(2007) Brides of year 2007

wow drea happening leh... me tinking of taking Clarins Special Hen's Party at S$125 per person... exp a not??

Inclusive of 2 hours usage of Rest & Relax Lounge before treatment, 1-hour usage of Rest & Relax Lounge after treatment, beverage & light refreshment before & after treatment, welcome door gift (2 trial sizes & 1 aroma candle) and Pro- Face or Pro-Body Treatment (1 hour)

i think hen party usually very clean fun one, hehee.

was thinking of mani/pedi party too.

i warned my FH for his bachelor party cannot do anything silly one like go to those lup sup KTV.

haha...

no reason for him to go to those place! :P

i think it's supposed to be the friends all split the bill and treat the bride

haha...my FH's best man asked me if can call for stripper somemore! can die right?
I said can...but he won't enjoy it lor.
i said he would rather a counterstrike or warcraft marathon...

then he asked my FH which he prefer n he really said the counterstrike/warcraft marathon. HAHAHA

*grins* heh heh....

I never knew clarins had that sort of thing.

I planning to have my mani/pedi party at dashing diva. But scouting around for other places also lah. Eh, are u guys going to treat ur bridesmaids to mani/pedi?

and how early should the hen party be?

drea, so hot :p I think I'm not planning hen's party. haha...Oooo, I like the atmospher at dbl O leh

how come all ur FHs so good one? Mine just say u wan to tekan me can....if overdo it, then I just walk off lor. *sniff* He dun love me...not sporting at all.

jas>> dun need to be that early lar. depends on the timing ur shifu gives u.

hui>> u wan, can try my shifu lor. He's william chan, located at golden mile tower. He charged me $100 for the dates and timings.

alamak.. i just go away for awhile nia..
so many posts liao..
*faint*..

drea.. my AD is on 1st Dec next yr lor..
so its sat.. hehe..
no need leave..

hen party ah..
dun noe yet leh.. maybe next yr nov bah..

pei lin: wat so hot? =P
yeah dbl O is cool. esp since if u dun want to club, can just walk to the bar area and then head back in if u want.

i am sure he was just playing wuth u lah =)

drea>> i think they're also some pedi/mani place @ club street?

dashing diva not too bad also...big place & very girly

am thinking maybe they shld treat me! haaha...

u very hot lor :p hahahaz.

no lar, knowing him, he might just do that to skip the entire tekan part. and he tell me to tell my jie meis, cannot demand too much ang pow, else...nothing for them!!! and cannot have too much jie meis....I dowan to marry liao. boohoo.

Pei Lin.. tell Franz must be sporty...
Franz.. listen huh.. must be sporty huh...haha..

oic.. timing leave to my MIL bah..
as long as dun disturb my planning.. hehe

oohhhh jas i tot this yr =P heh heh like tt ur FH's sooooooo dead. we all go down n make sure he do properly HAHA....

paiseh, i meant tt the one i was checking out was polished divas. anyone interested i can share the info

helo esther...

jas>> ok la.. u pm drea and me if u need extra sista... hahaha

drea>> we got extra chiong kaki liao.. keke.. peilin hor.. hee hee

drea>> are u talking abt this package??
Special Hen's Party Package at S$58 per persons (U.P. S$80 per person)
Includes a Relaxed Diva Manicure & Pedicure, FREE drinks and snacks*

dr

haha.. onz lah.. drea and eve!!
will see him dance on the road with the correct steps.. haha

eve.. so gd package ah??
I also want to go leh..

orh... the Special Hen's Party Package at S$58 per persons (U.P. S$80 per person)
Includes a Relaxed Diva Manicure & Pedicure, FREE drinks and snacks*

is from the Dashing Diva one..

i actually meant polished diva but if dashing diva also ahve i dun mind. =P how did u find the info?

Polished is at Bugis St there. The shophouses at bugis village i think

yay! peilin comes join us as we grab our brooms and sweep away all the "wannabes" who want us but can't have us...muahahha

wah just realised so far all of today's posts all end with eve one! haha
ok i also need to run to church liao. See u all online tontie!!

kaye.. I think it's true we don't have fate with each other. Last time when hubby & me were dating & she have not even met me, already said loads of mean things about me already. Oh well.. life is not perfect lah.. got some trade-off for having such a lovely hubby.

bye junie!

eve>> huh huh? what extra chiong kaki?? *blurz*

jas>> Franz is an old and stubborn man. Old = stubborn so becomes stubborn2 man. all his signs all bulls/cows. so more stubborn = extremely stubborn x 1mil man. haha...what I toking abt? sorry, today I forgot to bring my brain along.

bye drea...

hehe..eve.. some sort interested.. hehe..
u leh??

Pei Lin.. u saying Franz is a very STUBBORN man isit?? worst then the bulls/cows rite??

haha.. ya.. looking to see got anymore other promotions a not..keke.. i find out more i let u know ya.. keke.. but the dashing diva one quite good la.. can consider..

hehe.. cos Pei Lin say he stubborn mah..

oic..

so must push Franz out to voice out..
and ask him to let Pei Lin's jie mei tekan him.. haha

haha...eve, thanks!

no leh, snowiee, Franz will just admit that he's worse than cows and bulls :p he won't cry one. haha.

jas, my offical time is 615 but I normally leave office ard 7pm.