(2007) Brides of year 2007

snowiee...u mean those album type ah?

something like 12"x15" or 8"x12" type?

Have

actually me & my FH very "sui bian" pple one...so sometimes kenna "carroted" also dunno..hahaa.

i think due to super-tight timeline, i'll asl my friends cum jiemei not to tekan my FH...haha.

wait no time for tea-ceremony liao.

so my FH is lucky!

Hallo ladies...

Waiting for boss to be back so that I can get my work done... And go home on time

Mei, *hugs* Dun bother about your MIL. Just take it that both of you dun hv fate (literal chinese translation) What matters most is your husband. Like what Jazol says, she s just jealous that her son is grown up and all ready to leave the coop.

Go and be a beautiful bride! Dun let her get to you. Remember that your own family is always there for you.

And we re here to listen to woes...

Hey Belle,

Nah your dress is nice. But it does look a bit big. Heh... after alteration should look good.

Will update the table after we move on to the next page yeah? Hah...

hee hee.. i rem that time when i was my best friend 'sista'.. i came up with the idea of putting wasabi inside the marshmallow... keke..
then guess what the stupid bros say... 'Ai yah.. i long time nvr eat KAYA already.. must taste very nice'...*faintz*...

then each ate two.. haha.. u shld see their face.. all choke with tears.. so fun..

bad hor..

<font color="119911">hey caread, thanks for the pics! You look so sweet! And the view is just gorgeous!

I recommend my photographers: Tri-angles. They're really good but your AD is 27 Oct right? Hmm... they're probably taken up but you can consider them for overseas / local photoshoot. Do give them a call. Visit their website at www.tri-angles.com.sg</font>

actually i think if hv time, i dun mind my jiemei tekan my FH but too bad lah, got time constraint.

afterall tekan my FH means his "brudders" also kenna. i want to see them kenna tekan leh!

jas>> they very xiao zhang hor..mine also... say ... come come.. i no scare... i got BROTHERS SUPPPORT!!!

nvm.. we ask drea for more tips to tekan them!!!!

maybe can just do ONE very jialat "tekan" can liao...since no time. haha.

no time also must hv one tekan, else think so easy can marry me meh! WwhahaAHAHAA *evil laffter*

ya lor.. eve!!
will see them suffer on that day.. haha..

junie.. agree..
think marry us so easy ah..
must make them remember... haha

ya la... guess what.. my FH say.. nvm lor we go down kopi tiam eat prata.. then when the time is up, then he come up.. so that the sisters no time to tekan... haiz.. u say smart a not la...

Hi Regg,
Welcome to our thread. Have you booked your venue?

Hi Belle,
Agree with Gelaine, seems bit big for you. Cannot really ascertain the colour of your gown, if its cream/champange colour you can also look at same colour satin (satin - cos I love satin mat'l heels) heels to match.
Just my two cents worth.

wah eve. that's actually a damn good idea.

Actually, can see wat u know he not good at also mah.
Someone got the guy to pole dance with e mop
another made the guy write "ai" in fan ti with his foot while his brothers were doing push ups and shouting the bride's name as they go down.

Ask them stupid qns tt they confirm will never know and then get them to do stupid forfeits like cluck n walk around like a chicken..

eat chilli padi. (unless urs is like mine tt can actually tahan)

another made the guy sing "their song" while walking up the stairs to her flat.

hahaha....my one smarter still
coz he reads my mags too
then he came across one story about this guy who pretended that he order mcdonald brekkie for the jie meis to like "bribe" them kinda thing. Then they actually hijacked the poor guy and then one of the xiong dis changed into his uniform and tricked the jie meis.

Needless to say, they weren't terribly amused =P

haha.. drea ya la.. one of my sister already plan one tekan move liao.. jialat jialat one..

will make them wear 'specially made underwear with tail'... i stay on the 9th flr mah.. they will have thier way down to the 1st flr there.. sing a 'love' song and shake their butt... i shld be able to hear their singing from where i am sitting... power bo?? hahahaha

haha...he may be smart but he's more loving than he is smart =P he said even if he know all this escape plans, he won't use. Coz he knows it's all in good fun and he doesn't mind going thru all that coz it's for me...*aawwww* heh heh...I miss him!! =P

hui, surf the forum. the answers are all there

did u check out the 2007 tong shu thread. everything is there.... surf for info. cannot be lazy one.....*winks.. must do homework.....haha

i know got others but didnt bother who else coz we went to master jing

junie, same here, mine also dun have

not going to tekan ...

our lucky hubbies... hehe

eve>> but what time your gate crashing?

cuz i hv friends who tell me they cannot tahan pple who gatecrash early in the morning (i.e. 8 or 9am), singing song &amp; disturbing their sleep...heehhee

haha junie has a pt
I guess got to be considerate also lah
either tt or at least warn ur neighbours =P

oh my gosh ladies!! just 13 more mths to go!!!

eve: i also wanna see!! we all go see together n report to jas whether he do properly or not hahahaha

junie>> time not fixed yet... will ask shifu to provide all the good timings first... but i can only do that after my exams... sobsob..after exams so many things to do.. haiz..

hahaha....yeah lor. U can him do chicken little dance or ketchup song? =P
ohoh...then must be in order one...cannot anyhow rojak his own step. HAHA...

sigh...i think i would make a horrible jie mei

eh how u all bargain for the ang bao ah?
i mean the guys also won't know how much to prepare and the jie meis also dunno how much eh got wat right?

hee heee.. ya la.. tink we can be jas 'extra jie mei' if she need more... hahaha...

erm.. usually hor, the guys will bao two set of ang baos one... the first one usually veru little... then when they wan to enter the brides room, the sister will demand other ang bao again.. this time the angbao more $$$$...

depend on how much the groom wan to bao ba... that time in total i got $100 plus for being sista.. total 6 of us.. so tink in total he bao $688 like that..

hen party is like a female bachelor party =P

junie: i planning to have a mani/pedi party n then go to MOS/Zouk/Dbl O and CHIONG!!!!!! n then crash at sme hotel =P haha