiply by 5

iVieD, I sign up for unlimited package at Amore, so I go around 2 to 3 times a week.. this week is an exception, plus this evening, I would have gone 4 times this week. I find exercise is a habit.. & if it's a fun one, you won't mind going. In fact, I look forward to all my classes as it's also a great way to destress (from work & MIL!) Hehe..

smilez, enjoy your trip!

Mei, that time i was also thinking of going to Club Med at Maldives for honeymoon... But super expensive, so dropped the idea.

Smilez, ehehe... Thanks for the compliement.. Next time u come to my house, i treat u to sky water! :p

I think most PS photos will turn out nice one... Except for my fren one, hers is not nice lor... I think she quite unlucky coz it was raining that day, the MUA mood lousy and the photographer also not in a good form... Plus she quite fussy... She told me she wasted her $2k photography.

My hubby wants to stay at those suites with stilts on the sea.. this Club Med one looks so luxurious! We are seriously considering...

smilez.. I think it's like this.. the more I scrutinise my photos, the more I think they are not nice.. so I don't think too much about it anymore.

nicole, if i koe can have rom them n also if rates are reasonable, i would have chosen to have my rom there liao. too late.

drea, maybe we can suggest to have our outing there.

Kaye, its the truth, u shd see mine.
my FH was so cute.. he say those bending one dun wan.
cos cannot see anything *faint*
So generous, ok, i go ur house nxt time when I m thirsty :P

Mei, heard Club Med is realli nice =)
Yeah, so nxt monday hopefully its better

else i see my face, eye-bag, leg, FH eyes (half the time not open)

Smilez, my cleveage is due to a simple remedy... My MUA artist used masking tape to tape my breasts so that it provides some support. U can try doing that!

i know taka has one called copenhagen Tea something..hhee sorry lousy memory..its inside second level taka...at a corner...quite a quaint and cosy place for tea and pastries and real food if you like

thanks nicole for the info !

V tea does ROM

but not cheap leh..

i recalled that time i saw and its not cheap.

with that price go hotels for ROM will be better..

unless u r really into it for the ambience

nicole, tink is royal copenhagen tea izit? heard is nt bad leh. dunno izit written in women's weekly dat it's one of the best place to have snacks/tea

kaye, the Hilton one is super ex! I was drooling at the pictures.. but our wallet cannot take it. Somemore, the date we want to go is blackout date during that period.

Bora Bora.. hehe.. that's the name of the beach bar where I held my ROM at Sentosa..

smilez, eye bags, panda eyes, pimples, armpit fats.. all these can edit one.. so not to worry.. hehe..

that copenhagen place is crowded on weekends i think..but odd hrs like after eight seems ok leh
been there twice..the scones and cakes are good
even pasta

Hi Mei

Which amore outlet do you go to? I'm also having their unlimited package and frequent the bugis branch =)

Btw for those who's interested in Maldives for honeymoon, try to choose resorts that provide full board. Heard food is very expensive there cos everything is in USD. I signed up for Banyan Tree Maldives during the Natas fair.. quite ex cos we choose their deluxe room but they give 1 night FOC and full board for all meals =)

talking abt food.

i can't wait to get bk to SIN to eat proper good food!

french food sucks here & they can't do proper steak! my goodness.

almost everyday, i've been eating McDonald's at least for lunch or dinner cuz that's the cheapest & safest choice.

think if i stay here longer,

i'll be SUPER SIZE me liao.

then cannot fit my ROM dress...ahhaa.

am collecting it next Wed, hopefully this time it fits perfectly